LC Hamburg Farms Reviews

Fantastic 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by James T. - Oct 02, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Great location, great units, great customer service and professional staff, lovely grounds and landscaping can't say enough good things about our experience here. Would highly recommend.

Felt like home the first night 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Amanda W. - Oct 01, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Everyone here is very friendly and helpful, staff and neighbors. I felt welcomedo from day one, and my pup loves that's there a ton of other pups to play with while we're on a walk around the pond.

We love living here at Hamburg Farms. Office Staff and Maintenance Teams are awesome. 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Julie S. - Sep 03, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
It's great. I've told several people about the Property. The Gym and pool are a big plus.

Location, location, location 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Mary C. - Aug 24, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Although this property is very well kept, and a good community, it is not luxury living. It is the location that makes it worth the price. The management team is delightful. Any questions or concerns you may have, are addressed promptly.

The lack of parking is the only downfall 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Venus B. - Jul 29, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
It's a nice place to rent

Good area to live in, but complex need alot of fixing. 3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars

submitted by Juri F. - Jul 22, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Leaking is very big issues in my place. I have requested several times but have not been completely fixed yet for over a year.
LC's Response:
Juri, Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you are still having an issue in your home and would love the opportunity to get this fixed right away. I'll be contacting you today to work out a good time for our maintenance team to complete the work! Thanks, Tiffany

Love it 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Rohit A. - Jul 01, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Love the apartment complex My apartment is great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They will go above and beyond to help everyone. Will definitely recommend it to everyone
LC's Response:
Thank you for the awesome review! We are excited you chose to call Hamburg Farms your home. It's important to us that all of our residents are enjoying the good life and it sounds like you are! Let us know if you need anything at all! Tiffany Sawaf

Nice place to live 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by James C. - Jun 30, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
It's a convenient location. One of the best places I have lived in Lexington. The grounds are extremely well kept.
LC's Response:
Thanks for your review James! We loved having you here at Hamburg farms!

Somewhat disappointed 2.0/5 Stars2.0/5 Stars2.0/5 Stars2.0/5 Stars2.0/5 Stars

submitted by James M. - May 31, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Have been very disappointed in parking. Many college students bring friends over and take spaces that could better be reserved for residence. Have had some disappointing experiences with property management, remember we are paying customers. When an emergency situation arose, little care was taken to assist, managers were very rude over the phone. Pool area is too crowded, this isn't a water park, I recommend only allowing those who are on leases and two guest as most properties have as policy, this will need to be enforced. Only reason a new lease will be signed is because of the timing of the current least ending, it is an inconvenience to move during September.

Experience 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Eric W. - May 09, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Parking is limited and inconvenient.
Next