LC Henley Station Reviews

Excellent Place to live 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Ruth T. - Dec 05, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Well kept, friendly, solid build, fun at the Goat
LC's Response:
Hey Ruth, Thanks for your review. We are so excited you like it here and we love having you as a resident!

I can't think of any better in town 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Mohammad A. - Oct 05, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
It's a very peaceful, nice, and beautiful place to live in. The staff are the most friendly I ever dealt with. The residents are very polite and respectful. Maintenance guys are always available. We feel so blessed to be here
LC's Response:
We are so glad that you enjoy living with us as much as we enjoy having you as a part of the community!

Nice community 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Umkulthum A. - Sep 27, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Awesome neighborhood
LC's Response:
Thanks Umkulthum so much for the kind words! We love having you as a part of the community!

Great 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Mazen A. - Sep 27, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Great experience
LC's Response:
Mazen- Thank you for response! We love that you are enjoying yourself and the experience we strive to create for our community.

Not worth The Rent 3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars

submitted by Timothy M. - Sep 02, 2016 | Recommended: No
Parking is an issue. People park on Robert Rose, in handicap spots without stickers , and anywhere they choose in the interior of the complex. For the amount of rent that I am paying, I believe that we should have assigned parking spaces. The fixtures in the apartments are cheaply made and maintained. laundry room doors bathroom sliding doors The grounds are very well maintained Maintenance has done an excellent job of fixing any issues that I have had in a timely manner. Overall, LC is a nice place to live, but the rent that we are paying is not worth the over priced food and drink at The Goat, the sand volleyball court, or the obscenely difficult parking situation.
LC's Response:
Timothy- I'm so sorry to hear that the parking has been difficult for you as it is a very full property, As far as people parking where they most likely shouldn't, please feel free to email pictures to me directly so we can address the issue. Since parking is completely open, and it looks like you all might be on the end unit-have you tried checking in the parallel spots off of Gravett street? They may very well be full as well, just wanted to try to offer a solution! Thanks for being a resident.

Great place, Great Staff 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Anna D. - Sep 01, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Great place to live, just make sure on Friday or Saturdays to be prepared for difficult parking due to The Goat
LC's Response:
Anna- Thanks for the compliments! We enjoy having you as a resident! I wanted to make sure you knew you are more than welcome to park in the front near the office, and go through the front door, even after hours!

I think the grounds are very beautiful and very well taken car of 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Jessica K. - Aug 19, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I love having a pool and restaurant less then 5 minuets away. The staff is very friendly I also love the mail room being on the property.
LC's Response:
Jessica- Thanks so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you as a part of our community.

Horrible Experience 1.0/5 Stars1.0/5 Stars1.0/5 Stars1.0/5 Stars1.0/5 Stars

submitted by Kelly M. - Aug 15, 2016 | Recommended: No
Awful Turn around and go somewhere else
LC's Response:
Kelly- I am extremely sorry your experience wasn't a positive one. We really strive as a company to make sure each and every resident has a good stay here. We hope that in the future, if you needed, you would give us another shot. Good luck with everything in the future!

Great Staff Location 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Patrick W. - Aug 05, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
LC Henley Murfreesboro has met or exceeded every expectation I had moving in to my unit last August. The location has worked out great for my commute to Brentwood for work but still puts right in the middle of one of my favorite towns. The staff has been absolutely wonderful to work with. They offer great customer service when needed. The grounds are well kept and clean. The most surprising thing about this property is how quiet it can be with the amount of people it attracts every weekend to the restaurant, pool and volleyball courts.
LC's Response:
Patrick- Thanks so much for the kind words! We really strive to offer the best overall living experience for residents. We absolutely enjoy having you as a part of the community!

LC Henley Station 3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars

submitted by Jeannie P. - Aug 02, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I love that its it's own little community.
LC's Response:
Thanks Jeannie! We love having you as a part of it!
Next