LC Idlewild Reviews

Great community 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Megan K. - Dec 05, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
My husband and I have been renting for over 10 years and this is the best place we have lived. The staff are friendly and helpful. We love the community feel, work out facility, and going to the Goat.

good, feels cheaply made though 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Conner P. - Dec 01, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I like everything about the place except the quality of consturion

Friendly, beautiful, clean, inviting, The Goat is awesome 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Betsey J. - Dec 01, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I would tell them definitely this is the place The staff is wonderful. They are always smiling, and they know everybody by name. They get an A Would you believe they stood out in the morning cold to deliver a friendly greeting and breakfast to residents the other day ABOVE AND BEYOND

Wonderful place to live 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Lindsey B. - Nov 04, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I absolutely love living here so far. I moved in a little over a month ago and I cannot be happier with the move and change. The staff is always helpful and friendly. My apartment was impeccably clean when I moved in and all the neighbors are nice.
LC's Response:
Hey Lindsey- We are elated to hear you are enjoying your new home! Hopefully you have set time aside to visit the Goat. Don't forget, Trivia night is on Tuesdays if you want to play! Hope to see you and your dog soon :) -Team Idlewild

New, updated, everyone is friendly 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Robert M. - Nov 01, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Convenient and friendly place to live.
LC's Response:
Robert- . Thanks for taking the time to post a review! Being new to Louisville, we hope that you have been able to explore the city a little. Two months down and hopefully many more than 10 months with you as our neighbor! Hope to see you soon! Best, Team Idlewild

Wonderful place to call home. 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Jennifer M. - Nov 01, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
It is very quiet friendly neighbors. Love the location and friendly staff.
LC's Response:
Hi Jennifer! It is great to hear that you are enjoying your place! I hope you have had a chance to stop in The Goat and enjoy some delicious food and drinks! Team LC Idlewild

Wonderful Unit and Property 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Colby W. - Oct 31, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I have been living in a 1 Bedroom for just over a month now and love it It has everything I need, and having a fitness center and restaurant on site is great. Staff is very friendly as well.
LC's Response:
Hi Colby! Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad that you are enjoying your stay here with us. If you ever need anything, let us know! See you at The Goat sometime! Team LC Idlewild

LC Idlewild Apartments are the best in Town 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Lauren E. - Oct 26, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I love the community aspect of this place. Also the apartments are really pretty. I am so happy to have hard wood with pets. Yes they are pricey but to me it is worth it. The work out classes are really fun, and the gym is top shelf for an apartment complex. The pool gets a little crowded in the summer and can be overwhelming but if you can find a chair it's nice. The Goat has pretty good food the service is slow but they have improved. The location is great, I am happy we are so close to the Parklands. Overall it is the best place I've lived in Louisville.
LC's Response:
Hi Lauren! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to see that you are staying with us another year and enjoying the amenities! We are glad to see that everyone is enjoying the pool, but will be keeping tabs to see if we need to add any additions to the property to ensure everyone has a positive experience using it. If you ever need anything, just let us know! Team LC Idlewild

Great experience 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Courtney J. - Sep 12, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I love living at LC Idlewild
LC's Response:
Hi Courtney- Thank you so much for the great ratings! Hopefully we get to see you at the Goat soon :) Let us know if you need anything! Best, LC Idlewild

i absolutely love this place 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Farrah F. - Sep 05, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
its a great place to live
LC's Response:
Hi Farrah- Thanks so much for the feedback! We are glad you are enjoying your home and can't wait to have you as a neighbor for a long time :) Best, Team Idlewild
Next