LC Paddock Reviews

LC life 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Caitlyn G. - Dec 06, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I enjoy the property immensely, however I have my issues with it as well. First, parking is weird and makes driving down the roads difficult. Second, the carpet is cheep and my vacuum cleaner likes to eat it. Other than those basic issues there's nothing really wrong with the property. The staff get back to you in a timely manner and the atmosphere is great not really family friendly but great .
LC's Response:
Hi Caitlyn! Thank you for your feedback on some of the issues you have noted - we do like to hear what ways we can try to make the community better! We hope you'll be staying with us another year!

Great 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Paul E. - Dec 05, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Great
LC's Response:
Hey Paul! Glad to hear that you are enjoying the Paddock Community!

Misleading 3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars

submitted by Adeyinka W. - Dec 02, 2016 | Recommended: No
I like the community, but moving in was not great. Had an extremely dirty apartment when I moved in. Had to request multiple fixes and cleaning and still not satisfied. Plus they do not tell you all the additional fees till you move in and then they blind side you with fees like valet garbage pickup. I pay 25 monthly just for garbage. I'd have liked to know those extra costs up front when putting down a deposit so I can make a well informed choice. Felt swindled when moved in to a dirty apartment with additional fees. I can hear my neighbors and the trash pick up doesn't always happen. On the plus side, the staff are very nice.
LC's Response:
Hi Adeyinka! - I'm sorry your move in experience wasn't what you had hoped, and that some move in information was not fully explained to you by a person who is no longer with LC. We strive to be as transparent as possible when conveying important information about the community. I did want to clarify that the weekly door-to-door trash service plus the compactor and recycling dumpster is $15 per month and not $25 - this is all broken down on your monthly utility bill. That trash service is relatively new at the community and they are still trying to work out some of the pick up kinks they have had. If there are still any maintenance issues you would like us to address, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

Great place to live. 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Joseph K. - Nov 23, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Great place to live outside of downtown

Not bad. 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Scott E. - Nov 14, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Pretty expensive for what is offered, but very safe and being such a pet friendly community is a plus.
LC's Response:
Hi Scott! Thank you for taking some time to write a review of LC Paddock - we're glad you are enjoying the community and that you're furry friends do too!

Well kept and always enough parking 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Natasha I. - Oct 31, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
It is a great environment and people are always friendly
LC's Response:
Hi Natasha! Thank you for the review - we are so glad you like the community!

Best community I've ever lived. Staff and neighbors very friendly 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Joe R. - Oct 03, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
The community is great all the way around. Everything you need in walking distance
LC's Response:
Joe, Thank you for taking a minute to leave us your positive feedback! We are always happy to hear our residents love living at our communities!

LC is generally good and peaceful to live in 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Shenghan W. - Oct 01, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I'd like to recommend LC to friends
LC's Response:
Hi Shenghan! We're so happy to hear you enjoy that Paddock community! Let us know if you need anything.

Love it 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Spencer R. - Sep 30, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I love this place It's somewhere I feel safe at all times during the day and night. Everyone is friendly and when ever I go to the goat I make new friends. I love the staff they are professional and knowlagble all the while being incredibly nice.
LC's Response:
Hi Spencer! We're glad to hear you have enjoyed your living experience here at Paddock and have been able to take advantage of The Goat being so close!

Model Home from Arrested Development 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Tim H. - Sep 19, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Built as poorly as possible to still look nice. Would recommend with the caveats that the walls are paper thin, windows are drafty, and doors are all out of square.
LC's Response:
Hi Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our community. Please don't hesitate to reach out to the office and let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Best, Paddock Management
Next