LC Preserve Crossing Reviews

Good place to live 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Shreya B. - Dec 04, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
The town home style units have a lot of storage but the layout is not logical. I can hear my neighbour's music very clearly. But its okay because we have similar taste in music. Overall, nice and safe place to live.
LC's Response:
Hi Shreya! Thank you for taking the time to submit your review! We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that you are enjoying living at Preserve Crossing!

Expected Better 3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars

submitted by Monica W. - Dec 02, 2016 | Recommended: No
I love the apartment but the parking lots are always full my biggest issue Is I can hear my neighbors - talking, using the bathroom, listening to music, late night activities, walking. for the amount of rent I'm paying I expected to not hear everything going on in the next apartment. Also the heat insulation is bad.
LC's Response:
Hi Monica, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We do greatly appreciate the feedback. Please feel to reach out to me anytime so that we can better address your concerns. I'd be glad to speak with you or meet with you in person. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854 ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com

Overall great and positive experience 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Kimberly B. - Dec 01, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Highly satisfied with everything outside of noisy neighbors. The amenities are great, and staff service is a positive experience so far. We enjoy the living space.
LC's Response:
Thank you for the review Kimberly! We appreciate the feedback and are so happy to hear that you are having a great experience living at Preserve Crossing!

Great place, lots of involvement 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Rachel K. - Dec 01, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I enjoy that the community keeps us up to date on things going on in the neighborhood. I also appreciate the reminders of safety, etc.
LC's Response:
Thank you for the review Rachel! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our communication out to the community. Thank you!

Great community....super convenient location. 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Larry T. - Nov 25, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Love the apartment layout. Construction is a bit sub-par, but it's an apartment. What can you expect. Maintenance requests are handled very fast. The people around here all seem very friendly. Location is almost perfect for access to everything you could possibly need. My only complaint is the dumpster and trash compactor area, that is abused by everyone and quite often left very unkempt.
LC's Response:
Thank you for the review Larry! We appreciate the feedback on the trash compactor and are looking to improve our overall trash services on the property. This is helpful info for us to pass along. Thank you! Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager

LC Preserve 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Sabenia B. - Nov 23, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
It's ok. Choose an apartment farther from the pool for noise reduction.

The good with the bad 3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars

submitted by Daniel H. - Nov 08, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I love the young professional environment and would LOVE living here if I wasn't married with a child. This just isn't ideal for mid thirties people with children. Going to the pool on Saturday's is like college spring break. Work hard and play hard. Nothing wrong with that. But...not ideal for families. I was hoping for something a little more family friendly. And maybe this is just my neighborhood. Maybe there are other parts of the community that are more ideal for raising a family. Great place to live if you are in your twenties looking for a nice place at a good price with fun amenities. With that being said, I have
LC's Response:
Hi Daniel, Thank you for submitting your review! We absolutely value your feedback! Please feel free to contact me any time if you would like to speak or meet and discuss your concerns. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

Great complex 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Erica K. - Nov 07, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
It's very conveniently located with great amenities. Good price in rent for all you get. Lots of room and feels safe. They make things easy for you
LC's Response:
Hi Erica! Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you love it at Preserve Crossing!

It's alright. 3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars

submitted by Kira D. - Nov 03, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Yeah, it's alright. A little too pricy.
LC's Response:
Hi Kira, Thank you for taking the time to write your review! Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future!

I like the property overall. 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Victoria V. - Oct 31, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Great property but thin walls a A LOT of dogs off leashes.
LC's Response:
Hi Victoria! Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We absolutely value feedback so that we can address it properly. We can send a reminder out about the dog leashes to the community. Thank you!
Next