LC The Greene Reviews

Very nice 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Kayla M. - Nov 29, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Overall it's a very nice place to live. It's just very expensive.

Decent Place to Live 3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars

submitted by Erica M. - Nov 02, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I have lived at the green 3 months now. My biggest complaint is the maintenance team. They have been slow at times or just didn't know how to fix the problem and so I had to have them come back several times. The apartment overall is nice looking, the grounds are good. I can't hear my neighbors too much which is nice. The staff is friendly but just a bit unorganized at times but they mean well.

Beautiful community with wonderful neighbors 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Jaime L. - Nov 01, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Everyone's friendly, staff is proffesional

Really Enjoy It 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Derrick J. - Oct 05, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
The grounds are always well maintained and great looking The LC staff is young, upbeat and courteous. I really enjoy my time here and would recommend this property to anyone

It is a good life 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Mike S. - Sep 30, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
In the 3 years I have been living at LC's The Greene, I have had very pleasant interactions with the staff and my few complaints are always resolved in a timely fashion. The grounds are kept up very well, and when residents do make a mess, it does not last long. Keep up the good work

Good 3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars

submitted by Alan R. - Sep 30, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Not bad complex.. Be happy once the vacant building across from the Office is done, suck eye sorer when you come in to the complex... Be nice as big as LC Green is getting that they would put a Goat in like they have in Dublin ..

Love, love, love 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Katie M. - Sep 02, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I love living here We have been here for over a year and it's great The townhouses are beautiful, the grounds always look great, the trash and recycle service is fantastic The workout room could be bigger, and having a Goat would be awesome, but other than that, the only complaint that I really have is when it comes to maintenance. The work is not done in a timely manner, we once had a fire alarm that beeped for 2 weeks before it was addressed, we also contacted the office about this on multiple occasions. I don't know if the workers are stretched thin or what, I know there's a lot of properties and not a lot of workers so that's understandable, but things need to be handled quicker than they have been.

TOO MANY BUGS 3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars3.0/5 Stars

submitted by Erika G. - Aug 06, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
It's ways too many bugs on the outside of the of the house and when I open my door they fly in.
LC's Response:
Happy Friday! We always appreciate hearing from our residents. We never want you to have a bad experience. We will be happy to help any way we can! I am sorry to hear that you are having issues with bugs. I will put in a work order for you to have your front door area sprayed. Have an amazing weekend and we appreciate you as a resident! LC Management

Wonderful New Home 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Dira A. - Jul 01, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Living at LC doesn't feel like living in an apartment. Our Stansbury townhome feels like a wonderful escape when we come home at the end of the day and the environment here is so relaxing.

LC the Greene is a nice place to live. 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Joseph S. - Jun 28, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I would recommend living here. The staff is very professional and courteous, any kind of need or question you might have they'll take care of you right away. They allowed me to access my unit a day early to start moving things in before a snow storm was to arrive. For the most part it's very quiet, all of the neighbors are friendly, and it's easy going. Pay your rent bills on time, respect your neighbors, respect the property, follow the rules, and you'll enjoy this place very much.
Next