LC The Mill Reviews

Really Nice, but pushing too far to the expensive side. 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Jacob L. - Nov 07, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
The only problem I have is the cost for a single person apartment. The apartment is nice, but I've found equally nice apartments downtown for around 700. If they priced me below 800, I probably wouldn't leave. But as it stands with the upcoming price increases, Unless they're willing to work with me on a better deal, I'm probably going to look for greener pastures at the end of my lease. That's not to say that I've had a bad experience here, however. I've actually enjoyed my stay here, and the complex is definitely as nice as they say. You will have to work out parking with your neighbors, however.
LC's Response:
Thank you for your feed back! I am really glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay here at The Mill, we value you as a resident! When you are up for renewal please come to the leasing office to discuss. I would love to speak with you on offers that fit the quality of our homes. I am looking forward to speaking with you and to retain great residents like yourself!

Great Place 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Elizabeth W. - Nov 04, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
By far this is the best place in Georgetown to live. Feels more like it's own community and staff are exceptional at meeting the needs of its residents. Maintenance is wonderful about answering any request. Would highly recommend
LC's Response:
Thank you for your kind words! I will absolutely be passing you comments along to all staff. It is always great to here that our residents value the quality of life that we strive to provide! It is our pleasure to have such great resident like yourself!

Our stay at the mill 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Christopher D. - Nov 03, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
could here minimal to no noise from our neighbors. Grounds always up kept. Parking could sometimes be an issue. Would recommend.
LC's Response:
As always, we value your comments and feed back! I am so excited to pass your comments to our Facility team about the great job they do keeping our community clean and beautiful for all residents. It is great to hear you enjoy your home and community, we are so happy to have you!

great place 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Michael B. - Oct 31, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Love this place still considering upgrading to a 2 bedroom unit with a garage
LC's Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words! The team here at The Mill make it a point to make this community as nice and friendly as we can. I would love to upgrade you when ever you are ready! As always please reach out with anything. We are happy to assist. :)

Couldn't Be Happier 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Stephanie K. - Oct 09, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I have lived at The Mill since July. I moved here from a townhouse in another part of town, and I couldn't be happier with the choice to move. I love the community, the office staff is super friendly, and I always feel safe I definitely recommend The Mill
LC's Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words! It is residents like your self that makes this community great! I am glad you notice the care we put into our residents living "The Good Life" here at LC The Mill! As always we are here for you!

Great place 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Michael M. - Sep 26, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Nice and quiet. No complaints so far.
LC's Response:
Michael, We are so happy to have you at LC The Mill and glad to hear you are having a positive experience! Please let us know if you need anything! Enjoy this gorgeous weather, we hope to see you soon!

Great apartments, grounds could be cleaner parking is a mess 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Sarah S. - Sep 19, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I love living here, great facilities and apartments and neighborhood, but there needs to be enforcement of illegal unsafe parking and cleaning up after your own dog - can't even walk in the grass without stepping on something. Other than that, landscaping is beautiful and experience is great.

Life's Good 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by James G. - Sep 03, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
I've really enjoyed living here at The Mill. The gym and pool are very nice.

Great Family Community 4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars4.0/5 Stars

submitted by Sadiki M. - Sep 02, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
Great place to move with your family, moved here from NYC for a job offer and I visited a lot of places. Must say that this one was the best choices with all the amenities included and the close proximity to all the things I need and that are important. Best choice.. A few of my co-workers wanted in here badly but it was always booked out. so I got really lucky to get in. I would definitely recommend LC The Mill to anyone
LC's Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words! It is our pleasure to make you feel welcome in your community, especially being so far away from where you are use to.It is great having amazing residents like your self to be to be apart the the LC Mill family! Please reach out to us anytime, we are always looking for ways to make your experience even better! Samantha Dennis Property Manager

GREAT 5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars5.0/5 Stars

submitted by Annastasia H. - Sep 01, 2016 | Recommended: Yes
It is great. Feels like a community and though it is built beside stores, you don't ever feel like stores are around. Plenty of grass area for the dogs. Quiet. Plenty of parking. Staff actually takes care of you and the issues at hand instead of acting like you are a bother. So much better than the complex I came from in Lexington
LC's Response:
Your are the sweetest! Thank you for noticing the care that we put in to ensure our residents are experiencing The Good Life that we have to offer! I will make sure all of the team here at The Mill receives your kind words. I know they appreciate it very much! Please, as always give us any feed back to continue to provide a great atmosphere for all of our great residents, just like you! Samantha Dennis Property Manager
Next