LC Dublin Reviews

LC Dublin

Submitted by Norah - 27th December 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The only issues I have is my neighbors arguing or when I open a window at night and have the smell of marijuana seep in. I don’t know who it is but it is an issue.

LC Response:
Hey Norah! Thank you for your time with letting us know how we are doing. I am sorry to hear that you are having an issue with noise. Please let us know anytime that it occurs and we are happy to reach out to the homes around you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable. Have a great rest of your week and thank you again for your feedback. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Review

Submitted by Gene - 26th December 2021 | Recommended: No

There’s way too much dog dropping that their owners refuse to pick up. Really don’t like going outside and that’s all I smell as a start to my day. Also all internet ports on the wall do not work and you won’t know which one will work till you contact office. So if you plan on having an office room it might not be possible with direct internet cabling.

LC Response:
Hey Gene! I am so sorry that you have been having issues with pet waste outside your home along with issues hardwiring in your home. We do try to tell every resident moving in that the only port that will work is in the living room. If you do not want a work space set up in the living room, we do suggest a wireless bridge router that will help you set up a space in other parts of the home. We have made a note to take a better look around your home and building for pet waste each week. If you do see any of your neighbors not picking up, please let us know. Do not hesitate to reach out with any additional concerns or ways to make your stay with us more enjoyable. I do hope you have a great rest of your day and week. Thank you again for time and feedback. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Great with some small flaws.

Submitted by Kennedy - 1st December 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I love my apartment. It’s a 2 bedroom flat that is the perfect amount of space for myself and my son. The stairway looks a little dingy but once you get into your home it’s so great. The only thing I’ve ever had an issue with is the trash pick up. They have changed the days they pick up at least 3 times since I’ve been here and I think the recycling guys change their rules on me just to mess with me. They took all my boxes once without any issue. Then they told me everything needs to be broken down. Okay fine no problem. So I do that. Then they say they have to be broken down and in bags. In bags Uhh ok no problem.. did that at the beginning of the week and they still won’t take it. So I’m not sure why they switch up the rules on me because my neighbors have tons of recycling and they never say anything. I don’t know it’s a bit odd. Other than that I love living here

LC Response:
Hey Kennedy! It is very nice to hear you enjoy living here. We greatly appreciate your feedback and appreciate you as a resident. The hallways do get cleaned a few times a month. Please let us know if there are issues in between. Also, I am happy to chat with you about the new trash service. I understand that a new service can be confusing sometimes. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions. Have a great rest of your week. LC Dublin Management

Awful New Trash Pickup

Submitted by Brett - 4th November 2021 | Recommended: No

Forcing us to bring in the bins in and out of our apartment is absolutely disgusting, especially in the rain and snow. How do you think that is okay Also, recycling having to be in a special bag but not providing the bags is just a scummy thing to do. Now, all of it will be in the trash. This is a terrible idea and the abysmal implementation really makes me hate the switch. We pay an extreme amount of money for more inconvenience, when walking to the trashcan for free would be so much better at this point. It is just obnoxious. Also, neighbors keep not picking up dog poop in front of our apartment and it's also disgusting. I know which neighbor it is, because we have them on our ring camera too.

LC Response:
Hey Brett! Thank you for your feedback. We did transition to the new trash vendor company wide. We understand that there will be a few bumps with the transition but we do believe with the 5 day pick up, we will see a more consistent pick up and less trash around the community. We would also love to hear more about the issues you are having with your neighbor as well. I am in the office Monday-Friday 10a-6pm. I hope you have a great weekend and please let us know if there is anything else you need. Take care. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Great

Submitted by Jonathan - 31st October 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Great

LC Response:
Hey Jonathan! Thank you for your feedback. It is so nice to hear that you enjoy living with LC Dublin! We value you just as much. Please let us know if there is anything you need! Have a great weekend. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Review

Submitted by Michael - 31st October 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live

LC Response:
Hey Michael! We are so happy to hear that you have had a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a great weekend! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

I hate living here

Submitted by Amanda - 31st October 2021 | Recommended: No

Out of all my 36 years alive, moving to LC Dublin is one of my biggest regrets. Absolutely nothing about this place is worth the 1600 rent I pay. Maintenance is terrible. I have a backwards front door knob and a rigged dryer that continues running when you open it. All of my toilets run if I don't jiggle the handles. None of the doors in this dump stay open unless I put something in front of them to hold them open. I want to move You're charged for trash removal.. then your trash gets skipped 2 weeks in a row. There is dog poop EVERYWHERE Be prepared to hunt down and kill flies anytime you open your doors, cause they're coming in I do not recommend moving here It is not worth what it costs

LC Response:
Hey Amanda! I am very sorry that you have not had the best experience. I am happy to set up a time to meet with you to go over work orders that you need and get more feedback on issues you have been having. I am in the office Monday-Friday from 10a-6p. I look forward to meeting with you and hoping to make your experience better. I hope you have a great weekend. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Wonderful place to live

Submitted by Sabrina - 28th October 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Been here 3 years and I love it

LC Response:
Hey Sabrina! Thank you so much for your kind words. It is so nice to see that you have enjoyed our community. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay with us better. Have a great rest of your week and a great weekend! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Blue berry mules

Submitted by Katlynn - 28th October 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I love that I don’t have to take my trash out, just set it outside the door. I also love how I can order food and drinks within 3 mins from my place

LC Response:
Hey Katlynn! We are so happy to hear you are having a great experience and are enjoying the amenities. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything you need to make your stay better! Have a great rest of your week and thank you for your kind words! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Great Apartment

Submitted by Neil - 1st June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Staff is very friendly, the apartment is amazing, and the community is lovely. However, the first week we had no wifi due to the staff not checking the connectivity and when we brought the issue forward to them, they brushed it aside, not fully believing us, until the network company came out and noticed that the whole router was missing without any foreknowledge. Other than the inconveniences caused in the first week, the complex is wonderful, the neighbors are rarely noticed while inside our apartment, and the pool is very enjoyable.

LC Response:
Hey Neil! I am very sorry to hear that you had issues with your wifi when you moved in. With something like that, we are at the mercy of Spectrum but I am glad to hear that it is up and working. I am also happy to hear that you have been able to enjoy the amenities we have to offer since moving in. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for your home going forward. Have great rest of your week! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE