LC Dublin Reviews

Review

Submitted by Christopher - 22nd June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It’s ok

Overall good place to live

Submitted by Brittany - 12th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Its definetly noisy. Living on the 1st floor i am able to hear people walking on 3rd floor, anytime someone showers, does laundry or flushes the toilet... also feel the wood floor should be better kept as there aremany scratches throughoutthe unit.

I love it

Submitted by Alexus - 8th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It’s great.

Great experience so far

Submitted by Travis - 1st June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Well kept facilities and a friendly staff

Very well kept property with professional staff

Submitted by Alexa - 1st June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Definitely on the higher end of apartment communities in the area. Nice facilities and the units themselves are modern and well-designed. Maintenance staff is fantastic and will help with pretty much anything you need in a very timely matter. Definitely recommend living here.

Great place to live

Submitted by Samantha - 31st May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Great community feel, pool Goat is a huge plus, great price for quality

Loving living at the LC

Submitted by Brittany - 29th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I have truly loved living at the LC We live in a town home and it feels like home. The neighborhood is a safe and friendly place for our growing family. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends.

LC Response:
Hi Brittany, We are so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us so far! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, LC Dublin Management

I love love love this place

Submitted by Franziska - 26th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I am an outdoorsy person - a runner, biker, swimmer. You can get it all at LC Paddock. Also there is a dog park and the heritage trail head just down the street. There are families, singles, couples here. It is safe, clean, and comfortable. The apartment town house is a wonderful place to home to, in great shape, maintenance is fast. LC Paddock is a little far from Cbus downtown but it is all worth it

LC Response:
Hi Franziska, We are so happy to hear that you love living at LC Dublin and all the amenities of the community and surrounding area! Please let us know if there is anything you need! Best, LC Dublin Management

Alright but still to expensive for the cost

Submitted by Kaitlyn - 25th May 2018 | Recommended: No

Too expensive for the quality of the apartment. If it were 100 less I would consider it a good deal

Wonderful

Submitted by Nicole - 7th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's been the best place I've lived so far

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE