LC Dublin Reviews

LC Dublin is AMAZING

Submitted by Ryan - 20th February 2019 | Recommended: Yes

I love it here. The apartment is very nice and have only called maintenance once. When I did call them, my problem was fixed within a day. The grounds is always landscaped very nice. Perfect place for my family.

LC Response:
Ryan! Thank you for the kind words, We appreciate you choosing LC Dublin to call home for another year! LC Dublin Management

Great community, bad location

Submitted by Megan - 20th February 2019 | Recommended: Yes

So far I have very much enjoyed my stay at LC Dublin. My apartment was spotless at move in and maintainence was done quickly and efficiently on issues we had. I feel very safe in this community and enjoy the ammentities. I would highly advise incoming residents to check out the location where they will be placed. The location where I am is extremely noisy with the bridge close by, train tracks, and the dumpster that is often emptied at 5 6am. I am also concerned about the amount of mold that grows on the windows. I wipe down my window frames once a month with bleach and somehow mold still grows.

LC Response:
Megan, Thank you for the kind words about your experience at Dublin, and your feedback about the apartment. If there is anything that we can assist with please feel free to give us a call at 614-529-4278. Thanks! LC Dublin Management

A Great Place to Call Home

Submitted by Rafeale - 19th February 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Premiere service and surroundings The kind of quality that residents can truly appreciate

LC Response:
Rafeale, Thank you for the kind words, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us for another year! LC Dublin Management

LC Dublin

Submitted by Caitlin - 10th February 2019 | Recommended: Yes

We have lived here for almost three years and have resigned for another year. The townhouse is a nice size and the neighborhood is quiet for the most part. We have started to have some maintance issues, we’re assuming since we have been in the same unit for so long, but they are always quick to come out and fix anything.

LC Response:
Caitlin, Thank you for choosing us again this year, we appreciate your kind words and please reach out if we can assist in any way!

Decent experience

Submitted by Olivia - 8th February 2019 | Recommended: Yes

It’s very peaceful, when you move in and ask for things to be fixed they tell you they will do it but never will. Great place for animals.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We're grateful for the feedback. We would love to connect with you to further discuss your concerns and assist in any current needs. Please let us know the best way to reach you to set something up. Thank you.

Adequate

Submitted by Rebecca - 1st February 2019 | Recommended: No

I love the layout of the townhomes but the appliances are out dated, especially compared to neighboring communities of the same rent cost. Neighbors are also not held accountable for picking up after their pets, there is dog waste everywhere. The maintenance guys are very friendly, professional, and efficient. The front desk personal are also very friendly. This community has great potential, it just needs some updating to stay competitive.

LC Response:
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate feedback so that we can improve in these areas. We are happy to hear that you are happy with our team members, and we would love the opportunity to speak further with you on any additional concerns that you might have. Please don't hesitate to reach out. Nicole Criger Area Manager

I am very satisfied.

Submitted by Andrew - 27th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Reasonable rent that allows you to access to some great amenities.

LC Response:
Andrew, Thank you for the kind words, We are glad you enjoying your time here!

The most value per dollar

Submitted by David - 20th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

The property is relatively new with an amazing staff and maintenance. The Goat is priceless, having a full service bar with amazing food within walking distance.

LC Response:
David, Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy that you choose LC Dublin to call home, and are enjoying everything we have to offer!

Excellent place to be

Submitted by Rama - 8th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

We love living here in this apartment community. Staff is great and maintenance staff is very prompt in addressing any problems. Community is very well maintained.

LC Response:
Rama, Thank you! We appreciate you as a resident and are glad you are enjoying your time here at LC Dublin!

Great

Submitted by Marjorie - 8th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice

LC Response:
Marjorie, We are so glad you like it her LC Dublin, We appreciate you as a resident!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE