LC Dublin Reviews

Best place to live in Dublin

Submitted by Cody - 3rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

My favorite 1 bedroom I have ever lived in.. The Goat and gym are awesome too Awesome community

LC Response:
Hi Cody, We are so happy to hear that you love living here with us and that you are enjoying your apartment! We also love to hear that you enjoy the amenities our community has as well. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Great

Submitted by Meagan - 3rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It is comfortable and wonderful

LC Response:
Hi Meagan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy living here. Let us know if there is anything we can do to make your living experience even more enjoyable! Best, Paddock Management

Very secure and nice neighborhood

Submitted by Gabriel - 3rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Excellent option to lease

LC Response:
Hey Gabriel, We are so happy you love living here, please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything you need! Kindest Regards, Paddock Management

Love the atmosphere, people, scenery, the gym, and The Goat

Submitted by Adam - 3rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them it is very clean and well put together type of community. Everyone is super friendly and the apartments are modern and pristine.

LC Response:
Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Adam! We are happy to hear that you love living here and taking advantage of all of our awesome amenities. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Decent

Submitted by Jonathan - 2nd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Webpay system is horrible. I constantly had issues with it and had to drop off checks. Game days are horrible for trying to get through to the complex. More parking is needed by the goat to prevent this. Other than that, it's a decent apartment complex.

LC Response:
Hi Jonathan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our residents experience. Please feel free to reach out to us or stop by the office if you have continued issues with the resident portal, we would be happy to walk through it with you! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Great location and layout, construction could be better

Submitted by Brandon - 1st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love the location and layout here, but the walls are pretty thin.

LC Response:
Hey Brandon, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! If you have any issues with noise or neighbors, please don't hesitate to reach out to us and let us know how we can help. Best, Paddock Management

Property is very cost effective

Submitted by Steven - 1st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Best place to live in Dublin. Very young and diverse community

LC Response:
Hi Steven, We are so happy to hear that you live living at Paddock. We love that you're loving it, please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything! Kindest Regards, Paddock Management

I love LC Paddock

Submitted by Sarah - 30th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great place to live

LC Response:
Hey Sarah, We are so happy to hear that you love living here! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your time with us even better! Best, Paddock Management

Love it here.

Submitted by Anthony - 27th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Very professional place. Never disturbances, never too much noise. Staff is always friendly and maintence comes within 24 hours every time. Super nice apartments too. Live here for sure.

LC Response:
Hi Anthony, Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to hear that you love living here and having Paddock as your home. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Great

Submitted by Meaghan - 27th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

We are having a great experience at LC

LC Response:
Hi Meaghan, We are so happy to hear you are having a great experience living with us! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you or if there is anything we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable! Kindest Regards, Paddock Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE