LC Dublin Reviews

Home

Submitted by Zachery - 18th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, I'm quite satisfied with living at LC Paddock. The community itself is great and the apartments are very nice. They keep the grounds looking great and pleasant. I feel safe in the area and only have a few issues about living here. One of those issues is that maintenance seems to be hit or miss on timely turn arounds. We've only put it two requests thus far, the first being upon move in and the other after 2 months of living here. The first was taken care of within 24-48 hours. The other was simply a towel rack needing to be reapplied to our bathroom wall and it still wasn't fixed a week later. Definitely not the end of the world but somewhat annoying. Still, no place is perfect and my partner and I are happy to call this place home.

LC Response:
Hi Zachery, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoy living here and are happy with your living environment. Our maintenance team definitely strives to get to residents within 24-48 hours, but sometimes things can get a little backed up due to emergency work orders or things that pop up unexpectedly. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us and let us know if there is anything we can do for you and we'll do our best to get to any maintenance issues in a timely manner. Best, Paddock Management

Convenient, fun, social, good mix between private and party

Submitted by Lindsey - 15th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Very helpful staff. convenient facilities that I love to use. Great community to live in.

LC Response:
Hey Lindsey, We are so happy to hear that you love living here and have had a great interactions with our staff. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

The Loud Music is Too Much

Submitted by Matthew - 10th July 2016 | Recommended: No

This place is absolutely horrible. The Goat plays music so loudly that you can't sleep unfortunately we also have a small kid , so don't plan to live anywhere near the leasing office. This pretty much eliminates about half the apartments on the property, unless you plan to stay up until 1 AM on weekends. I've complained to the management, but they obviously don't care because nothing has changed. My next step is to contact the Columbus City Police to file a noise ordinance violation. It would've been nice if the leasing office would've warned us that living within a mile of The Goat with a small kid was a bad idea since he was with us at every apartment showing, but the only mention of living near The Goat was that it gets busy on weekends and parking might be tight. That's the least of the problem

LC Response:
Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our community. I will pass this along to the manager at The Goat as well. However, The Goat is a restaurant/bar that is open until 2:30 am every day. They do their best to keep the noise to a minimum during the week, but on the weekends when there is live music the volume is going to be louder. If you have any additional concerns regarding this issue, please feel free to stop by the leasing office and we can discuss the issue in person and see if we can come up with a solution. Best, Paddock Management

Fair for the price

Submitted by Ryan - 1st July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Staff is awesome, finishes in the apartment less than par. Would be glad to take the leasing manager through the apartment showing defects.

LC Response:
Hi Ryan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I would love to walk the apartment with you and get some recommendations we can pass along to our development and construction team. Best, Paddock Management

Cheap

Submitted by Travis - 3rd June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's expensive and poorly built. But fun

LC Response:
Hi Travis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts and feedback. We are happy to hear that you have fun living in the community and enjoy the amenities. Let us know if you need anything in the future! Best, Paddock Management

We love it here

Submitted by Andrea - 2nd June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

My fiance and I love our new place. We can hear our one neighbor from time to time, but that is expected in a rental property. The only complaint we have is, whenever they come cut our grass, they leave ALL the lawn clippings on our patio rug, which we have to constantly wipe off.

LC Response:
Hi Andrea, We are so happy to hear that you love living here! Thank you for bringing the issue with the landscaping team to our attention, we'll work on getting that fixed for you. Best, Paddock Management

great people and a nice place to live...

Submitted by Mina - 1st June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

the motorcycle rider...... without this one item, this apartment would be THE PERFECT PLACE TO LIVE...

LC Response:
Hey Mina, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it! I are happy to hear you are enjoying living here. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Top quality

Submitted by Trevor - 30th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

A nice neighborhood with a young professional feeling.

LC Response:
Hey Trevor, We are so happy to hear you enjoy living here. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything! Best, Paddock Management

Very clean and simple.

Submitted by Stephen - 26th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's wonderful. Everyone is very willing to help, and the it's a very nice area with a lot of great amenities and opportunities available.

LC Response:
Hi Stephen, Thanks for taking the time to let us know that you enjoy living with us. We are always happy to hear our residents love it here. Let us know if you need anything! Kindest Regards, Paddock Management

Love it here

Submitted by Amanda - 23rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

LC Paddock has been a great place to live. The staff are all very willing to help and assist you with whatever you need. Maintenance is the best I have ever experienced. They are so quick with your requests and everyone is very courteous of your space and time. I would definitely recommend it here

LC Response:
Hi Amanda, We are so happy to hear that you love living with us. It's always great to know our residents feel at home and that our staff is meeting all of your needs. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything for you! Best, Paddock Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE