LC Dublin Reviews

It is a great place to live

Submitted by Katie - 22nd December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would stay it is safe, welcoming, and fun.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Very good

Submitted by Jared - 18th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Love it

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Affordable with space

Submitted by Philip - 11th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I paid approximately the same at another location but had 1 3 of the space offered. Appliances and fixtures are mostly new. Only complaint is the noise reduction through walls is very poor.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Good 1st Apartment

Submitted by Stephen - 27th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great Community, Nice open layout of the apartment, the GOAT is perfect for watching games, having a drink, and hanging out.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Great

Submitted by Devin - 27th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is a good place to live

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

So happy to be here

Submitted by Rayana - 5th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Life has been better since moving to LC paddock. It's so warm and quiet and everyone has been nothing but kind to us we really feel at home.

LC Response:
Hi Rayana, I am so happy to hear that you love living with us and have been having a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future! Best, Paddock Management

About garbage

Submitted by Takashi - 30th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Garbage is convenient because it is thrown away more frequently than a detached house.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Great

Submitted by Niccolina - 30th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Love the apartment and the community. Only a few issues with construction plumbing of the apartment

LC Response:
Hi Niccolina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you love living with us. If you ever need in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out! Best, Paddock Management

Nice property very little storage. Doors are drafty

Submitted by Ken - 24th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a nice area to live, but the doors and windows are not sealed well. And a lot of spiders move into your house.

LC Response:
Hi Ken, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it! Please let us know if you would like our facilities team to come over and take a look at your windows and doors for you! Best, Paddock Management

good not great

Submitted by Connor - 24th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

apartment materials are cheap, not for the rent though. frustrating that air conditioner was broken upon move-in and continues to function poorly

LC Response:
Hi Connor, I am sorry to hear you are having issues with your a/c, we appreciate the feedback and would love to send facilities over to take a look if you'd like. Please let us know! Best, Paddock Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE