LC Dublin Reviews

Misleading

Submitted by Adeyinka - 2nd December 2016 | Recommended: No

I like the community, but moving in was not great. Had an extremely dirty apartment when I moved in. Had to request multiple fixes and cleaning and still not satisfied. Plus they do not tell you all the additional fees till you move in and then they blind side you with fees like valet garbage pickup. I pay 25 monthly just for garbage. I'd have liked to know those extra costs up front when putting down a deposit so I can make a well informed choice. Felt swindled when moved in to a dirty apartment with additional fees. I can hear my neighbors and the trash pick up doesn't always happen. On the plus side, the staff are very nice.

LC Response:
Hi Adeyinka! - I'm sorry your move in experience wasn't what you had hoped, and that some move in information was not fully explained to you by a person who is no longer with LC. We strive to be as transparent as possible when conveying important information about the community. I did want to clarify that the weekly door-to-door trash service plus the compactor and recycling dumpster is $15 per month and not $25 - this is all broken down on your monthly utility bill. That trash service is relatively new at the community and they are still trying to work out some of the pick up kinks they have had. If there are still any maintenance issues you would like us to address, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

Great place to live.

Submitted by Joseph - 23rd November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live outside of downtown

Not bad.

Submitted by Scott - 14th November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Pretty expensive for what is offered, but very safe and being such a pet friendly community is a plus.

LC Response:
Hi Scott! Thank you for taking some time to write a review of LC Paddock - we're glad you are enjoying the community and that you're furry friends do too!

Well kept and always enough parking

Submitted by Natasha - 31st October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It is a great environment and people are always friendly

LC Response:
Hi Natasha! Thank you for the review - we are so glad you like the community!

Best community I've ever lived. Staff and neighbors very friendly

Submitted by Joe - 3rd October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The community is great all the way around. Everything you need in walking distance

LC Response:
Joe, Thank you for taking a minute to leave us your positive feedback! We are always happy to hear our residents love living at our communities!

LC is generally good and peaceful to live in

Submitted by Shenghan - 1st October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I'd like to recommend LC to friends

LC Response:
Hi Shenghan! We're so happy to hear you enjoy that Paddock community! Let us know if you need anything.

Love it

Submitted by Spencer - 30th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love this place It's somewhere I feel safe at all times during the day and night. Everyone is friendly and when ever I go to the goat I make new friends. I love the staff they are professional and knowlagble all the while being incredibly nice.

LC Response:
Hi Spencer! We're glad to hear you have enjoyed your living experience here at Paddock and have been able to take advantage of The Goat being so close!

Model Home from Arrested Development

Submitted by Tim - 19th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Built as poorly as possible to still look nice. Would recommend with the caveats that the walls are paper thin, windows are drafty, and doors are all out of square.

LC Response:
Hi Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our community. Please don't hesitate to reach out to the office and let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Best, Paddock Management

Great Atmosphere

Submitted by Torin - 11th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Highly recommend LC Paddock. The grounds are well maintained through out the year. Very rarely will you need the maintenance staff but any issues are quickly resolved.

LC Response:
Hi Torin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are always happy to hear our residents love living with and are having an awesome experience. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything! Best, Paddock Management

It's a good choice for my first apartment

Submitted by Alex - 29th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

My building is far away from the goat so there is no noise issues for me. The flat was clean and well kept when I moved in. I've only met my neighbors a few times but they seem nice and aren't loud or obnoxious. This is pretty much I could have asked for in my first apartment only gave three stars when comparing to other apartments because I have nothing to compare to .

LC Response:
Hi Alex, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy living here and have had no issues. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE