LC Dublin Reviews

Awesome

Submitted by Corey - 29th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

When you compare it to similarly priced options in the Dublin area it offers much more plus a fun atmosphere. Not too mention the best gym I have seen yet

LC Response:
Hi Corey, Thank you so much for the kind words! We love to hear that our residents love living with us and the amenities we offer. If you need anything please let us know. Best, Paddock Management

A wonderful place to live

Submitted by Emily - 31st May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I highly recommend LC Paddock

LC Response:
Hi Emily, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we are so happy to hear that you love living with us! Please don't hesitate to ever let us know if you need anything! Best, Paddock Management

I love it here.

Submitted by Tim - 20th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Living in a safe and fun environment. I love seeing all the activity around and enjoy how friendly the staff are

LC Response:
Hi Tim, We are so happy to hear that you love it here! It's always good to know our residents are enjoying their experience, please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything for you. Best, Paddock Management

I love living here The staff is always friendly helpful.

Submitted by Jamie - 15th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell my friends to move here because LC Paddock is not an apartment complex it is a community. The staff is always friendly and responsive in a timely manner. Also, I am in love with our apartment I love hardwood and hate white cabinets and they found just the right apartment for me. It is a great feeling to look forward to coming home to LC Paddock. One complaint that I have is that the grass especially towards the back of the complex is not cared for appropriately. However, it has been raining a lot recently so I am hoping that this improves over the next few days

LC Response:
Hi Jamie! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review - we are so glad you enjoy the LC Paddock community and even more so your new home!

Great Place to Live

Submitted by Daniel - 8th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Out of everywhere I have lived in Columbus, this has been the best. The staff has been great, maintenance issues are taken care of promptly if there are any , very dog-friendly, and great amenities. If I had to say something that could be improved upon, it would be the frequency in which the grass is cut. When the grass isn't cut as often, there are large chunks of cut grass left behind which causes a mess. I will say, the property is huge, so it may be hard to come out and cut the grass more than once. Overall, I would recommend this to anyone looking to get a little outside of the city, but still within reach of downtown and the Grandview area.

LC Response:
Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for the kind words, it is wonderful to hear that you have had an awesome experience so far! Thank you for your feedback on the grass, we had a couple hiccups with the landscaping crew to start off but trust we won't have any issues going forward. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can help you with! Best, Paddock Management

Decent

Submitted by Stephen - 3rd May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Pros Nice people around the community, Location, Gym, GOAT, Helpful staff. It's a decent place to live. Cons Walls are paper thin, gym needs better upkeep and the music needs to be turned down, people don't yield at intersections in parking lot, NEP considerably overcharges for energy use. It shouldn't cost a single man in a 1 bedroom apartment 160 in utilities for one month.

LC Response:
Hi Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the amenities we offer and for your points on the gym, we'll definitely look into those things! If you have questions regarding your utilities please don't hesitate to reach out to us and we would be happy to help however we can. Best, Paddock Management

Good but insulation is poor

Submitted by Tallib - 25th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great community but the apartments have cheap bathrooms and the insulation is very bad.

Property is safe and convenient.

Submitted by Stephanie - 15th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I like the location and I feel safe.

LC Response:
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. It's great to hear that you enjoy living with us. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Modern, Convenient, Friendly Complex

Submitted by Josh - 12th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

That it's a modern, higher quality complex, for a very reasonable price. The amenities are very convenient, and over-all it is the best complex that I have ever resided in.

LC Response:
Hi Josh, Thank you so much for the kind words! It is wonderful to hear that our residents love living with us and that you feel it's a great value. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything! Best, Kristen Crites Property Manager

Perfect for young couples.

Submitted by Paige - 6th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that it is a young fun environment. The Goat is a great place to get a bite with friends or watch the game. The gym also provides a motivating atmosphere and helpful tips from staff and the classes. I spent almost everyday at the pool over the summer and it was amazing. It was always a clean and peaceful place to relax and even get a nice drink. Maintenance is also taken care of quickly. Our AC broke over the summer, making our apartment feel 96 degrees and the maintenance guy did everything he could to fix it and keep us comfortable. It only took one day for the repairs and I was very thankful The individuals at the leasing office are very helpful They have always answered my questions and clarified if I was confused. I will continue living in this complex until I decided to buy a property of my own. It's a great place.

LC Response:
Hey Paige, Thank you so much for the kind words. It is the best feeling knowing that our residents love it here and that you are having such a great experience. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Kristen Crites Property Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE