LC Dublin Reviews

Cheap

Submitted by Travis - 3rd June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's expensive and poorly built. But fun

LC Response:
Hi Travis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts and feedback. We are happy to hear that you have fun living in the community and enjoy the amenities. Let us know if you need anything in the future! Best, Paddock Management

We love it here

Submitted by Andrea - 2nd June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

My fiance and I love our new place. We can hear our one neighbor from time to time, but that is expected in a rental property. The only complaint we have is, whenever they come cut our grass, they leave ALL the lawn clippings on our patio rug, which we have to constantly wipe off.

LC Response:
Hi Andrea, We are so happy to hear that you love living here! Thank you for bringing the issue with the landscaping team to our attention, we'll work on getting that fixed for you. Best, Paddock Management

great people and a nice place to live...

Submitted by Mina - 1st June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

the motorcycle rider...... without this one item, this apartment would be THE PERFECT PLACE TO LIVE...

LC Response:
Hey Mina, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it! I are happy to hear you are enjoying living here. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Top quality

Submitted by Trevor - 30th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

A nice neighborhood with a young professional feeling.

LC Response:
Hey Trevor, We are so happy to hear you enjoy living here. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything! Best, Paddock Management

Very clean and simple.

Submitted by Stephen - 26th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's wonderful. Everyone is very willing to help, and the it's a very nice area with a lot of great amenities and opportunities available.

LC Response:
Hi Stephen, Thanks for taking the time to let us know that you enjoy living with us. We are always happy to hear our residents love it here. Let us know if you need anything! Kindest Regards, Paddock Management

Love it here

Submitted by Amanda - 23rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

LC Paddock has been a great place to live. The staff are all very willing to help and assist you with whatever you need. Maintenance is the best I have ever experienced. They are so quick with your requests and everyone is very courteous of your space and time. I would definitely recommend it here

LC Response:
Hi Amanda, We are so happy to hear that you love living with us. It's always great to know our residents feel at home and that our staff is meeting all of your needs. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything for you! Best, Paddock Management

The perfect fit

Submitted by Mackenzie - 23rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Its a very fun, mature, and relaxing place to live

LC Response:
Dear MacKenzie, We love to hear that you love living here! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Kindest Regards, Paddock Management

A Pretty Good Place to Be

Submitted by James - 20th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Overall the community is great. The staff is really good about handling any issues that arise and maintenance can be depended on to resolve issues quickly. Compared to most places, the parking availability is amazing. Not only do you not have to worry about find a spot for yourself near your residence, you can count on there being enough room for any amount of people you invite over. Ground are well kept and look good. There's almost always something going on, from euchre to volleyball, to get you out of the house. The OC gym is much better than most apartment complexes have. It doesn't have everything, but it has enough to keep me from buying a gym membership, which is nice. Location is pretty good too. You don't have to travel far for groceries and access to 270 only takes a few minutes. The apartment itself is laid out well, not any wasted space. Materials aren't top end, but they aren't bottom of the barrel either. My only complaint with the complex really is noise. It's still under construction to a degree, so that's a bit to be expected. However, I don't think sound insulation is very good. I can definitely hear my neighbor snoring through the walls and people getting home late on the weekends when I'm trying to sleep. The unit above mine appears to be vacant and when the smoke detectors get low on battery and start chirping it can be extremely annoying, especially when it starts at night and nobody is around to resolve the issue. Despite that one complaint, it really is a good place to live as evidenced by the fact that we just renewed our lease and I have recommended it to others.

LC Response:
Hey James, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and give us your feedback. We always love to hear that our residents not only love their apartment but the community as well. I am sorry to hear that you're having issues with noise, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any problems with anything. We can look into the smoke detector in the nearby unit as well to make sure there are no issues there. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

It looks good but seems a bit cheap

Submitted by Joel - 16th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I like my apartment but stuff keeps breaking and I can hear my neighbors plane as day.

LC Response:
Hi Joel, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve the community! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us and let us know if there is anything we can send maintenance out to take care of in your apartment as well if you are having any issues with noise. We are happy to help in any way we can! Best, Paddock Management

pretty good overall

Submitted by Chris - 12th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I have enjoyed my time with the lc. There are lots of perks being here I would enjoy it a lot more if my neighbors didn't have 3 dogs that bark from sub up to sun down. Nothing was ever done when we reported it so we just gave up and turned up the tv to try and block them out. Other than than that nothing but great things to say. I am only moving since i am getting a house.

LC Response:
Hey Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with your neighbors dogs and there was no resolution. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you and congrats on the house! Best, Paddock Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE