LC Dublin Reviews

LC is generally good and peaceful to live in

Submitted by Shenghan - 1st October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I'd like to recommend LC to friends

LC Response:
Hi Shenghan! We're so happy to hear you enjoy that Paddock community! Let us know if you need anything.

Love it

Submitted by Spencer - 30th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love this place It's somewhere I feel safe at all times during the day and night. Everyone is friendly and when ever I go to the goat I make new friends. I love the staff they are professional and knowlagble all the while being incredibly nice.

LC Response:
Hi Spencer! We're glad to hear you have enjoyed your living experience here at Paddock and have been able to take advantage of The Goat being so close!

Model Home from Arrested Development

Submitted by Tim - 19th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Built as poorly as possible to still look nice. Would recommend with the caveats that the walls are paper thin, windows are drafty, and doors are all out of square.

LC Response:
Hi Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our community. Please don't hesitate to reach out to the office and let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Best, Paddock Management

Great Atmosphere

Submitted by Torin - 11th September 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Highly recommend LC Paddock. The grounds are well maintained through out the year. Very rarely will you need the maintenance staff but any issues are quickly resolved.

LC Response:
Hi Torin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are always happy to hear our residents love living with and are having an awesome experience. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything! Best, Paddock Management

It's a good choice for my first apartment

Submitted by Alex - 29th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

My building is far away from the goat so there is no noise issues for me. The flat was clean and well kept when I moved in. I've only met my neighbors a few times but they seem nice and aren't loud or obnoxious. This is pretty much I could have asked for in my first apartment only gave three stars when comparing to other apartments because I have nothing to compare to .

LC Response:
Hi Alex, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy living here and have had no issues. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Always well kept.

Submitted by Alex - 29th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's great, friendly people, beautiful property, and great vibe.

LC Response:
Hey Alex, Thanks so much for the positive comments! We love to hear that our residents enjoy living with us. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Overall a great and convenient place to live

Submitted by Lindsey - 26th August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Living in the community is fun and affordable The Goat being right next door makes for a fun weekend at the pool and a convenient dinner option. The staff is always friendly and maintenance is quick to respond to any problems you might have. Living on the second floor is nice- we hardly had to turn on the heat during the winter and in the summer it tends to stay cooler in the apartment. The only negative to that, is our electric bill does not seem to change much even with the air or heat off. In relation to neighbor noise, typically the noise is minimal and we do not notice our neighbors other than the person upstairs but even that is minimal noise compared to other places I have lived Overall, I would definitely recommend living at the LC Paddock if you are looking to rent

LC Response:
Hi Lindsey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying living with us. We love that you enjoy the amenities as well. We hope you continue to love living with us and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Nice.overpriced

Submitted by Lindsay - 1st August 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Staff is nice. Great area. Subpar quality.

LC Response:
Hi Lindsay, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you like living with us, but please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can address for you or take care of in your home. Best, Paddock Management

nice quiet young adult community

Submitted by Holly - 31st July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

very quiet area, town homes very roomy, nice appliances also very quiet and all my service requests were handled very quickly. the grounds are very well kept and good areas for walking or jogging, plenty of parking.

LC Response:
Hi Holly, We are so happy to hear that you enjoy the community and that your service requests have been taken care of promptly. We think our facilities team does an awesome job taking care of our residents! Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything. Best, Paddock Management

Good complex

Submitted by Bhairav - 26th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Apartment is very clean with newer appliances. Pool and gym are better than most. Heating and cooling could be better overall.

LC Response:
Hi Bhairav, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback, we greatly appreciate it! As far as heating and cooling, please let us know a day that is good for us to send out our facilities team to take a look at that for you! Best, Paddock Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE