LC Gahanna Reviews

Would I definitely recommend

Submitted by Erica - 17th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

For the area, it's best I've found coming from little turtle area. Few issues with HVAC unit, but maintenance was prompt and fixed it. Staff at The Goat is the best from surrounding goats and leasing office staff and maintenance extremely nice

I have received nothing but great customer service from everyone here.

Submitted by Jenna - 15th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

I have put in 2 maintenance requests that were immediately addressed by knowledgeable and friendly staff. My issues were promptly taken care of and I am thrilled with the service.

LC Response:
Thanks for the amazing feedback Jenna! We love to hear this from current residents! I am so glad the team has taken good care of you! Let us know if we can ever help in the future! Liz Reed/ Community Manager 614-933-9854

It’s a great community

Submitted by Grace - 3rd January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

It’s a great community to live in. The only downside is lack of parking.

LC Response:
Thank you Grace for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are excited to share with you an expansion and redevelopment of the community, including more parking coming in 2019! We are super excited and are happy to share the details with you! Thanks again for being part of our community we love having you here! Liz Reed Community Mgr. 614-933-9854

Great Community

Submitted by John - 2nd January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

These are great apartments for a great price in Columbus Ohio.

LC Response:
Thanks for the great review John!

Very nice, well kept and love living here

Submitted by Alicia - 1st January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Safe, friendly community.

LC Response:
Thank you for the positive feed back Alicia, we love to know you feel safe and comfortable in your home! Liz Reed Community Mgr.

LC Review

Submitted by Meredith - 23rd December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It’s one of the nicest complexes I have ever lived in. I’ve always felt safe and everyone is polite as can be.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate the feedback and are so happy to hear how much you love living with us!

Welcoming, spacious, and dog friendly community.

Submitted by Shelby - 22nd December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The LC Gahanna is very accommodating for any life style. Many units available for a great price range to accomdate your individual needs. Extremely close shopping with plenty of outdoor parks and recreation close by to negotiate for living in a townhome, or apartment which has lots of space within the community for dogs to be walked and play also . Dog friendly community with wonderful neighbors. Most people in the community are courteous of others and clean up after their pups. Parking can be frustrating during evening hours and on weekends. Sometimes you are not able to park in front of your own unit, but other then that it has a ton of amenities that are always clean and up to date. Overall I would renew my lease here and recommend others to join the community

LC Response:
Thank you for providing feedback to us. We are so happy to hear of all that you are loving as a resident, and areas of needed improvement for us to look into. Thank you!

excellent area

Submitted by Sir - 19th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Wonderful living experience with exceptional maintenance service

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words Mr Conwell! We are so happy when we hear great feedback regarding our team, we are thrilled to hear they all have treated you well. We love that you are part of LC Gahanna! Liz Reed Community Mgr.

The property is great.

Submitted by Mario - 13th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that LC Gahanna is the best place to live in Gahanna

LC Response:
Thanks for the kind words, glad to have you at our community!

10

Submitted by Maureen - 2nd December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Good

LC Response:
Thanks for the awesome review! We love having you at LC Gahanna!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE