LC Gahanna Reviews

Overall a Great Place to Be

Submitted by Logan - 7th March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Pros of LC Gahanna -The community is beautiful Lots of sidewalk access so easy to walk around. -The Goat, good food and is really convenient plus free delivery for residents. -the units are pretty comfortable, I’m in a 1 bedroom and I have plenty of space, plus washer and dryer are excellent. -location is convenient, you’re 5 minutes from grocery stores plenty of places to eat and 20ish minutes from downtown. -the office staff are wonderful and always helpful. Cons -Noise. Whether it’s noise from your neighbors or noise from the parking lot, if you’re not the kind of person who has background noise and enjoy silence you’ll likely dislike these apartments. I’m in a hardwood unit and if I’m in silence I can make out words my downstairs neighbors are saying. Also my bedroom window is right next to the parking lot so you hear a lot of car doors slamming at night. -Utilities are pretty pricey. For a 1 bedroom during the winter, for electric, water and trash you’re looking at 160- 200. I’ve never seen a 30 water bill before anywhere else I’ve lived.

Amazing place to call Home

Submitted by Elina - 6th March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I moved a month ago and I love this community. My apartment gets plenty of sunlight, it’s very peaceful and I love it here

Review

Submitted by Alex - 1st March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Pros- Great location Apartment layouts including options with garages Friendly staff Nice community to walk around Cons- Paint quality chips, leaves mark if you just brush up against the wall, you can’t even wipe down the wall without it leaving a mark around the the whole area Snow removal- snow was pushed up against my garage door, no major snow removal was attempted until 3 days later. Once they showed up, they did do a nice job. Sidewalk snow removal is not attempted. I was extremely underwhelmed this winter considering the community size and rent prices Resident Portal- nowhere shows you a list of payments and charges. There should be somewhere to see all of your previous payments in one spot and your expected rent charge prior to the due date. Overall I have been extremely happy with the LC and will continue to recommend it. Had I continued to rent and not purchase, I would definitely be staying.

Well-Maintained Apartment Complex

Submitted by Kimberley - 26th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I value the upkeep of the apartment complex and the consistent communication from the apartment staff. Maintenance issues are addressed in a timely manner. The floors are thin, so hearing neighbors should be expected and can be disruptive at times, but I suppose that comes with most apartment buildings.

Love it here

Submitted by Sierra - 26th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I have had a great experience as a tenant so far. Being able to hear some of the neighbors isn't an issue as it would be for most, but overall, I have enjoyed being a resident. I love my apartment and the fact that I don't have to drive to get dinner

Great community to live in

Submitted by Stephanie - 18th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Amazing

My experience

Submitted by Sindy - 12th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I absolutely love the vibe in these apartments. From the neighbors to the leasing office. I love it here

Needs to be updated

Submitted by Ebony - 6th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It’s okay. Could be updated for the price. Walls are thin. Can hear everything that’s going on outside as if it’s happening in your room.

It is very clean and well kept, just parking can get annoying

Submitted by Tesmarie - 4th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice friendly family place to live.

Quiet but roads should be clean with salt

Submitted by Stephanie - 3rd February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Really good

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE