LC Gahanna Reviews

Ya

Submitted by Alex - 16th May 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Fun

LC Gahanna is such a lovely place to live

Submitted by Gabrielle - 24th December 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is always so helpful and very polite. Joel the maintenance man is the nicest man and always incredibly helpful

LC Response:
Thanks Gabrielle! We love our maintenance team too and are so glad you have been taken care of!

Don’t Let the Nice Decor Fool You

Submitted by Tina - 1st December 2021 | Recommended: No

Apartment community is structured nice and seems like a good place that call home. Break ins happen often to cars , the company changed to valet trash which has trash cans sitting

None

Submitted by Preston - 15th November 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Keep up the good work that y'all are doing.

LC Response:
Thanks Preston!

Great community

Submitted by Kyran - 9th November 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The LC Gahanna is a community where you’ll feel extremely welcomed. At my last apartment there were hardly any parking spots available, the noise above us was annoying at all hours of the day, and the staff provided false hope. The LC always has parking spots at my front door, the noise isn’t out of hand, and the staff keep their word. Five out of five stars

LC Response:
Thanks Kyran! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad you are our neighbor!

I like it

Submitted by Kori - 17th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

fun

Perfect friendly community

Submitted by Chelsea - 13th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It is really like a little community. Neighbors are nice and everyone is really helpful. The rental office has exceptional customer service and always helps get stuff corrected if needed. Maintenance issues are fixed in a timely manner. The pool and gym are great. We have lived here for a year and have no complaints.

A Comfortable Community

Submitted by Britne - 2nd June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that living here has been a great experience to add to my book. I really enjoyed living here with my roommate. The community was welcoming and inviting. The whole place is clean and respectable. The amenities were everything i needed and more. The support and communication from the leasing staff is excellent and never left me confused or lost about the community. Overall, my living experience here at LC was the best and I wish I was not leaving because I could see myself being here for a long time. You get what you pay for here at LC.

Exceeded Expectations

Submitted by Kara - 1st June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I’ve lived here for a year and a half and am only moving due to location. I can’t say enough good things about the complex itself, staff, neighbors, everything. I would be staying here for many years to come if I didn’t need to be closer to a different part of the city

1 month Review

Submitted by Tracey - 21st May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I like the location, maintenance is prompt at address issues, property staff are nice. Since we live so close to the sand volleyball, we hear them all night long which can be annoying. Parking is limited due to the proximity of our apartment to the leasing office so it would be helpful if they would paint the corner curb RED indicating no parking as it makes it difficult to get in or out of our garage. Overall for the 1st month here it's been okay. Waiting to see what the summer brings in respect to noise and parking concerns.

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE