LC Gahanna Reviews

We are enjoying our space but,,,,,

Submitted by Ron - 19th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Wish we had a 2 car garage. Parking can be a pain sometimes. We have a couple of neighbors that park erratically, cars sticking our park a turning curb. taking up 2 spots, and same 2 or 3 people with engines. We notices some who don't clean up after their dog.

It is okay

Submitted by Dontavis - 9th February 2018 | Recommended: No

I stayed at LC Preserve for 1 full year. During this time I enjoyed the property. The price was below average for a 2bd 2ba apartment. My only complaint is that the master bedroom shared a wall with a bedroom of our neighbors. We would be woken up do to obnoxious screaming at 1am. Another complaint is the lack of communication and transparency by the leasing staff. I was on the lease, however I never received communication of issues until after my fiance notified the leasing office. I've leased from other apartments for the last 7 years due to moving states and this was by far my worse experience. It could be an anomaly but I was not 100 satisfied here.

LC Response:
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We would love to extend the opportunity to discuss your concerns. Please let us know if phone call or in person meeting would be helpful to talk through any concerns.

I like living here and the location is wonderful.

Submitted by Doriannel - 1st February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would recommend this community as a whole. The recreational areas are varied with the swimming pool, etc. The location is close to shopping. The only issues are the same as other places I have lived with the noise from neighbors and smoking outside in the stairwell. The stairwells are dusty most of the time.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review! We appreciate the feedback and are happy that you have chosen to reside with us at Preserve Crossing!

Nice Place

Submitted by Thomas - 31st January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It is a good place to live for the price. the amenities that you receive are equivalent to what you pay for.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review Thomas! We are so happy to hear that you are happy living with us at Preserve Crossing!

Super Friendly Staff, Great Fitness Center, and Other Perks

Submitted by Bryanna - 31st January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Office staff is super friendly and always helpful. Fitness center is convenient since it is open 24-hours. Summer is a fun time with 2 pools, 2 volleyball courts and food drink service. Apartments themselves are pretty nice with a variety of layouts. Couple downsides are lack of upgrades to fixtures and appliances, along with the noise from the pool during summertime . Would recommend if noise is something that bothers you to not live up close to the office. Parking is great I always have a spot for myself and any guests who are looking to come over. Overall great place.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review Bryanna! We are happy to get your feedback and recommendations!

Great so far

Submitted by Mary - 30th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I moved in a month ago, and so far I love it

LC Response:
Thank you for posting your review Mary! We are so happy to hear that you are loving living at Preserve Crossing!

Good

Submitted by Mackenzie - 27th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Good

LC Response:
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are so happy you would recommend us to a friend!

Upset

Submitted by Caylee - 21st January 2018 | Recommended: No

Neighbors are extremely noisy and the staff has done nothing about my complaints. Also not impressed with this years snow removal process. Took several days for it to be cleared and made resident parking difficult. We enjoy the layout of our apartment but the fine details of LC Preserve are subpar.

LC Response:
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your concerns, it is important to us. We would love the opportunity to speak with you further on the matter if you would like to set up a time to speak or meet in person. Please feel free to reach out to 614.933.9854 or ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com. Thank you.

Amazing

Submitted by Numa - 14th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them they will never want to move out. There’s no other like it They would love it with no regrets

LC Response:
Hello Numa! Thank you so much for the review, and we agree! We are so happy you love living at Preserve Crossing!

Great Experience For Young Professionals

Submitted by James - 1st January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

As a young professional fresh out of school, the LC Preserve Crossing seemed like the perfect step forward. The floor plans are great, and relatively affordable. The amenities Gym, Pool, The Goat are fantastic, as is the location I am glad I choose the LC Preserve Crossing

LC Response:
Hi James! Thank you for this great review to kick off the new year! We are so glad you chose Preserve Crossing as home and that you are loving it! Thank you!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE