LC Gahanna Reviews

Great Staff. Great Community. Excellent Maintence.

Submitted by Jordan - 13th February 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Very Great community to live in, ive got no complaints besides trash not taking larger items and leaving trash behind in the neighborhood, and Ive got 1 neighbor with 2 broken down vehicles and 1 truck not working taking up the spots by my house for guest and such. But those things can be solved. Staff is excellent very kind and they remember first names which is impressive considering there are a lot of people here. I would definitely recommend this to others

LC Response:
Jordan your words just made our afternoon! We love hearing this feedback from current residents! We are glad to know the team has treated you well! Let the office know if we can help with the parking. Liz Reed/Community Mgr.

Nice property but not enough parking

Submitted by Sara - 12th February 2019 | Recommended: No

The grounds are nice, the pool and the goat are great to have close by, but there is way too little parking. In my section of town homes there is less than one parking space for each unit. While we do have a garage around back, my husband and I both own cars and with different schedules only one of us can utilize the garage space and the other has to fight to find parking that is reasonably close. We would both prefer a slightly smaller greens space in front of our apartment so that another row of parking would be available.

LC Response:
Thank you Sara for taking time to provide your feedback! We love our pool and the GOAT too! Keep an eye out as well have some great renovation sand updates coming in 2019, including some extra parking in some areas! Feel free to reach out with any questions! Thanks again, Liz Reed/Community Mgr.

Good, not great

Submitted by Andrew - 7th February 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Seems to be getting more and more crowded.

LC Response:
Thanks for taking time to give us a review Andrew! We love bringing in new neighbors! We will be planning some great events coming soon, to get everyone together as a community! Liz Reed/Community Mgr.

Great community, great price

Submitted by Taylour - 5th February 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Amenities are great Apartment is spacious and comfortable

LC Response:
Hey Taylour, thank you so much for the awesome review. We love our layouts too and think they make great spaces to feel at home! Liz Reed/ Community Mgr.

Fun place to live minus hoodrats

Submitted by Marshall - 5th February 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Fun would be nice if they actually enforced the pool rules such as number of guest people bring and maybe enforce who actually comes through the gate instead of just letting whom ever come in. Way too hoodrats at the pool that don't belong. Would love to see a cop parked along main road off morse rd entrance. People go way to fast

LC Response:
Thanks Marshall for taking the time to provide your feedback. It only helps us get better! We have some great pool hosts lined up for this summer and are looking to install some speed bumps for Preserve Blvd. to help with the speeding! Let us know if we can help with anything at all! Liz Reed/ Community Mgr

Best Place We Have Ever Lived

Submitted by Amanda - 30th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

We love our townhome. It’s one of the first places we have lived in 8 years that has actually felt like Home. Above the townhome is the staff. The staff is extremely friendly and always there to help. They love our dog Buster and treat us like family. The maintenance staff is incredible and are so helpful

LC Response:
Amanda these words just made our morning! Thank you for the amazing review and the kind words. We love having you and Buster visit the office and even more, love you all as our neighbors! Liz Reed/Community Mgr. 614-933-9854

Awesome

Submitted by Isaac - 26th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Quiet and wonderful place to live. Maintenance is right on time to fix any issue and they are professional.

LC Response:
Isaac your review just made our morning! Thanks for the awesome words! We are thrilled to hear our maintenance team has taken great care of you! Liz Reed/ Community Mgr. 614-933-9854

Would I definitely recommend

Submitted by Erica - 17th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

For the area, it's best I've found coming from little turtle area. Few issues with HVAC unit, but maintenance was prompt and fixed it. Staff at The Goat is the best from surrounding goats and leasing office staff and maintenance extremely nice

LC Response:
Erica we love hearing this feedback from our current residents! Thank you for taking the time to say such kind words! We are thrilled that the team has taken care of you and of course we love our GOAT staff too, our GOAT is like Cheers, where everyone is friends. Let us know if you need anything in the future! Liz Reed/Community Mgr. 614-933-9854

I have received nothing but great customer service from everyone here.

Submitted by Jenna - 15th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

I have put in 2 maintenance requests that were immediately addressed by knowledgeable and friendly staff. My issues were promptly taken care of and I am thrilled with the service.

LC Response:
Thanks for the amazing feedback Jenna! We love to hear this from current residents! I am so glad the team has taken good care of you! Let us know if we can ever help in the future! Liz Reed/ Community Manager 614-933-9854

It’s a great community

Submitted by Grace - 3rd January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

It’s a great community to live in. The only downside is lack of parking.

LC Response:
Thank you Grace for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are excited to share with you an expansion and redevelopment of the community, including more parking coming in 2019! We are super excited and are happy to share the details with you! Thanks again for being part of our community we love having you here! Liz Reed Community Mgr. 614-933-9854

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE