LC Gahanna Reviews

nice

Submitted by Lauren - 15th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

great place to live

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review! We agree!

Great place to live

Submitted by Taylor - 15th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love living at LC Gahanna The people living below me have dogs that bark anytime someone comes in but I surprisingly do not hear them from my apartment which is great Maintenance has been answered very quickly correctly Everyone I have dealt with in the office has been very, very helpful kind I highly recommend living here.

LC Response:
Thank you so much Taylor! We appreciate the feedback and are so hapy to hear that you are loving living with us!

What happened

Submitted by Nickolas - 14th April 2018 | Recommended: No

It was great for many years, now not so much

LC Response:
Hi Nick, t Thank you for taking the time to send in a review. We are sorry to hear of this and would be happy to speak with you or meet with you regarding your concerns. 614.933.9854 pcapartments@lifestylecommunities.com

i like living here

Submitted by Kelli - 13th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

i highly suggest living here. only bad part is living in a flat you hear neighbors above, below and beside you.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate the feedback, and are glad you love living at LC Gahanna!

10 10

Submitted by Daniel - 10th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I really enjoyed my time here. Staff are professional. Area is great and has everything you need within 10 minutes of you.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review Daniel! We appreciate the feedback and are glad that you called Preserve Crossing home.

Crappy Staff in Particular Nicole Criger has Horrible Customer Service

Submitted by Christopher - 6th April 2018 | Recommended: No

Crappy Staff in Particular Nicole Criger has Horrible Customer Service

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We responded to your emails, and apologize that we are not able to provide monthly billing statements for your rent, per your request. We did waive your first late fee for you, and provided the address to send in your rent payment , per your request. Please let us know if there is anything further that we can assist with. Thank you.

Great Property, Great staff and Neighbors.

Submitted by Abdifatah - 6th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Lifestyle Communities is one of the top apartments in Columbus, OH.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review!

It’s great

Submitted by Jose - 2nd April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It’s great

LC Response:
Thank you!

Good

Submitted by Megan - 1st April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live. There’s a lot for residences and the price is reasonable

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We are so glad to hear that you feel LC Gahanna is a great place to live! Thank you!

Great Community

Submitted by Allison - 30th March 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Great community of residents and staff. The environment is the best part of living at the LC. The pool and Goat bar restaurant are great places to hang out during the spring and summer time.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review! We agree!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE