LC Gahanna Reviews

Great Community

Submitted by John - 2nd January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

These are great apartments for a great price in Columbus Ohio.

LC Response:
Thanks for the great review John!

Very nice, well kept and love living here

Submitted by Alicia - 1st January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Safe, friendly community.

LC Response:
Thank you for the positive feed back Alicia, we love to know you feel safe and comfortable in your home! Liz Reed Community Mgr.

LC Review

Submitted by Meredith - 23rd December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It’s one of the nicest complexes I have ever lived in. I’ve always felt safe and everyone is polite as can be.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate the feedback and are so happy to hear how much you love living with us!

Welcoming, spacious, and dog friendly community.

Submitted by Shelby - 22nd December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The LC Gahanna is very accommodating for any life style. Many units available for a great price range to accomdate your individual needs. Extremely close shopping with plenty of outdoor parks and recreation close by to negotiate for living in a townhome, or apartment which has lots of space within the community for dogs to be walked and play also . Dog friendly community with wonderful neighbors. Most people in the community are courteous of others and clean up after their pups. Parking can be frustrating during evening hours and on weekends. Sometimes you are not able to park in front of your own unit, but other then that it has a ton of amenities that are always clean and up to date. Overall I would renew my lease here and recommend others to join the community

LC Response:
Thank you for providing feedback to us. We are so happy to hear of all that you are loving as a resident, and areas of needed improvement for us to look into. Thank you!

excellent area

Submitted by Sir - 19th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Wonderful living experience with exceptional maintenance service

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words Mr Conwell! We are so happy when we hear great feedback regarding our team, we are thrilled to hear they all have treated you well. We love that you are part of LC Gahanna! Liz Reed Community Mgr.

The property is great.

Submitted by Mario - 13th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that LC Gahanna is the best place to live in Gahanna

LC Response:
Thanks for the kind words, glad to have you at our community!

10

Submitted by Maureen - 2nd December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Good

LC Response:
Thanks for the awesome review! We love having you at LC Gahanna!

Great apartment community

Submitted by Aiza - 2nd December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Extremely satisfied with the apartment, leasing office staff, and maintenance. Love living here.

LC Response:
Thanks for the awesome review! We love having you at LC Gahanna!

I love it here

Submitted by Kelly - 30th November 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived at the LC Gahanna for 2 and a half years and I still love it. My apartment is so great, the staff is awesome, and all the amenities are incredible. Not only are all those things great, but I feel safe here which is something you can’t put a price on. My roommate and I love living here.

LC Response:
Thanks for the awesome review! We love having you at LC Gahanna and are so glad you are comfortable in your home!

Pet friendly, Clean, Quite, Well kept.

Submitted by Tina - 27th November 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The interaction with the residence the amenities the food at the goat, the space in my apartment, the fast response from maintenance.

LC Response:
Thanks for the awesome review! We love the GOAT too!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE