LC Gahanna Reviews

Friendly community and peaceful living space.

Submitted by Skylar - 25th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's an all-around great community for couples, singles and families.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Skylar! We are so glad to hear that you love Preserve Crossing!

Great first appartment

Submitted by Anjali - 23rd June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Its a great place to live. Clean and safe environment. The only drawbacks are the walls between buildings are very thin so you can hear everything.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review Anjali! We are so happy to hear that you love living at Preserve Crossing! Please feel free to reach out anytime with any concerns that you would like to discuss. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854 ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com

Home or Resort

Submitted by Morgan - 20th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I highly recommend the LC Preserve Crossing apartments. Not only are the apartments everything you could ask for, but the community also has everything you could ever want. The swimming pool and community center really feels like you are at a resort.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Morgan! We are so happy that you are loving our community and the amenities we offer!

Overall this is a good community

Submitted by Shane - 20th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is a nice community with a young demographic

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Shane!

High end apartment - very nice

Submitted by Zachary - 19th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great community in a nice area, very close to surrounding Gahanna Easton areas. Also, the online portal allows for easy payments requests.

LC Response:
Thanks for the review Zachary! We are so glad to hear that our location is great for you and you find our system helpful! Thank you for providing that feedback!

Nice for young people

Submitted by Jacqueline - 3rd June 2017 | Recommended: No

Nice complex for a younger crowd who likes loud music all the time. I'm a homeowner so this experience is a little different for me. I'm not used to being able to hear my neighbhors' watching TV or their garage going up. I love the energy of the young people, but for 1200 bucks a month, I need a little more quiet. Nice apartment.

LC Response:
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I have also forwarded your concerns to our Goat GM. Please let me know if you would like to speak or meet to discuss any concerns. I'd be happy to help! Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

I am very pleased with my choice to move in.

Submitted by Raymond - 1st June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

There were several other locations including other LC properties that I looked at. I chose this one simple because of the lush green and mature trees surrounding the complex.

LC Response:
Hi Raymond! Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you are loving your new community! It is beautiful!

Nice safe community

Submitted by Tya - 31st May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This is a great place to live. The pricing is expensive for the area. It's fairly quiet the amenities are great. It's a nice community.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Tya! We are glad to hear it's a great place for you! Thank you!

I love it

Submitted by Tim - 31st May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This is a great neighborhood for a young professional. The staff is great and I haven't had any problems with the apartment.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review Tim! We are happy to hear that things have gone well for you at preserve Crossing and you're enjoying the neighborhood!

The LC Preserve is a great place to live

Submitted by Nico - 17th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I like the community aspect of our neighborhood. I most enjoy parking directly in front of my apartment and walking in - this helps with big grocery trips. My only complaint is that my upstairs is sometimes too warm due to the amount of sun my unit gets during the daytime. Overall, this is an excellent place to live as a young, single professional.

LC Response:
Hi Nico! Thank you for the review! Please let us know if you would like to discuss your maintenance concern further so that we can further assist. 614-933-9854 pcapartments@lifestylecommunities.com

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE