LC Gahanna Reviews

Nice Place

Submitted by Thomas - 31st January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It is a good place to live for the price. the amenities that you receive are equivalent to what you pay for.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review Thomas! We are so happy to hear that you are happy living with us at Preserve Crossing!

Super Friendly Staff, Great Fitness Center, and Other Perks

Submitted by Bryanna - 31st January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Office staff is super friendly and always helpful. Fitness center is convenient since it is open 24-hours. Summer is a fun time with 2 pools, 2 volleyball courts and food drink service. Apartments themselves are pretty nice with a variety of layouts. Couple downsides are lack of upgrades to fixtures and appliances, along with the noise from the pool during summertime . Would recommend if noise is something that bothers you to not live up close to the office. Parking is great I always have a spot for myself and any guests who are looking to come over. Overall great place.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review Bryanna! We are happy to get your feedback and recommendations!

Great so far

Submitted by Mary - 30th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I moved in a month ago, and so far I love it

LC Response:
Thank you for posting your review Mary! We are so happy to hear that you are loving living at Preserve Crossing!

Good

Submitted by Mackenzie - 27th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Good

LC Response:
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are so happy you would recommend us to a friend!

Upset

Submitted by Caylee - 21st January 2018 | Recommended: No

Neighbors are extremely noisy and the staff has done nothing about my complaints. Also not impressed with this years snow removal process. Took several days for it to be cleared and made resident parking difficult. We enjoy the layout of our apartment but the fine details of LC Preserve are subpar.

LC Response:
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your concerns, it is important to us. We would love the opportunity to speak with you further on the matter if you would like to set up a time to speak or meet in person. Please feel free to reach out to 614.933.9854 or ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com. Thank you.

Amazing

Submitted by Numa - 14th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them they will never want to move out. There's no other like it They would love it with no regrets

LC Response:
Hello Numa! Thank you so much for the review, and we agree! We are so happy you love living at Preserve Crossing!

Great Experience For Young Professionals

Submitted by James - 1st January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

As a young professional fresh out of school, the LC Preserve Crossing seemed like the perfect step forward. The floor plans are great, and relatively affordable. The amenities Gym, Pool, The Goat are fantastic, as is the location I am glad I choose the LC Preserve Crossing

LC Response:
Hi James! Thank you for this great review to kick off the new year! We are so glad you chose Preserve Crossing as home and that you are loving it! Thank you!

Good Overall Place to Live

Submitted by Kaylene - 5th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Good little community. Maintenance is great, front office is too. The interior is a little dated but still functional. Great community for dogs as well. LOVE the goat.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Kaylene! We are so happy to have you as a resident with us at Preserve Crossing! Your feedback is helpful and appreciated!

Decent

Submitted by Scott - 1st December 2017 | Recommended: No

you can hear the neighbors blasting music 24 7, so buy earplugs. when you try to sleep at night around 11 EVERY night , prepare for cars to drive through the neighborhood where the passengers will get out and twerk in front of the car for a good half an hour before going into their home.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate the feedback and would love the opportunity to discuss your concerns. Please feel free to reach out via phone or email, and we can also set up a time to meet in person. Nicole Criger 614-933-9854 ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com

Great place for younger folks.

Submitted by Robert - 29th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I really like living here. Good location that is close to everything, well-kept lawns and just clean overall. I love the pools but they get very busy on nicer weekends, to the point that you can't find a chair after 11am. The gym is great. Parking is fine except on weekends close to the pools. Contrary to what I read in other reviews, our utilities were reasonable 150 per month total . Just don't have your temp at extremes and you'll be fine. The only real downside is the outdoor music in the summer, as we live relatively close to the pools and it's kinda loud. But we knew that going in and we're fine with it, and they turn it off at night. Just be aware that you'll hear it. The staff is nice and helpful, and the atmosphere of younger folks is really great. Food at the Goat is really good. We've also had 3 maintenance issues and all were solved the day we called. Definitely recommend living here.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review Robert! We appreciate the feedback and recommendation!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE