LC Gahanna Reviews

Loved It

Submitted by Carleton - 19th September 2017 | Recommended: No

If I could pick this place up and move it to Texas, I would in a heartbeat

LC Response:
Hi Carleton! Thank you for that! We wish you could too!

Great place to leave

Submitted by Ruben - 14th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The price it's very good.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review Ruben!

Good price for location

Submitted by Justin - 30th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Not a bad price for 2 bed and 2 bath. Good location. Not the greatest insulation, and the utility company is more expansive than I have ever delt with before - pretty expensive, and I'm energy saving conscious. A C worked good for about 75 of the summer - then I was told to keep my A C on 72 or it wouldn't work well. If I pay for my place and utilities, I want a working A C that at least consistently cools to 68-70. Other than these issues, still a decent place to live.

LC Response:
Thanks for the feedback, Justin. We love to hear that you enjoy your location and your unit! I would like to take a look at your past work orders and bring the A/C issues to the attention of our new Facilities Manager and see what can be done here. I will reach out to you via email with any news. -Micah McClurg, Associate Property Manager

Excellent, quality apartment community

Submitted by Edward - 29th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Apartment complex is well maintained, everything is taken care of in a timely manner and plenty of activities on site and in the surrounding area. Awesome place to live

LC Response:
Thank you for the amazing review Edward! We are so glad to hear that you are loving Preserve Crossing!

Moving out as soon as I can.

Submitted by Amanda - 28th August 2017 | Recommended: No

It is a great location but it is overpriced for a one bedroom one bath.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, Amanda. We appreciate the feedback!

It looks Beautiful

Submitted by Nathan - 27th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This is a great selection.

LC Response:
Thank you Nathan! We agree!

Clean with responsive staff

Submitted by James - 25th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Everyone is friendly. The grounds are clean and the staff is always smiling and ready to help. Maintenance is ready to fix it in a timely manner.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review James! We are so happy to have you at Preserve Crossing!

Vry great for a good price

Submitted by Maggie - 25th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Maggie!

I love it

Submitted by Alicia - 24th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them its fun, affordable, safe, homey, great gym and pool makes me feel like I live at a damn country club.

LC Response:
Thank you for the awesome review Alicia! We are so happy that you are loving Preserve Crossing as your home!

Overall a good community

Submitted by Kelly - 23rd August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, I really like living here thus far. Maintenance has been out a couple of times for small things and have been pretty efficient. There is definitely a community feel and a lot to do within the community. It allows me to get out and be social when I want to be.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Kelly! We love that you are enjoying our community vibe here at Preserve Crossing!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE