LC Gahanna Reviews

It is amazing.

Submitted by Emily - 12th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is a nice safe place to live m.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Emily! We are so happy that you are loving living at Preserve Crossing!

Good looking for price but noisy and not the safest

Submitted by Christen - 10th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I really love the look of my apartment, it's really nice with the granite counters and hardwood floors. The gym is great and the Goat is amazing, I go there all the time. I live on the third floor top floor . I moved there so that I could avoid upstairs noise which I have had at other places but the side noise from my neighbors is so bad it's really about the same. My car, along with many other cars, was broken into a few weeks ago. I reported it to the police but no one did anything about it at LC no higher level security, more driving around my area . In addition, my friend got her apartment broken into and things stolen and they didn't do anything then either. I understand there's only so much that you can do but the car break ins have gotten out of hand, there's been at least 3 in the last two months, something like better nighttime security needs to be done to try and avoid this from happening.

LC Response:
Hi Christen, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I would be happy to speak with you regarding your concerns either by phone or in person. We have reached out to New Albany security who patrol our community, and this has been adjusted to be more frequent. Please let me know if you would like to speak or meet, I'd be glad to. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854 ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com

Not the best

Submitted by Monica - 4th May 2017 | Recommended: No

If you live in a condo you can hear your neighbors. if you live above someone you can hear every step they take when they use the bathroom,shower or laundry, and you can hear them talk through the vents in your bathroom. Some of the roads are pretty bad during the winter with holes and bumps everywhere except the main street of the community near the leasing office, pool area.. during the summer there is duck poop everywhere near the ponds. if you live in one of the buildings with no doors they rarely clean that area if you live in a building with a door and the stairs have a carpet expect it to be dirty and stinky they rarely clean the carpet too. Maintenance is quick but they don't really fix the problem it's just temporary the problem comes back in my experience . The leasing office staff are friendly and nice but the majority lack knowledge. When is summer the pool is not family friendly at all specially on the weekends You see a lot of people extremely intoxicated people doing inappropriate things, and some days anyone that doesn't live in the community is allowed to go inside the pool because there isn't anyone checking for cards at the front gate. If you want family friendly pool environment go during the week as early as you can when no one is there and go to pool at the end. The gym is kind of dirty too, it's always dusty and the AC doesn't work sometimes. I hear from other people in the community that they had their cars broken into and someone broke into a condo. The best thing about living here THE CARDIO-HIP HOP CLASSES, the gym is open 24 7 and Great Location you have everything you need around here from shopping to medical care, parks...

LC Response:
Hi Monica, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and provide feedback. We would love the opportunity to address your concerns if you would like to meet in person, or schedule a phone call. ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com 614-933-9854 Thank you,

amazing

Submitted by Andrew - 2nd May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Amazing Great Leasing Staff Love everyone. Rented the unit partially because of the atmosphere the staff gave off. Pleasure to work with.

LC Response:
Thank you so much Andrew! We appreciate the review and are glad to hear you are enjoying your experience as a resident with us.

Highly Recommend

Submitted by Jackie - 2nd May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived here for a little less than a month and I thoroughly enjoy it so far. By far the best place I have lived all together. The staff is great, I worked with Caitlin and she made sure things were flawless from the beginning. I love how clean the community is and how safe it feels at night. I am in love with my new apartment, especially the layout and style with the dark hardwood floors. We visited the pool for the first time this season and it was well kept, the atmosphere and music were up to par and the cabanas are a neat touch. If I had to pick 1 downfall about LC Preserves, it would be the treadmills and their location in the gym. They are situated right in front of a bay of windows, in which there are no blinds for privacy, so it makes it a little uncomfortable knowing people can watch you run. Other than that, A community experience and I am so excited to call this place home.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review! We will forward your feedback to the appropriate people.We are so glad that you are happy to call Preserve Crossing home!

I generally like the apartment. Could be a little more soundproof.

Submitted by Michael - 1st May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Nice apartment and good community

LC Response:
Thank you Michael! Please let us know if you need anything!

The property is outstanding

Submitted by Rudolph - 28th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is the best place on earth, however, no question that Maintenance has gone down hill for the past years. This place use to have a top maintenance team and now it takes up to 5 times to get something fixed. Sorry great front office team, maintenance not so much Pay attention these are details that make a big difference.

LC Response:
Hello Rudolph, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It's great to hear that we are the best place on earth! If you would like to speak more on your maintenance concerns please feel free to reach out to our office and we can speak more in detail. If you ever need anything let us know!

I haven't been here long

Submitted by Briana - 23rd April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I've been here for a few months and so far everything is good. When I had a problem maintenance fixed it within a day or two. Only noise I really here is my neighbors dog barking all the time.

LC Response:
Hello Briana, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It's great to hear we were able to get your maintenance repair done quickly. If you would like to speak more about your neighbor's dog please feel free to reach out to us. If you ever need anything let us know!

Better than any local alternatives

Submitted by Mitchell - 15th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

For the price you can't really beat the community. I'm fortunate enough to live away from the main roads, with quiet and polite neighbors.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review Mitchell! We appreciate the feedback!

Wonderful place to live

Submitted by Jessica - 6th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I really enjoy living at Preserve Crossing. All of the staff in the office is great, maintenance is extremely fast at fixing everything and my apartment is beautiful I really enjoy that my energy bills all come together on one bill My electric and water are super affordable

LC Response:
Thank you Jessica! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy residing with us at Preserve Crossing!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE