LC Gahanna Reviews

A comfortable place to live

Submitted by Ethan - 1st March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's one of the best places to live where you get the most out of what you're paying for.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Ethan! We appreciate the great feedback!

Good So far

Submitted by Jennifer - 27th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I've been here for 4 years now. so far i don't have many complaints. the grounds are kept up and the neighbors are friendly. The staff is always great when i do have a problem. Nothing super negative to report

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review Jennifer! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with, and we are so glad to hear that you are loving Preserve Crossing and have chosen to stay with us for 4 years!

Great Location

Submitted by Courtney - 20th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great location. Easy access to everything. Friendly and safe neighborhood

LC Response:
Hello Courtney! Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. It's great to hear you are enjoying the location and your neighbors!

I love calling this my home

Submitted by Kassandra - 20th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I wouldn't hesitate to have someone come live at this community, I love everything about it

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are loving Preserve Crossing!

The good life

Submitted by Zachary - 20th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great community with everything you need at your fingertips. The staff is caring and your neighbors are people with similar goals and aspirations, this is a friendly and safe top notch community.

LC Response:
Thank you Zachary for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It is nice to hear how much you are enjoying our community! If you ever need anything please feel free to let us know.

Love the location, Great Management and stuff

Submitted by Kosta - 16th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have been in Gahanna Location for 2 and half years and already signed my 3rd lease. So far it has been great experience and location is great, i never lived on location like this that has everything around like this one. Maintenance is done in no time, i literally write maintenance ticket at 08 PM and next day you have someone in the morning working on it. Management and stuff are always friendly and always will come up with solution. Their manager Nicole is really really great, she was always there to help each time and to make sure everything is good. Thank you LC and keep up with the great job you are doing so far.

LC Response:
Thank you so much Kosta! We are so glad that you have chosen Preserve Crossing as home and thank you for the review and support as a resident. We look forward to this new year with you!

Great Townhouse

Submitted by Julie - 7th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

My fiance and I have lived at LC Preserve Crossing for nearly a year now and have really enjoyed it. The 2 bed, 2 bath townhome has been perfect for us. The kitchen is nice and spacious, it has a den perfect for our office, and an attached garage which has been great. On a rare occasion we can hear our neighbors but overall things have been very peaceful and enjoyable.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review Julie! Aren't the townhomes great?! We are so glad that you are happy with the layout and it has worked well for you and your fiance. Should you have any concerns with your neighbors, please don't hesitate to reach out to the leasing office. Thank you!

I'm never leaving

Submitted by Erin - 7th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Living at preserve crossing has been a stress free experience with friendly staff and excellent amenities. The price is good and the area is quiet. Dog friendly too, which was a major reason I chose to make this my home.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review Erin! We strive for excellent experiences for our residents and are so glad to hear that this is the case for you!

This is a great community to live in.

Submitted by John - 5th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This is a community with all of the amenities both in summer and winter. The staff is courteous and friendly, and the residents look after each other.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review John! We appreciate the kind words and are so glad to hear you love Preserve Crossing!

Great place too expensive.

Submitted by Matt - 4th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great place too expensive.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review! Please let us know if you would like to connect to speak more about your concerns. I would be glad to meet with you or speak with you. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE