LC Germantown Reviews

Great

Submitted by Mateo - 20th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that this is an awesome location with beautiful apartments. Though I would be honest with the issues that I have like hearing water rush down the pipes from other apartments and the constant knocking from said pipes.

LC Response:
Hi Mateo! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we really appreciate every opportunity we get to better the experience of our residents and around the community!

I love LC

Submitted by Joanne - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

This is a lively community with genuine people.

LC Response:
Hi Joanne! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we really appreciate every opportunity we get to better the experience of our residents and are so happy to hear that you're loving your home!

The property is close to everything you need.

Submitted by Elizabeth - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I would say that living here is really like living in a little community.

LC Response:
Hi Elizabeth! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we really appreciate every opportunity we get to better the experience of our residents and are so happy you're loving your home here!

Love the location

Submitted by Erica - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, I like my building is peaceful. So far, I don't have a complaint other than the parking. I wish I was able to bark at the building I live in.

LC Response:
HI Erica! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we really appreciate it! We are continuing to work diligently to turn spots over as we can and work our way through the waitlist. We really appreciate the patience and understanding!

Young Professional Friendly

Submitted by Daniel - 1st June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I would say that it is a very nice complex that has alot to offer

LC Response:
Thanks for the feedback Daniel! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help make the experience even better!

Experience at LC Germantown

Submitted by Jason - 31st May 2021 | Recommended: No

Parking for visitors is impossible, even being a resident and how rude other residents are as to following rules. Most residents have pets which is not ideal. Noisy majority of the time and other residents behaving in an disrespectful manner in terms of understanding this type of living environment

LC Response:
Hey Jason- I'm really sorry the experience with your neighbors hasn't been great, we always try to help facilitate everyone following rules to make it a cohesive living environment. We enjoyed having you here.

Great place for new people to nashville

Submitted by Zane - 28th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Wasnt in the apartment but for most weekends due to work travel. Always quiet. Residents and staff interactions were always pleasant. Maintenance was on task quickly and repaired issues the 1st time Great community events that allow you to meet people. Restaurant on site is CLUTCH as well. Would highly reccomend for anybody new newish to Nashville

LC Response:
Thanks for the kind words Zane! We loved having you here and wished we could have seen you more! Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever want to come back!

Very friendly staff in a great part of town

Submitted by Matthew - 26th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Very friendly staff in a great part of town. Parking situation needs to be improved. Always lock your car as there is not much security offered. Overall it is clean and maintenance is great. The pool, the gym and the Goat are nice, additional perks.

LC Response:
Thanks for the kind words Matt! The parking continues to be something we strive to work on to make as best as we can for the residents. We really enjoyed having you as a part of the community.

Best Place to Live

Submitted by Maci - 27th March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I've been blessed to live here and love the overall living situation. My apartment is the perfect size, the staff is super kind and management is fabulous Maintenance is super on top of everything as well and fix issues very fast I've only had 2 in 4 months and one was my own fault I've never been happier in an apartment complex

LC Response:
Thank you so much Maci for the kind words! We love seeing you around the community and love having you here!

Residents are just bags of money

Submitted by Andria - 24th March 2021 | Recommended: No

Do not move here I lived in an apartment that had sewage issues that were not bothered to be fixed or offered a cleaner space. Every time you walked in it smelled of nasty sulfur and human waste and I was forced to live in it. The apartment did nothing about it except suggest to poor fabulouso down the drain. Apartment updates were never complete as promised when moving in such as an extension of the dog park. We did not have access to amenities for more than 50 of our lease but received no compensation then when moving out they tack on any fees they can. There were few events offered that were also promised in move in. You will be a walking bag of money. Also within the last few months the safety of the area has been declining with cars being broke into and it unsafe to walk. There is little to no parking especially once they took away the back lot.

LC Response:
Andria-We are so sorry for the experiences you had here. It's always our intention to make sure everyone is as comfortable as possible while they live here and I apologize if issues weren't addressed for you. We wish you the best of luck in the future, and always welcome you back if you ever wanted.

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE