LC Germantown Reviews

Overall issues

Submitted by Bethany - 26th February 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Residents allowed to let their dogs repeatedly pee poop in the hallways without consequences. Main garage entryway doors are sporadic when they decide to work and they do not always open. Elevators often do not open after hitting the button it will arrive, but go back down without opening on the floor requiring you to hit the button again.

LC Response:
Hi Bethany! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback - we are definitely working through the system errors as they pop up with the vendors that service ou elevators and secured doors. We are also continuing to work with our cleaners when accidents take place, but also searching for ways to give residents an easy way to clean up accidents (additional pet station bags throughout the buildings).

Great Place

Submitted by Troy - 23rd February 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Great staff and nice living.

LC Response:
Hi Troy! THank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback - we would also love to ask if you wouldn't mind posting a review on Google for us!

Great Staff. Very helpful and accessible.

Submitted by Sara - 9th February 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice place to live. Clean. Quiet. Helpful staff.

LC Response:
Hi Sara! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we would also love to ask if you wouldn't mind leaving one for us on Google as well!

Construction is brutal

Submitted by Mike - 3rd February 2022 | Recommended: No

Construction starts before 6 am almost everyday and goes on until way after dark.

Love it

Submitted by Benjamin - 6th December 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I have loved living in LC Germantown so far It is a very welcoming community with plenty to do. There are always things to do from Trivia nights at the GOAT to grilling on the rooftop. The staff do a great job with putting on community events as well as being very friendly when coming in for a cup of coffee. LC Germantown is in a great area with lots of local restaurants and breweries as well as walking distance from Nissan Stadium Broadway Downtown Nashville

LC Response:
Hi there!! Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear that you have enjoyed living here at LC Germantown! Please don't hesitate to let the office know if you ever have any questions. If you have time we would love for you to leave us a Google review as well. Have a great week :)

It could be MUCH worse

Submitted by Ernest - 21st October 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The LC is easy to criticize, if one refuses to consider all of the persistent internal external factors affecting America and the United Kingdom. Our world is changing far too quickly to assign cursory blame to new ideas like LC Germantown. The LC has much work to do but it is not as bad as you think young people lol Nevertheless, much improvement is expected from the CEO and staff fining tenants for not putting trash down the shoot when it is locked it was locked this morning is not wise this can easily be fixed no need to undermine the intelligence of LC Residents you never know many us could be millionaires, ghosts, or FBI agents ready to bless your life Peace out

LC Response:
Hi Ernest, I would love to chat further about this review and get a little more context to some of your feedback. Do you have time that we could talk in the office?

Great

Submitted by Mateo - 20th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that this is an awesome location with beautiful apartments. Though I would be honest with the issues that I have like hearing water rush down the pipes from other apartments and the constant knocking from said pipes.

LC Response:
Hi Mateo! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we really appreciate every opportunity we get to better the experience of our residents and around the community!

I love LC

Submitted by Joanne - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

This is a lively community with genuine people.

LC Response:
Hi Joanne! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we really appreciate every opportunity we get to better the experience of our residents and are so happy to hear that you're loving your home!

The property is close to everything you need.

Submitted by Elizabeth - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I would say that living here is really like living in a little community.

LC Response:
Hi Elizabeth! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we really appreciate every opportunity we get to better the experience of our residents and are so happy you're loving your home here!

Love the location

Submitted by Erica - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, I like my building is peaceful. So far, I don't have a complaint other than the parking. I wish I was able to bark at the building I live in.

LC Response:
HI Erica! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we really appreciate it! We are continuing to work diligently to turn spots over as we can and work our way through the waitlist. We really appreciate the patience and understanding!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE