LC Hilliard Reviews

I love it.

Submitted by Casey - 7th September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It’s very accommodating to dogs. It’s big for an apartment. The pool and the goat are so nice. Having a garage in a townhouse is amazing.

Great community and home

Submitted by Brooke - 1st September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I have loved living here for the past 2 years. The staff is friendly and fixes problems in a timely manner. The townhomes are the perfect size and look nice and new. The pool and the Goat are so convenient. The only problem I have had is with moving out. 2 years ago when I signed the lease, we were told in the event that we would move out, we needed to let them know 60 days ahead of time. I didn't remember this exactly, and they reminded us of it 6 days too late. So now we have to pay more because we didn't let them know within 60 days and let them know within 54 days. Would have been nice to have been reminded sooner of this information. Other than that, I have no complaints 100 would recommend living here.

Needs Work

Submitted by Jason - 10th August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love living here and just signed a second lease but the appearance of the grounds has really gone down since we moved in back in 2017. The ponds aren't taken care of like our last apartment. They had rocks around the ponds and benches. They also stocked the ponds with fish so we could go fishing. I wish the workout rooms where a little bigger. It would be great if you would knock down the wall between the spin room and the yoga room, maybe even take the bars out of the yoga room.

WALLS ARE TOO THIN

Submitted by Zachary - 1st August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Great apartments with a young energetic community, however walls and ceilings are too thin without enough noise insulation. I can hear the footsteps of my upstairs neighbor when he is simply walking around his apartment. In addition I hear his phone alarm go off every morning, and there’s not even any sound, it’s on vibrate...

Great Property They are always on top of everything

Submitted by MaryCatherine - 17th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Quiet Community. Very people and pet friendly. Maintenance requests are always completed in a timely manner and community is always upkept.

Sweet place, crappy neighbors

Submitted by Shane - 11th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

n a

Parking is the worst thing ever for club house units.

Submitted by Robert - 5th July 2018 | Recommended: No

I am sure this complex is the best you can get in the Hilliard area unless you are in a clubhouse unit. The parking is so bad it makes all the positives of living here not worth it and then for the last few months now there has been a note on the door about removing keycard access to the clubhouse units and we are instead asked to use an app that you have to log in to every time before you can unlock the main door. So after you have parked several blocks away you have to make a journey carrying bags of groceries to the main entrance, you then have to fumble around with your phone to get logged into the app and open the door. The reason this is not like parking issues at other apartment complexes is that the people living in the clubhouse units have to share the limited parking spots with other residents checking mail, going to the gym, or anyone going to The Goat. If you want to get a parking spot you have to get home before 5 PM or you are going to have to park at the Urgent Care that's nearby.

Manager’s lack of couth

Submitted by Melissa - 1st July 2018 | Recommended: No

I have used the pool twice since I have resided here-I was rudly approached by the new manager Blake for my pass...my family was visiting for Florida for my father’s funeral-I was completely humiliated...I will not be returning to the pool.

Poorly managed and unsafe

Submitted by John - 1st July 2018 | Recommended: No

Poorly managed. The staff does nothing when someone blocks your car in your garage. The police do drug raids monthly here. The pool is so cold you cant use it

LC Brooklands

Submitted by Emily - 28th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

This apartment community is well priced for Columbus. It’s close to the highway, but far enough you’re away from the traffic. Giant Eagle is right across the street which is convenient Community is quiet and pet friendly. Parking is convenient. Lots of kitchen storage space

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE