LC Hilliard Reviews

I have enjoyed living here so far

Submitted by Jack - 3rd April 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is great and I enjoy the apartment

Great Value

Submitted by Tyler - 2nd April 2020 | Recommended: Yes

A three story townhome with this square footage and a one car garage in this location It is an excellent value living here.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for this review! We are glad that you love living here and we love having you call LC Hilliard your home!

I love this place.

Submitted by Adam - 31st March 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Great staff. Great location. I love the walking path around the community.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for your review! We love that you enjoy living here and thanks for being a valued resident!

Lovely community

Submitted by Mariama - 30th March 2020 | Recommended: Yes

It is really nice and conveniently located. However if here is one thing I would change would be the lack of a dog park. There are so man pups in the complex but no dog park. Also more consistent classes would be nice.SPIN And also more trivia night and events like that

LC Response:
Thank you so much for your review, we always appreciate suggestions and will forward this on to the appropriate people! Thanks so much for being a valued resident!

Amazing

Submitted by Chris - 29th February 2020 | Recommended: Yes

So comfortable, clean and warming. You feel like you're part of a community and just typical complex

LC Response:
Thank you so much for this review Chris! We are so happy you love calling LC Hilliard home. Thanks for being a valued resident!

Best Place I've Ever Lived

Submitted by Lynna - 15th February 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Living here I have experienced such a sense of community. Everyone I have met, tenants and staff, are all so kind. The staff especially is a big reason as to why I renewed my lease for another year. They go above and beyond to make sure we are all taken care of and feel welcomed. The grounds are well taken care of and the buildings themselves are very nice. I always get excited to come home after a long day. Would recommend this place to anyone. The location is also a bonus as we are surrounded by gas stations, grocery stores, restaurants, and a turn away from the I-270 exit.

LC Response:
We are so happy that LC Hilliard feels like home to you! We love having you as a valued resident. - LC Hilliard Staff

Modern and Clean, Accommodating and Affordable

Submitted by Sarah - 30th January 2020 | Recommended: Yes

It is overall great. The property is up to date, clean and maintained by the best employees. The community is friendly and diverse. I feel as though I am able to socialize while also maintaining privacy. I feel the property is affordable and accommodating.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for this review! We love that LC Hilliard feels at home and we appreciate you as a resident!

Wonderful Community Amenities

Submitted by Shelby - 18th January 2020 | Recommended: Yes

My significant other and I have lived at LC Hilliard for 1 year now and really love it People are extremely friendly and welcoming. I love walking around with my dog and saying hello to everyone in the neighborhood. I feel very safe walking at any hour and the leasing office maintenance staff are always quick to respond to any issues that arise. During the summer, the pool is wonderful It is a plus The Goat is right there too because they open up the windows and you can walk right up to get a drink. Obviously it is busier on the weekends, but people come and go. The only annoyances I have had is people leaving dog poop especially in the winter months and parking at times. They have an adequate amount of waste stations, people are just lazy. As for parking, there are normally always spots, but I live closer to The Goat side so on the weekends and occasionally during the week it can be hard to find a spot in front of my building. The other parking is not far, but I feel residents should have preference and maybe Goat patrons could park in the office space or street parking close by. Overall, I love living here and you just can beat the ease of access to Cemetery Road 270

LC Response:
Hey Shelby! Thank you so much for this review! We are so happy that you enjoy calling LC Hilliard your home. We also love that the freeway is so close and that you and your pup are enjoying the community. Thanks for being an awesome resident!

LC Hilliard is Awesome

Submitted by Nikolai - 6th January 2020 | Recommended: Yes

It’s just plain awesome to live here.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are so happy you call LC Hilliard your home!

Maintenance team is awesome

Submitted by Meghan - 3rd December 2019 | Recommended: Yes

All of my maintenance needs are solved promptly with great service. It's great to rely on them and not have to worry about it getting done

LC Response:
Thank you so much for this review!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE