LC Hilliard Reviews

We love LC Hilliard

Submitted by Alexis - 28th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It’s a great place to stay. We love the goat and them being able to deliver to our home. The pool is great and volleyball courts. Our fur baby loves the area and taking walks on the path. We couldn’t be any happier

LC Response:
Thank you for much for sharing your kind words! We love hearing about your great experience! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do. Thank you again! - Your LC Hilliard Team

Nice place

Submitted by Lori - 19th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice. Safe area. Convenient access.

LC Response:
Thank you for much for sharing about your experience here at LC Hilliard! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do! Thank you again. - Your LC Hilliard Team

10 10

Submitted by Justin - 2nd May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

LC Hilliard is ina great area with plenty of things to do. Apartments are very nice as well as other tenants. Great place to live will likely be coming back.

LC Response:
Justin, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you have loved calling LC Hilliard your home! - Your LC Hilliard Team

I love it

Submitted by Ashley - 1st May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It is amazing and everything you would want and more

LC Response:
Thank you so much for sharing, Ashley! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to enhance your experience here at LC Hilliard! - Your LC Hilliard Team

SAFE CLEAN GOOD MANAGMENT AND MAITNANCE STUFF

Submitted by Marouane - 30th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

ITS A GREAT PLACE

LC Response:
Thank you for your kinds words! We love that you love where you live! - Your LC Hilliard Team

Great space but high crime in complex

Submitted by Nicole - 28th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

This is the second lease that I've signed within the same complex. I love the space and the community is very dog-friendly and well-maintained by maintenance staff. However, there have been a large handful of car break-ins, property thefts and some severe damage to cars shattered windows, sawed off car parts that have been communicated to local police and to property staff with no action or open communication of safety or awareness to residents. There is a slight issue with noise from adjacent neighbors not usually next door to you, but above and below and definitely a complex-wide concern of barking dogs at all hours of the day. The units are fairly well insulated so you're not likely to hear this if you keep balcony doors and windows closed.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for sharing! We are thankful to have you here! Should you feel comfortable, please feel free to reach out to the team and we would be happy to address any concern you may have. We can be reached at lchilliard@lifestylecommunities.com. -Your LC Hilliard Team

Well managed,clean.Great Staff and maintainance

Submitted by Maria - 13th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Wonderful,safe,Quiet. LC Hilliard is like an oasis in the Desert of a world of movement,mayhem and stress.We can return home to our peaceful ,calm residence.Order great food from our very own Restaurant ,on property .The Goat .Delivery or pick up.And simply unwind and enjoy our oasis .

LC Response:
Maria, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy that you continue to call LC Hilliard home. -Your LC Hilliard Team

Decent Place to Live

Submitted by Cassidy - 31st March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It is a very nice community. The staff know you by name and are very kind and helpful. Anything you could need is nearby. The only downfall is I can hear everything happening outside the garbage gets picked up at 9pm three times a week and I can hear that for awhile, and I can also hear my upstairs neighbors dog running around and barking all day and night long.

Great property to rent

Submitted by David - 28th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great place to live and offers more space than any other apartment complex we could find. The property is well maintained and the neighbors in our area are pretty good. Our only complaint is parking. We believe the one space in front of the apartment should be reserved for our use, but one of our neighbors often has 5-10 additional people in their place which takes all of our parking in the front and back. We are frequently limited to our garage space and have to park our second car in front of our garage. However, this is not the case for most other areas of the complex. Just our area.

Very nice

Submitted by Savannah - 1st February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Overall a safe and comfortable place to live

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE