LC Hilliard Reviews

LC Brooklands

Submitted by Emily - 28th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

This apartment community is well priced for Columbus. It’s close to the highway, but far enough you’re away from the traffic. Giant Eagle is right across the street which is convenient Community is quiet and pet friendly. Parking is convenient. Lots of kitchen storage space

Review

Submitted by Elizabeth - 1st May 2018 | Recommended: No

I like the goat and pool, I also like being omg Hilliard. The community is not great. Parking sucks, townhouse was built cheaply and it shows.

LC Response:
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for taking time to post a review. We are happy to address these concerns with you at any time. Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

great apartment complex

Submitted by Morgan - 1st May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

honestly couldn't have asked for a better living experience. Staff is attentive in all facets package pick-up and maintenance always readily available. The pool and the gym are great and you can't beat living right next to The Goat. Would recommend to any friend looking to move to the area

LC Response:
Hi Morgan, Thank you so much for this great review! We are so happy to hear you love living at LC Hilliard! Thanks again!

Apartments are average but the amenities are strong.

Submitted by Patrick - 30th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The LC Apartments appearance wise are very nice. However, the building material is low grade material which does not set this complex apart from others. Amenities such as gym, pool, trash service and walk path are very good. Overall appearance of the neighborhood and landscaping is excellent.

LC Response:
Hi Patrick, Thank you for posting a review. Your feedback is important to us and will be valuable moving forward. We are glad to hear you are enjoying the amenities we offer at LC Hilliard. Thanks again!

Love the staff

Submitted by Lora - 4th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is excellent, which is the main reason we renewed one more year. The maintenance people are very good and thorough. On the down side, make sure you do not get a unit close to The Goat. It is very noisy and the units are not very sound proof. Also, volleyball season is very loud so windows have to remain closed.

LC Response:
Hi Lora, thank you so much for writing us a review! We are so glad you renewed your lease with us. We are always here to help maintain the level of noise so we will be on the lookout for this as we transition into nicer weather and the amenities become more active. Thanks again!

Couldn't be happier

Submitted by Caroline - 15th March 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I have really enjoyed living here. They are prompt in fixing any maintenance issues and very friendly and professional in the office. The grounds, including the pool, restrooms, and workout areas are ALWAYS exceptionally clean. Very fun year round with a lot of entertainment and activities, especially in the summer Highly recommend living here.

LC Response:
Hi Carrie! Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed living with us at LC Hilliard, we love having you! Thanks again!

N A

Submitted by Macy - 18th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The lack of snow removal is an issue and people not picking up after their dogs.

LC Response:
Hello, thank you for taking time to provide feedback on our community. Please let us know if our snow removal crews or groundskeepers are missing any areas of the community, we will be sure to make these a priority! Thanks again! Jackie Weirich, Property Manager

Lc

Submitted by Robert - 26th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

For the most part no major complaints

LC Response:
Hi Robert! Thanks for the great review!

Good location, good facilities...

Submitted by Ana - 25th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The place is good to live because of the location and facilities. The landscape could be much better and the community has a problem because some residents don't clean up their pet's waste properly.

LC Response:
Hi Ana, thank you so much for writing us a review. We are always looking to better our landscape and we roll out new initiatives each spring. We will definitely keep this on our list. We have continued to monitor pet pick up as much as possible so please let us know if you ever need us to reach out to a neighbor so we can get this taken care of. Thanks again! Jackie, Property Manager

Exceptional Living

Submitted by Kyle - 20th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The LC Brooklands is a very friendly, peaceful, safe, and comfortable environment. It has everything that you need within a very reasonable radius. I would definitely recommend this complex to others. The staff is the cherry on top

LC Response:
Hi Kyle, we are happy to hear you have had a great experience with us at LC Brooklands! Thank you for the great review! Jackie, Property Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE