LC Hilliard Reviews

We love it here

Submitted by Rachel - 17th November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I love living at LC Hilliard. The maintenance requests are answered to promptly. The payments are reasonable. Properties are wondering and the staff is so friendly. We've been here for about 6 months and plan to renew our lease

This is a great community and area

Submitted by Robert - 1st November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice location, quiet, grounds are nicely landscaped and kept. Reasonably priced. Great maintenance staff and property management. Very happy I found this place to call home

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the kind feedback, Robert! We truly appreciate it!

Good place, needs updated appliances for the price

Submitted by ERIC - 4th September 2020 | Recommended: No

I enjoyed the location and the community. Rent is a bit high, and the appliances need to be upgraded. Covid-19 might have been some of the problems since I rarely enjoyed the workout facility or pool area. Parking was nice, the apartments are attached, so at times you can hear your neighbor through the walls. Overall, if they lower rent a few hundred, update some things throughout the apartments Dishwasher, stove, and horrendous washer dryer , it could definitely attract more people.

LC Response:
Hey Eric, thanks for this review as we are always looking for ways to improve! If you need anything please reach out to the leasing office and we will help you anyway we can! - LC Hilliard Staff

Comfortable and kindly apartment

Submitted by Ryuji - 1st September 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The apartment is convenient because it has a grocery store and restaurants nearby. And it will propose various activities to residents.

LC Response:
Hello Ryuji, thank you for this review! It's so nice having those things real close for ease! - LC Hilliard Staff

Great place to live

Submitted by Charles - 1st September 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice family friendly neighborhood. Great amenities and a friendly staff.

LC Response:
Hey Charles! Thanks so much for this review, we are glad that LC Hilliard is home for you! - LC Hilliard Staff

Amazing living experience that is enjoyable to come home to

Submitted by Ryan - 30th August 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The homes are beautiful.The community is wonderful to be a part of and that this is a place you will be happy to come back to at the end of the workday.

LC Response:
Hey Ryan, thank you for this review! We are so glad that you call LC Hilliard home and are enjoying it! - LC Hilliard

LC Hilliard is a nice place to live.

Submitted by Mohammad - 14th August 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The review title says it all.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for this review! We are glad you are enjoying your home here at LC Hilliard! - LC Hilliard Staff

We love it here

Submitted by Molly - 3rd August 2020 | Recommended: Yes

We love living at the LC. The amenities are great and everyone in the office is so kind. We can sometimes here our neighbors, but that is to be expected when you live in an apartment. Our biggest complaint...is that we didn’t move here soon, before covid so that we can enjoy more of the community.

LC Response:
Molly, thank you so much for this review! We know these unprecedented times have been tough and appreciate your understanding! Thank you for being a valued resident! - LC Hilliard Staff

Comfortable Place to Live

Submitted by Destiny - 31st July 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The inside of the townhomes are very nice. It feels very spacious compared to other places. Having the GOAT and pool not far from our home has been a convenience as well.

LC Response:
Thank you Destiny for this review! We are glad that you call LC Hilliard your home and that The Goat and pool are great additions to the community! Thanks for being a valued resident! - LC Hilliard Staff

Excellent Property Great for anyone

Submitted by Ross - 11th July 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The staff are always willing and able to help you with any questions you need. Within a few days they knew me by name which made me feel very welcome here. The amenities are very nice, as well as the cleanliness of the apartments, as well as the property as a whole. Especially during this unique time, they are taking every measure they can to ensure the health and safety of their residents.

LC Response:
Ross, thank you so much for this review. We are so happy that you are loving your time here and we are meeting your expectations. If you need anything from us please let us know! - LC Hilliard Staff

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE