LC Middletown Reviews

Simply Superb

Submitted by Rahul - 1st March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Its a great community So far I am loving all the things in and around this community. I'm going to stay here till I buy my own house or I move to a new city.

LC Response:
Thank you for your review!

Good

Submitted by Cassidy - 1st March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

N a

great place to live and socialize

Submitted by Louis - 25th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

great community, friendly environment, great rates...

LC Response:
Louis - Thank you so much for your kind review! We're incredibly proud of our LC Middletown location and team as well as the experience our residents have! Please let me know if there is anything at all that we can do to be of service to you to enhance your stay even further!

Clean

Submitted by KAREN - 7th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Cool

LC Response:
Thank you for the review!

Great community environment that helps you feel like you are in a village rather than an apartment complex.

Submitted by Aubriana - 31st January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The apartment is nice and spacious, actually feels bigger once you move in furniture rather than smaller. Love walking through the complex and the gym is absolutely amazing. The GOAT is drool-worthy food that has been quick and delicious every time we have ordered it. We just so happened to be in-between two neighbors that each have several dogs, so that gets noisy from time to time. Other than the noise from the neighboring pups, we love our apartment here

LC Response:
Thank you for your review!

Parking

Submitted by Catherine - 22nd January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Behind the apartments on Belle street where the dumpster is, a Red car is always parked in a non-parking spot making it hard to get out of 2 spots that are facing the apartment.

LC Response:
Hi, Catherine! I know the team on-site at Middletown has been working diligently with cars parking properly throughout the community. Please let us know if you're still seeing these issues. Aside from that, we hope you love your home and would love to chat with you some more about your feedback and what we can do to continue to improve your experience at LC Middletown, please reach out soon!

Maintenance

Submitted by Rebecca - 6th January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I called in with a emergency flooding in my kitchen. The maintenance staff was at my door within minutes They had the leak stopped and fixed within 10 min and helped me clean the water up. I was very thankful and impressed. Staff was very friendly as well. Job well done

LC Response:
Thank you for your review!

New Louisville Resident

Submitted by James - 3rd January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The properties are well maintained and modern. Not to mention quiet I love my townhouse and having the GOAT close is great as well.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review!

Isaac is the BEST

Submitted by Jennie - 2nd January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

We Love living here . It’s clean and quiet and in a great location and all the people staff and neighbors are so nice Isaac was so helpful and amazing I would highly recommend living here

LC Response:
Thank you for the review!

Maintenance Survey

Submitted by Grant - 11th December 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The electrical on our island countertop does not work, and hasn’t for some time. Every time the maintenance workers come to fix it, they just flip the circuit breakers and leave. As though I hadn’t tried that already— I am fully capable of flipping a breaker. The outlets on our island have no power to them and it would be nice to have it fixed.

LC Response:
Thank you for your review!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE