LC Middletown Reviews

Alright

Submitted by Micah - 21st June 2021 | Recommended: No

Prepare for lots of traffic everywhere you go

LC Response:
Micah, Thank you for your review on our community, we try to provide as much parking as possible. As far as the traffic since we live next to a school traffic can be high during the mornings and afternoon. We hope that you understand living here with us and if there is anything else we can provide for you please let us know!

Nice place to live - few probs with maintenance and office

Submitted by Kelcey - 21st June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The apartments themselves are great, but we put in a few maintenance requests that got ignored and since the package room has been open, I've lost packages and never receive the code that allows access to the package room. Compared to other apartments in the area, I'd still recommend LC Middletown, but both of these issues have been pretty frustrating at times.

LC Response:
Kelcey, Thank you for your review and recommendation for others to live here with us. If you ever have any issues or concerns about the package room you can call up at the front office and we can manually put a code in for you, so that way you will still have access to the package room even when office hours are closed. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know!

Consider what you are getting into.

Submitted by Sandra - 19th June 2021 | Recommended: No

At some blgs the pkg is insufficient. The traffic practices are bad. Driving too fast, Ignoring stop signs, parking outside of marked parking spaces overnight and or for long periods. Disregard for downstairs neighbors. Disregard for leash rules and waste pickup. The property has cheapened over time.

LC Response:
Sandra, Thank you for your review on the community. We want to start off by saying that we do our best to enforce any type of bad behaviors throughout the community, and there is a courtesy officer on site that can help enforce that at anytime. You or anyone from the office can reach out to her if needed. We have also tighten up our rules with pets not being on leashes and fining those who do not have a leash or not picking up waste. If you ever see someone doing these actions you can always reach out and let the office know. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to reach out!

Everything is great but…

Submitted by Deven - 19th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Everything is awesome about the apartments but I do think the upkeep could be better on some things. For example where the little pond is there are concrete slabs to be able to sit on but they have slid off. That can easily be fixed but hasn’t been.

LC Response:
Deven, Thank you for your review on the community. Currently we have plans on having upkeep done with the pond area. As time goes on we hope that you will enjoy not just the pond but everything else we have coming to our community soon.

It is a nice quite place

Submitted by Joseph - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It’s a nice kept and quite place

LC Response:
Joseph, Thank you for your review on our community. If there is anything that we can do for you please let us know!

Decent apartments

Submitted by Mike - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: No

Decent price point. Building and outdoor upkeep is hit or miss. Definitely can hear neighbors and road noise from highway is quite excessive.

LC Response:
Mike, Thank your for the response of our community. We do our best to try and keep everything looking good inside and out. As far as noise from the highway we do offer many different spot around the community that are not near the highway. If there is ever anything you need please do not hesitate to call or email the office!

Beautiful grounds, gorgeous apartments, super friendly staff

Submitted by Clifton - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The location is amazing And the apartments are extremely pretty, I don’t know how they look so good and are so affordable at the same time. There are places way more expensive that don’t look nearly as nice as LC Middletown.

LC Response:
Clifton, Thank you for your review on our community. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better here please let us know!

We love LC

Submitted by Kaitlyn - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

We have been here going on 4 years. Any questions, or maintenance requests are answered or completed almost immediately. They keep us up to date on all construction, activities, and updates for the complex. We’ve recommended them to everyone we know.

LC Response:
Kaitlyn, Thank you for your review on our community, we do our best to get to everyone as fast as we can and keep them updated. If there is anything we can do for you please let us know!

Ground keeping

Submitted by Brandon - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

People don’t pick up there dog poop. The lawn in front of my building is always littered with dog poop. I watch people all the time not picking up after there dogs

LC Response:
Brandon, We are sorry to hear about your experience with all of the dog poop. If this continues to happen please do not hesitate to contact the office that way we can address the issue immediately.

Extremely nice

Submitted by Halie - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Feels like home

LC Response:
Halie, Thank you for your response on the community, if there is anything we can do for you please let us know!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE