LC Middletown Reviews

Honest review

Submitted by Vivek - 13th June 2018 | Recommended: No

The property is great - i feel it gives a lot of options for the residents to enjoy it. Gym is great and the restaurant is good and bad as well. having a restaurant in the premises makes it good however around the peak times there is no i mean no parking and its always jam packed. with the new management i feel nothing has changed except for the logo - infact now the apartment its reaching its limit. I have faced lots of issues with maintenance. Raise a ticket and no one will follow - i really mean no one. It really sucks. Have to call many times and visit many times to remind - if i dont do that no one follows - really disappointing I will not recommend this to anyone - not happy at all. i hope someone will look in to this and either add more maintenance staff or look at the tickets on priority you receive them.

Dog poop

Submitted by Aaron - 23rd May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Neighbors don't pick up dog poop

It's great

Submitted by Michelle - 11th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love my new home It's a beautiful, quiet community. They stay on top of work order requests and are always happy to assist with my needs.

LC Response:
We are so glad to have you stay with us Michelle! Please let us know what you need and we will keep working hard to deliver a great living experience to you!

Wonderful Place

Submitted by Bradley - 9th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

This place was just a wonderful apartment complex. probably the best one I have ever lived at. great crew working there and made everything very easy for me.

LC Response:
Great to hear that your experience was so memorable Bradley! Thanks for taking time to let us know!

Expensive but nice.

Submitted by Joshua - 7th May 2018 | Recommended: No

Expensive, lack of parking is annoying.

LC Response:
Josh, thanks for your feedback! Please contact us at the leasing office if you ever need anything!!

Absolutely love it

Submitted by Christina - 30th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It has a perfect touch of southern charm and countless great amenities

LC Response:
Hi Christina! So nice to hear you love the community! Thanks for taking time to say so!!

Has been a great apartment experience so far

Submitted by Michael - 30th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It is a good community feel here. It is very dog friendly, lots of dog owners but no park yet. My only issue is the drivers, all WAY too fast and reckless. Speed bumps would be an epic investment in the community.

LC Response:
Hey Mike! We appreciate the feedback and are so glad to have you guys here! Let us know what else we can do to make this a great experience!!

Doesn't look like apartment complex, more like a neighborhood.

Submitted by Melissa - 14th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Other than my noisy neighbors upstairs I really like living here. Very quiet complex and a good area to live.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for your feed back. We greatly appreciate your comments. Feel free to email or call if you ever have any questions or concerns. Thank you again!

Great property, awesome location

Submitted by Alissa - 5th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

LC is a nice place to live. Parking is close to apartments, community is friendly and kept up well. GOAT is a convenient place to grab a drink after work. The only downside is the trash service. It's a requirement to pay for trash pick up but the window for setting trash out is so small and you will get fined if you leave trash outside during a non pick up time . I understand this is to keep community looking nice but it's a pain some days. Other than that I love it here Already renewed my lease for another year.

LC Response:
Hey Alissa! We are so happy that you are going to be staying another year! It is great to hear that you love it, we will keep working hard to make this next year even better! Thank you for being part of our special community!!

excellent place to live

Submitted by Scott - 20th March 2018 | Recommended: Yes

A vacation resort

LC Response:
Thank you Scott. It's a pleasure having you as a resident! If there is anything you need please stop in and see us!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE