LC Middletown Reviews

Great place to live

Submitted by Isaac - 24th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Parking is hard at times, and there were issues getting things to stay fixed heat and ac , but overall it's a great place to live Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and every issue was resolved quickly.

LC Response:
Hi Isaac- Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I understand about the parking. Since we do have the restaurant on site, it brings in more traffic than just our residents! I hope you both are enjoying your new home! Have a wonderful day! LC Idlewild Team

I would not advise living here

Submitted by Ashley - 13th February 2017 | Recommended: No

The parking situation is absolutely horrible. There are no lines on the ground to designate parking so people take up two three spots making it nearly impossible to find adequate parking close to your residence. There is frequently garbage next to the garbage site overflowing in and around the garbage. When reporting this they indicated I was the first to do so and that it would be taken care of it happens every week. There is dog waste all over the grounds and frequent trash for weeks at a time. Last summer the pool was inoperable for quite some time. The apartment staff is sub par and inadequate at handling and issues you may have. I have complained about the noise of the upstairs tenant several times and the staff has failed to follow up via email and phone on numerous occasions. I have reached out to corporate who in turn also failed to follow up. I have no choice but to move out due to excessive noise, trash and an overall lack of professionalism on the part of the staff. I would not recommend anyone to live in these apartments and have heard horror stories from other tenants as well.

LC Response:
Hi Ashley, I apologize that you haven't had the best experience here at LC Idlewild. Some of the concerns that you have brought are being worked on all over property and are hopefully getting better. I know that you have already put in your notice but please feel free to email me back if you would like to further discuss any ongoing issues. Thanks!

Love living at LC Idlewild

Submitted by Nicole - 8th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's like living in a friendly community with awesome amenities...almost like being on vacation...a stay-cation

LC Response:
HI Nicole! Thanks for the review! It is kind of like having a resort in your back yard with all of the awesome amenities. It's hard to beat it! We are so glad you are enjoying your time living with LC! We hope to see you at The Goat, soon. :) Best, LC Idlewild Team

Beautiful, Quiet Community

Submitted by Wade - 30th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This place has it all An awesome place to live, eat, and workout.

LC Response:
Hi Wade! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We are glad you are enjoying your place to call home! Hope to see you at The Goat! Best, LC Idlewild Team

Happy at LC Idlewild

Submitted by Yelitza - 14th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Very professional and friendly staff. Great service overall

LC Response:
Hi Yelitza, Thanks so much for the flattery :) We are so glad to know that you are having a positive experience here at LC Idlewild! Let us know if you need anything at all! Best, LC Idlewild Team

just ok, won't stay once son finishes this school

Submitted by Jill - 8th January 2017 | Recommended: No

over all just ok. people who live here act like they deserve more then you some tenants don't understand the fact that kids need places to play. there is no place for kids to play here at all of any ages. the pool spent almost the whole summer last summer closed. we transferred units and were charged outrageous fees for items that were not explained prior to move out and are not covered within lease in detail... lease needs to be more in depth coverage or detailed for pet damage

LC Response:
Hi Jill- Thank you for providing us with this feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are having this experience, it's definitely not what we strive for. We would love to set up a time with you to talk over your concerns in person again. Best, LC Idlewild Team

Higher End Apartments

Submitted by Brenna - 5th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is great everyone in the office is always so friendly whenever you go in and answer questions as quickly as possible. Parking in some areas is challenging especially with the Goat being so popular at nights. The apartment its self is really nice and has a great layout especially for entertaining.

LC Response:
Hi Brenna! Thank you so much for your review! I completely agree with you in regards to the parking. We are actively looking for new ways to resolve this, but since a lot of it is the Goat traffic it makes it more of a challenge. We are so glad that you have enjoyed your place to call home! Best, LC Idlewild Team

amazing

Submitted by Sam - 2nd January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

if you're considering other choices, don't this place is awesome

LC Response:
Hi Sam! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy you are enjoying your home and the community! Please let us know if you ever need anything! Best, LC Idlewild Team

Excellent

Submitted by Thomas - 1st January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

IT's GREAT

LC Response:
Hi Thomas! Thank you so much! We truly appreciate having you as a resident! If you ever need anything, please let us know! LC Idlewild Team

Awesome place to live

Submitted by Jacob - 30th December 2016 | Recommended: No

The apartments are beautiful. Some of the construction quality is a little lacking but far better than most apartments I've lived in. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I've never had any issue that wasn't resolved. I've also never had any issues with any of the staff as they have been very quick to get me information on the status of my work orders, and have pushed to get issues resolved quickly. The Goat is also a great place to have a beer and watch football or get a bite to eat. I really like the fish tacos which are on the happy hour menu Fridays and everything else I've eaten there. The entire complex is beautiful and clean. There is a slight issue with people not cleaning up after their dogs, but that's a people problem not a problem with the apartment complex or staff. There are a lot of dogs here so if you love the little puppies like I do then it's a great place. I can sometimes hear the neighbors upstairs, but have never heard any other neighbors. Overall it's a very quiet place to live. My previous apartment was right next to the freeway. Although this one is close to the freeway, I rarely hear any traffic unless I'm outside. It seems that everyone here is pretty nice. I've met my upstairs neighbors and a couple of other residents. I've never heard anyone complain about this place yet. Overall it's the perfect community in my opinion.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE