LC Middletown Reviews

just ok, won't stay once son finishes this school

Submitted by Jill - 8th January 2017 | Recommended: No

over all just ok. people who live here act like they deserve more then you some tenants don't understand the fact that kids need places to play. there is no place for kids to play here at all of any ages. the pool spent almost the whole summer last summer closed. we transferred units and were charged outrageous fees for items that were not explained prior to move out and are not covered within lease in detail... lease needs to be more in depth coverage or detailed for pet damage

LC Response:
Hi Jill- Thank you for providing us with this feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are having this experience, it's definitely not what we strive for. We would love to set up a time with you to talk over your concerns in person again. Best, LC Idlewild Team

Higher End Apartments

Submitted by Brenna - 5th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is great everyone in the office is always so friendly whenever you go in and answer questions as quickly as possible. Parking in some areas is challenging especially with the Goat being so popular at nights. The apartment its self is really nice and has a great layout especially for entertaining.

LC Response:
Hi Brenna! Thank you so much for your review! I completely agree with you in regards to the parking. We are actively looking for new ways to resolve this, but since a lot of it is the Goat traffic it makes it more of a challenge. We are so glad that you have enjoyed your place to call home! Best, LC Idlewild Team

amazing

Submitted by Sam - 2nd January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

if you're considering other choices, don't this place is awesome

LC Response:
Hi Sam! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy you are enjoying your home and the community! Please let us know if you ever need anything! Best, LC Idlewild Team

Excellent

Submitted by Thomas - 1st January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

IT's GREAT

LC Response:
Hi Thomas! Thank you so much! We truly appreciate having you as a resident! If you ever need anything, please let us know! LC Idlewild Team

Awesome place to live

Submitted by Jacob - 30th December 2016 | Recommended: No

The apartments are beautiful. Some of the construction quality is a little lacking but far better than most apartments I've lived in. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I've never had any issue that wasn't resolved. I've also never had any issues with any of the staff as they have been very quick to get me information on the status of my work orders, and have pushed to get issues resolved quickly. The Goat is also a great place to have a beer and watch football or get a bite to eat. I really like the fish tacos which are on the happy hour menu Fridays and everything else I've eaten there. The entire complex is beautiful and clean. There is a slight issue with people not cleaning up after their dogs, but that's a people problem not a problem with the apartment complex or staff. There are a lot of dogs here so if you love the little puppies like I do then it's a great place. I can sometimes hear the neighbors upstairs, but have never heard any other neighbors. Overall it's a very quiet place to live. My previous apartment was right next to the freeway. Although this one is close to the freeway, I rarely hear any traffic unless I'm outside. It seems that everyone here is pretty nice. I've met my upstairs neighbors and a couple of other residents. I've never heard anyone complain about this place yet. Overall it's the perfect community in my opinion.

Words Can't Even Describe

Submitted by Roland - 28th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

This complex is unlike any other. I mean we have a bar right on property, a full on gym with classes right on property. What other two things would you need. Great community and great area all around fun people.

LC Response:
Hey Roland- Thanks for taking the time to say such nice things! Glad you both are enjoying your time. Hope to see you at Trivia Night at the Goat soon! Best, Team Idlewild

The heater machine outside is disturbing my sleep

Submitted by Chiachen - 25th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The heater machine is just right outside my bedroom and I was really annoyed every night.

LC Response:
Hi Chiachen- Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and the honest feedback. Since this is not a common complaint, I will reach out to you and see if there is a time that we can send our maintenance team out to make sure everything is working properly for you! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future! Best, Team Idlewild

Love my little home

Submitted by Amy - 16th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I enjoy it. Very convenient, clean, well kept

LC Response:
Hi there- Thanks for the feedback! Glad to see you are enjoying your time. See you around soon! Best, Team Idlewild

Great

Submitted by Whitney - 5th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's safe, convenient and a community feeling you can't get anywhere else.

LC Response:
Hi Whitney! Thank you so much for taking a moment to write a review! We are so happy that you are enjoying your home and the community. We hope to see you and your pup around! :) Best, LC Idlewild Team

Great community

Submitted by Megan - 5th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

My husband and I have been renting for over 10 years and this is the best place we have lived. The staff are friendly and helpful. We love the community feel, work out facility, and going to the Goat.

LC Response:
Hi Megan! Thanks so much for the flattery :) Glad you enjoy the events and staff as well! It's really important to us that all of our residents are enjoying being a part of LC and I am beyond happy that you are! Let us know if you need anything at all! -LC Idlewild

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE