LC Middletown Reviews

Great place for young couples and young professionals. Great staff and dog friendly.

Submitted by Meredith - 28th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

LC Idlewild is a community more than an apartment complex. The Goat provides a place to socialize after work and on the weekends, a way to meet other people in the community and enjoy good food. Almost everyone has dog and does a good job cleaning up after their pets. The two story gym provides everything you need with evening fitness classes, although morning classes before work would be great. I go in the afternoon and spin in their facility. The pool is wonderful, but the attendants should be able to bring their own beverages into the pool, with the understanding that the drinks cannot be taken into the Goat. Designated parking would be nice or an area for visitor parking so when I get off work in the evenings I can find a place to park close to my apartment.

LC Response:
Hi Meredith! We are so glad that you are enjoying our amenities! We also love all of our furry friends here, too! Let us know if you ever need anything! See you at The Goat! Best, LC Idlewild

For the most part, a good place to live

Submitted by Joseph - 22nd July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The things I like - the staff - the apartment layout fixtures appliances - the goat and other amenities - the building fronts - the overall appearance - the location neighborhood Some things I don't like - the parking - people who don't park in parking spaces - navigating the complex is a royal pain sometimes see above - the road noise can be a nuisance from gene snyder - the tenant above me trots around like a horse unknowingly

LC Response:
Hi Joseph- Thanks so much for the feedback! We are glad you have been able to enjoy your home and our community ammenities! Parking can be a pain in that tight area, but we are hoping that once construction gets completed we can add some more parking over there! Hope to see you soon! Management

Awesome

Submitted by Thomas - 20th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It is like living full-time in a resort area. Excellent facilities and amenities. I am pleased that I ended up taking a three-story unit with the garage

LC Response:
Hi Thomas- Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad that you have been able to enjoy the clubhouse for the past two months. See you around the Goat sometime soon! Best, Management

Great place to live pet friendly

Submitted by JoAnn - 10th July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice comfortable townhome, the staff and maintenance people are great and super friendly. It is a safe environment for residents and their pets and the pet perks are outstanding. Love the garbage pickup at the front door 3 times a week. Will be staying a while longer as I just renewed my lease. The only issue I have is parking. I am disabled, have a disabled card and with the many disabled parking spots, there seems to never be a place available close to my townhome or not at all. Hopefully, this will be corrected before winter, working nights makes for a long hike home if it's icy.

LC Response:
Hi JoAnn- Thanks so much for the lovely feedback! I'm glad to see that you and your son are staying another year with us. Hopefully we can find a solution for that tight parking over in that area for you. Hope to see you soon! Management

Definitely feels like home

Submitted by Courtney - 1st July 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It has been such a great experience so far.

LC Response:
Hey Courtney- Thank you so much for talking about your experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and your experience! Best, Management

Mice everywhere.Gross

Submitted by Latasha - 1st July 2016 | Recommended: No

I love the property and staff but currently my apt is infested with mice and I am not ok with that. Issue has been ongoing for over 2weeks.

LC Response:
Hi Latasha- Thank you for your honest feedback. With construction, these things occur sometimes but hopefully we can get this taken care of! Thanks, Management

my experience

Submitted by Amanda - 9th June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love living here It's like its own little community. Having The Goat is perfect for those days when you don't want to drive across town to go out. There is a variety of classes offered at OM fitness center as well.

LC Response:
Hey Amanda- Thanks you so much for writing a review! It's been great to have you here for so long, so hopefully we can have you here for a few more years! See you at the Goat soon! Best, Management

Amazing

Submitted by Victoria - 2nd June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

This is the best apartment complex I have lived at in the eight years of living in apartments. I would recommend this to anyone looking. I love the community and the atmosphere and how secure and safe I feel.

LC Response:
Hi Victoria- Thanks so much for providing us feedback. I'm glad to hear that you are happy at LC. Hopefully we'll you see you around the Goat soon! Best, Management

I love it

Submitted by Ashley - 1st June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

My safety is of upmost importance and I feel completely safe here. The staff and groundskeepers are nothing but professional and kind. I enjoy all the extras they provide and would recommend this property to everyone

LC Response:
Hey Ashley! It's so great to hear that you are comfortable in our community! At the end of the day, that is what we are shooting for! Should you need anything from us, don't hesitate to stop out! Best, Management

Clean and professional

Submitted by Tessa - 31st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Some noise at night due to restaurant but by 10pm things are pretty quiet. Overall very happy to live here

LC Response:
Hi Tessa- It has been such a great pleasure having you here! Hopefully the Goat noise stays minimal for you! Let us know if there is anything you need! Best, Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE