LC Middletown Reviews

2 years at LC

Submitted by Jessica - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

My fiancé and I LOVED living at LC, we are definitely going to miss it here Such a nice complex and very well kept, if you build a LC community in Pittsburgh I would live there in a heartbeat

LC Response:
Jessica, We are very sorry that you guys had to leave but we are also happy that you enjoyed your time here with us. If you guys ever come back please know that you will always have a home here with us!

Pretty neighborhood, could use better sound insulation

Submitted by Matthew - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Apartments are beautiful and well laid out. The neighborhood is gorgeous and grounds are well maintained. The only drawback is the fact that neighbors can easily be heard - especially music. Management is responsive and understanding regarding noise complaints however Overall we have enjoyed living here for a year

LC Response:
Matthew, Thank you for your response on the community and the management team. We will continue to do our best and make your experience here the best we can. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Great and safe property

Submitted by William - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

A great community and awesome place to stay.

LC Response:
William, Thank you for your review on our community, if there is anything we can do for you please let us know!

I like it

Submitted by Kenneth - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It’s close to literally everything you want to do and is tucked away from it all at the same time

LC Response:
Kenneth, Thank you for your review on our community! If there is anything we can do for you please let us know!

Great place to live

Submitted by Shalane - 1st June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Quiet, friendly, clean community Lots to get involved with.

LC Response:
Hi, Shalane! We're so grateful for your recommendation and review. I see that you mentioned being less than satisfied with the parking situation around your apartment, will you please reach out to the office at 502-437-3000 or lcmiddletown@lifestylecommunities.com so we can discuss what you're seeing in your area and see if we are able to make any changes so you love that part of the community as much as the rest? Looking forward to hearing from you soon, Carrie Fenley, Associate Portfolio Manager

Parking

Submitted by Amber - 30th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The people in our parking lot around the garages are still parking on the curbs. We almost hit one every time we back out with our truck. I have emailed about it but don’t see anything changed.

LC Response:
Amber, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We're closely monitoring parking and reaching out to people we see parked outside of the correct parking spots but your assistance in reporting these concerns consistently when you see them will help us get this resolved even quicker. If you'd like to discuss this or any other feedback directly, please reach out to us at lcmiddletown@lifestylecommunities.com or by calling the office at 502-437-3000 and we're happy to set aside time for you! Carrie Fenley, Associate Portfolio Manager

I like it

Submitted by William - 30th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It’s a nice area and I like it

LC Response:
Thanks for your review, William! We love that you're happy with your home, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at any time and let us know how we can continue to deliver on your great experience! Carrie Fenley, Associate Portfolio Manager

Great overall Experience

Submitted by Mitchell - 25th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

A great community with lots of fun things to do on a weekly basis, if I had one complaint it would be that some of my neighbors can be a little loud sometimes

LC Response:
We love our fun community as well and would love to work with you on resolving concerns with any neighbors that may be getting a little too noisy on occasion. When you have a moment, please reach out to the leasing office at 504-437-3000 or lcmiddletown@lifestylecommunities.com with some details so we can give your neighbors a friendly reminder not to disturb your peaceful environment. We look forward to speaking with you soon! Carrie Fenley, Associate Portfolio Manager

It is a good, clean and peaceful community.

Submitted by Cynthia - 4th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It is very quite and peaceful community.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review, if there is anything else we can do to improve please let us know!

Great place for people who relocate

Submitted by Bryana - 3rd May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Great neighborhood. Includes so much for what you pay for.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for the review, please let us know if there is anything else we can do make your experience even better.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE