LC Middletown Reviews

Great property, awesome location

Submitted by Alissa - 5th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

LC is a nice place to live. Parking is close to apartments, community is friendly and kept up well. GOAT is a convenient place to grab a drink after work. The only downside is the trash service. It's a requirement to pay for trash pick up but the window for setting trash out is so small and you will get fined if you leave trash outside during a non pick up time . I understand this is to keep community looking nice but it's a pain some days. Other than that I love it here Already renewed my lease for another year.

LC Response:
Hey Alissa! We are so happy that you are going to be staying another year! It is great to hear that you love it, we will keep working hard to make this next year even better! Thank you for being part of our special community!!

excellent place to live

Submitted by Scott - 20th March 2018 | Recommended: Yes

A vacation resort

LC Response:
Thank you Scott. It's a pleasure having you as a resident! If there is anything you need please stop in and see us!

Beautiful property, modern clean units, a spinning studio what more could a girl want

Submitted by Assia - 13th March 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I don't know how I could live at any other complex after living at LC Idlewild they have set the bar high Where to start Great finishes in the unit, awesome amenities, great staff, and what takes the cake quick and responsive maintenance You don't just gain an awesome living space, but also a great community. I have loved being here for the last year and am excited to renew and stick around for another

LC Response:
Assia! We are so happy to have you all for another year! We will continue striving everyday to make your time here special! Thanks so much and let us know if you need anything at all! -- Peyton Presnell | Leasing Consultant LC Middletown TEAM MEMBER SINCE 2017 ph: 502-437-3000

Good staff, facility nice

Submitted by Samantha - 5th March 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Staff members work to get an issues we have ever experienced resolved in a timely manner.

LC Response:
Hi Samantha, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out! We love having you guys in our community!

I have nothing but GREAT things to say about our community

Submitted by Natalie - 28th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

LC already has an impeccable reputation of its own. When my friends, family and co workers learned that I'd moved to the community, they were all very excited for me. I work for a large health insurance company, and am close with my Director and VP. When they learned of my new location, their responses were that they must be paying me too much because I am living the lap of luxury

LC Response:
Hi Natalie! We are so happy that you are enjoying your time here! If there is anything you ever need please feel free to stop in and see us!

Love it

Submitted by Timothy - 27th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It feels like living at home - in a house

LC Response:
Hello Timothy, We are so glad you enjoy living here! Thank you so much for the kind words. If there is anything we can do to make your living experience even better please let us know.

Did not meet expectations

Submitted by Katherine - 27th February 2018 | Recommended: No

Middletown is a very nice area to live in. The quality of these apartments however did not meet our expectations. They have nice features nice appliances and cabinets , but don't seem to be built very well. We had a horrible leaky window issue that took over a month to repair but still looks horrible , new cracks and bumps appear in the walls almost daily, we've had the towel racks in both bathrooms fall off the walls MULTIPLE times with just a hand towel hanging on them , and there are electrical issues in both our bedroom and the laundry room.

LC Response:
Hey Katherine! Thanks for your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Looks nice from the outside.

Submitted by Shannon - 6th February 2018 | Recommended: No

Too expensive

LC Response:
Hi Shannon, Thanks for your feedback! Please let me know if you have further questions about your lease!

Really enjoy LC Community

Submitted by Aaron - 30th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I've lived here for about 5 months, so far it's been a great experience Love the amenities, staff is extremely friendly, and maintenance is very prompt.

LC Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We're glad that you're enjoying Idlewild! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Property is fine- Leasing agents very unprofessional

Submitted by Tammy - 9th January 2018 | Recommended: No

The apartment has very little lights no ceiling fans, gets very hot upstairs. The rental managers cannot seem to get the rent payments correct. I am not renewing my lease and very unsatisfied with this complex.

LC Response:
Hi Tammy, I would love to connect with you so we can talk about some of these issues that you are having. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you to resolve everything!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE