LC Middletown Reviews

I'm proud to tell people I live here.

Submitted by Jacob - 1st October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a good experience. Despite the drama involved with my move in day, the office staff were accommodating and offered acceptable consolations. I'm happy with my apartment thus far and have had no significant problems with it. I pay a little outside of my comfort zone for rent, but I think it's been worth it for what I get out of it.

LC Response:
Hi Jacob, We're glad you are enjoying your time here and we were able to make the experience great for you! If you ever have questions or need anything, always feel free to call or email us!

Great experience

Submitted by Kendra - 29th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have 0 complaints My experience has been wonderful Great staff, homely feel.

LC Response:
Hi Kendra! Thanks for your feedback! We are so happy that you are happy :) Let us know if you need anything!

I think it is great.

Submitted by Anton - 29th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that it is like a small city that is for young professionals.

LC Response:
Thanks for your feedback Anton! You know where to find us if you ever need us for anything!

Maintenance Issues

Submitted by Harry - 8th September 2017 | Recommended: No

Issues are not resolved within a timely manner, been waiting on a repair to be executed for almost 4 weeks now with little to no effort put forth. Made several appearances to the main office asking for updates on the matter, they would always reassure me they would follow up with me via phone after each attempt. Finally received notification on the repair update after my third appearance to the office. The amount of effort put forth by the tenant should not exceed that of the property management. Parking also becomes a issue especially on the weekends with The Goat crowd.

LC Response:
Hi Harry, Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate hearing from you. We hope that going forward if you have any issues, we can take care of you in a timely fashion! If you ever need anything or want to talk to us about your experience more, feel free to call or stop into the office!

Almost all is well

Submitted by Kyle - 5th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Everything is great except parking and maintenance. Parking is very limited from 5-9pm or so. During any busy times at the Goat or when they have events you have to park on the other side of the complex. You can move your car closer after 10 or 11pm as most cars clear out. Maintenance is very quick to respond to issues, but I have had the same issue every six weeks with my air conditioner, and instead of doing a proper repair OR replacement, they just wait until I call when it is no longer cooling and come back an fill up with refrigerant. This is making my energy bill expensive and a pain to have to make arrangements for my dog so they can come in and service it again.

LC Response:
Hi Kyle, Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate hearing from you as it will only make your and others experiences better here. Thanks for sharing your experience with us! If you ever wish to talk to us in more detail about your time here, we would be happy to touch base with you!

Parking is non-existent

Submitted by Kathlene - 4th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

There are too many people and not enough parking spots. It's the most annoying thing about this place. But if that's the worst thing about it, I'll take it.

LC Response:
Hi Kathlene, Thanks for your feedback! We just had our courtesy officer move on site recently, so she will be able to help us with redirecting parking! If you would like to share in more detail what you are experiencing, feel free to contact us so that we can pass that information on to her as well!

No

Submitted by Emily - 2nd September 2017 | Recommended: No

Don't expect anything to be done that you ask.

Eh

Submitted by Megan - 2nd September 2017 | Recommended: No

Parking is a problem, lots of drunk drivers coming from the Goat. Very loud.

Great place to live

Submitted by Addison - 31st August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great community, very pet friendly, great location, great place to live

Parking

Submitted by Mark - 30th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Friendly staff. Quiet place to live.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE