LC Middletown Reviews

Great property and even better staff

Submitted by Zachary - 1st January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's so easy to be at LC Idlewild. The community amenities and the friendly staff make the whole experience so great. The grounds are clean and ALWAYS maintained. It's a great place to be.

LC Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We try to make it easy for you to enjoy your home :) Let us know if you need anything at all!

Its a great spot with lots of things to offer in amenities and options for young and old people to live at.

Submitted by Travis - 1st January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Its a great place for getting to know people and offers a great deal of community wide things to feel more at home. Very clean and safe area to live.

LC Response:
We look forward to seeing you at some of our resident and Goat events! Check out LC Access so you never miss one. We're glad to have you!

We're very happy here and love the staff

Submitted by Shannon - 29th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a fun community and we highly recommend it

LC Response:
Thank you so much for your review! We love having you in our community!

New to Louisville

Submitted by Billy - 24th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great property. Would highly recommend.

LC Response:
We are so glad that you love the property! We are happy to have you as a part of the community

Great place to live.

Submitted by Aaron - 9th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I tell them, I love it.

LC Response:
We are so glad you enjoy your stay! We are happy to have you here!

Clean, neat , and mostly quiet area

Submitted by Janay - 4th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Nice place. People are nice.

LC Response:
Hi Janay, Thanks for your kind words! We enjoy having you here! Feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything!

Clean and pretty

Submitted by Sheila - 4th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love living here, it is like a little community all in itself. They are dog friendly.

LC Response:
Hi Sheila, We are so happy that you love Idlewild! If there is anything we can do for you, let us know!

Very solid place to live

Submitted by Nick - 1st December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

A great community. Be cautious of living too close to the side of the property where the high school is. It is very easy to hear all of the noise from the football field events which are very close to the back building of this property. I originally thought it would be fine with the assumption it would only be a few Friday night games a year, but there are constantly events going on with the announcer speaking over the loud speaker, I hear everything going on in the game. That being said, this is my only real complaint. We had some timeliness issues with maintenance requests early on but no issues since.

LC Response:
Thank you for your review Nick! We are so glad you enjoy living with us and we love having you on site!

Great Place to live

Submitted by Brandon - 29th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

LC Idlewild is a great place to live. The quality of the units, grounds, and amenities is unmatched. The staff is helpful and friendly, and have always been responsive to my questions.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great feedback Brandon! We love having you as a part of the community

It was awesome.

Submitted by Kellye - 27th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The community is well kept, the staff is friendly and personable, the apartments are super nice and afforable.

LC Response:
Hi Kellye, Thanks for your feedback! We are glad that you're enjoying yourself here at Idlewild! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE