LC Middletown Reviews

We love the community and the area.

Submitted by Catherine - 1st July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

We love the pool, the people and the little amenities such as trash pickup and attached garages.

I love LC

Submitted by Lyndsey - 30th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I loved living at LC Idlewild. There were a few problems- noisy neighbor, people not cleaning pet waste, etc. but the staff was great and I love my unit and the amenities.

Wonderful, friendly community with apartments that have a “home” feel

Submitted by Kristina - 29th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

We have loved living here since the day we signed our lease. Everything from the friendliness of the staff, the amenities, to the at home feeling in our apartment. I would definitely recommend living here

LC Middletown

Submitted by Kristopher - 27th June 2018 | Recommended: No

The apartment its self is nice but we pay a premium price for rent and the grass is always long, the landscaping looks terrible, community garbage cans and dog waste bins are often left over flowing for days and no one is held accountable for picking up dog waste.

Love this place

Submitted by Sara - 25th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice community and great staff

Great perks, lack of substance and committment to excellences.

Submitted by Dante - 20th June 2018 | Recommended: No

Having a restaurant on site is a great perk. Gym with adequate equipment as well as a pool are a great perk. Community activities are also a nice perk. Apartments is equipped with all needed appliances.

Clean, Friendly staff, comfortable place to live

Submitted by Megan - 20th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would say the apartments are like a small community. The staff was is very friendly and helpful. It's a very quiet neighborhood. Would recommend checking out the LC idlewild community if looking for an apartment.

Honest review

Submitted by Vivek - 13th June 2018 | Recommended: No

The property is great - i feel it gives a lot of options for the residents to enjoy it. Gym is great and the restaurant is good and bad as well. having a restaurant in the premises makes it good however around the peak times there is no i mean no parking and its always jam packed. with the new management i feel nothing has changed except for the logo - infact now the apartment its reaching its limit. I have faced lots of issues with maintenance. Raise a ticket and no one will follow - i really mean no one. It really sucks. Have to call many times and visit many times to remind - if i dont do that no one follows - really disappointing I will not recommend this to anyone - not happy at all. i hope someone will look in to this and either add more maintenance staff or look at the tickets on priority you receive them.

Dog poop

Submitted by Aaron - 23rd May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Neighbors don't pick up dog poop

LC Response:
Thank you so very much for your review. We appreciate all of the feedback. Feel free to email or call us if you have any questions or concerns. 502-437-3000 lcmiddletown@lifestylecommunities.com

It's great

Submitted by Michelle - 11th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love my new home It's a beautiful, quiet community. They stay on top of work order requests and are always happy to assist with my needs.

LC Response:
We are so glad to have you stay with us Michelle! Please let us know what you need and we will keep working hard to deliver a great living experience to you!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE