LC Mount Juliet Reviews

Great

Submitted by Jaitra - 31st March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The property is in a great location

LC Response:
Thank you so much for providing feedback!

Not to shabby.

Submitted by Shawn - 15th February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I think it's a decent place to live, well located. I would say there nice apartments. But the paint is rough. It leaves marks on it from just touching the wall.

LC Response:
Hi Shawn! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, we really appreciate the opportunity to enhance the living experience for our residents. We do provide touch up paint if needed at any time! Just let us know!

The LC has been the top A list community I have ever lived in. The staff, neighbors, pool volleyball is awesome and very warm and welcoming. Even during COVID i was ok being secluded in my home.

Submitted by Ashley - 3rd February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

If someone asked me what its like to live at the LC i would tell them that there is nothing better in Mount Juliet and The Goat is just a big bonus. Summertime is always a blast at the LC

LC Response:
Hi Ashley! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback! I wanted to see if you would be willing to write us a review on Google! We've loved having you as a resident and would love for you to share your experience for those who are looking for a new home to see! CLICK HERE and scroll down a little to leave the review! Thank you so much!

Good place to live

Submitted by Brandon - 29th January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived here a short time, but so far so good. I would recommend this place if you are looking.

LC Response:
Hi Brandon! Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're so happy you're loving your home. We would love to ask if you wouldn't mind leaving us a review with this feedback on Google by using the following link and clicking "Write a Review," so others looking for a home can see what a great experience you have had! https://www.google.com/search?gs_ssp=eJzj4tVP1zc0TDLLLUyyyC4xYLRSNaiwsDAzMTQxSjW3TDFMsUhKszKoSLRIM0lJtEwxsjBPNDRLNPLiz0lWyM0vzStRyCrNyUwtAQDRhBVA&q=lc+mount+juliet&rlz=1C1CHBF_enUS827US831&oq=lc+&aqs=chrome.4.69i57j46i175i199l4j69i60l2j69i65.2701j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

Best decision I ever made

Submitted by Kristina - 27th January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I accepted a job and moved down from Minnesota with less than a months notice. Not only did the staff go above and beyond for me remotely to get everything squared away, but they made the move across the country much less terrifying. I'm so glad I chose this community

LC Response:
Hi Kristina! Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're so happy you're loving your home. We would love to ask if you wouldn't mind leaving us a review with this feedback on Google by using the following link and clicking "Write a Review," so others looking for a home can see what a great experience you have had! https://www.google.com/search?gs_ssp=eJzj4tVP1zc0TDLLLUyyyC4xYLRSNaiwsDAzMTQxSjW3TDFMsUhKszKoSLRIM0lJtEwxsjBPNDRLNPLiz0lWyM0vzStRyCrNyUwtAQDRhBVA&q=lc+mount+juliet&rlz=1C1CHBF_enUS827US831&oq=lc+&aqs=chrome.4.69i57j46i175i199l4j69i60l2j69i65.2701j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

Always prompt

Submitted by Alina - 14th January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Management is excellent. Responses to queries and maintenance requests are always prompt. Would highly recommend this community for anyone looking to rent in Mount Juliet

LC Response:
Hi Alina! Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're so happy you're loving your home. We would love to ask if you wouldn't mind leaving us a review with this feedback on Google by using the following link and clicking "Write a Review," so others looking for a home can see what a great experience you have had! https://www.google.com/search?gs_ssp=eJzj4tVP1zc0TDLLLUyyyC4xYLRSNaiwsDAzMTQxSjW3TDFMsUhKszKoSLRIM0lJtEwxsjBPNDRLNPLiz0lWyM0vzStRyCrNyUwtAQDRhBVA&q=lc+mount+juliet&rlz=1C1CHBF_enUS827US831&oq=lc+&aqs=chrome.4.69i57j46i175i199l4j69i60l2j69i65.2701j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

We love it here

Submitted by Chloe - 13th January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

We have had a wonderful experience with LC Mount Juliet. Great staff, clean grounds, and awesome unit

LC Response:
Hi Chloe! Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're so happy you're loving your home. We would love to ask if you wouldn't mind leaving us a review with this feedback on Google by using the following link and clicking "Write a Review," so others looking for a home can see what a great experience you have had! https://www.google.com/search?gs_ssp=eJzj4tVP1zc0TDLLLUyyyC4xYLRSNaiwsDAzMTQxSjW3TDFMsUhKszKoSLRIM0lJtEwxsjBPNDRLNPLiz0lWyM0vzStRyCrNyUwtAQDRhBVA&q=lc+mount+juliet&rlz=1C1CHBF_enUS827US831&oq=lc+&aqs=chrome.4.69i57j46i175i199l4j69i60l2j69i65.2701j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

Hate lack of handicap parking but Love the property,

Submitted by Dian - 17th December 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I love my physical apartment and the property is impeccably maintained. The neighbors above me are occasionally noisy, which i have basically adjusted to. My issue is the lack of handicap parking for my apartment building. I am a handicapped veteran and a stroke victim with limited mobility and no use of my right hand. A request for a handicap parking sign was submitted in September. A staff member came over and a potential location spot was identified, however, to date there has been no definitive decision nor has a sign been installed. I would recommend the apartment complex, however the legal department should respond more timely on requests for adjustments.

Well kept and maintained property. Friendly community

Submitted by Kiara - 5th November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Maintenance staff goes above and beyond every time an issue is presented. Company ensures the landscaping, building striation and grounds cleanliness is always up to par. Great communication. Neighbors are friendly and welcoming.

LC Response:
Hi Kiara! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback!

No place like home LC-Mt.Juliet

Submitted by TANYA - 30th October 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I really appreciate the layout of the community. It is aesthetically pleasing and evokes a very homey feeling.

LC Response:
Hi Tanya! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback! We would love for you to post a Google review, so others looking for a new home in this area can see what a greatexperience you've had!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE