LC Murfreesboro Reviews

Clean and Quiet

Submitted by Conner - 9th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

LC Murfreesboro has been a great home to me over the past year. It's been a safe haven to return to after a long day at work. And a great location that allows me to get errands achieved within a 10 minute radius. I recommend this place to anyone.

LC Response:
Hey Conner! We greatly appreciate your review and we are so happy you love it here. Feel free to leave us a Google review as well :) - LC Management

Dog poop

Submitted by Olivia - 4th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Neighbors do not pick up their dog poops next to our garage.

LC Response:
Hey Olivia! Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear that you have enjoyed living here at LC Murfreesboro! Please don't hesitate to let the office know if you ever have any questions. If you have time we would love for you to leave us a Google review as well. Have a great night!

Great Place to live

Submitted by Margaret - 2nd June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I moved in April 2021 and so far have had nothing but good experiences. I can hear my upstairs neighbors pretty much all the time and in a loud fashion. But other than that, it has been a good time.

LC Response:
Hey Margaret! We wanted to thank you for the kind words. We're so glad to hear that you have enjoyed living here at LC Murfreesboro! Please don't hesitate to let the office know if you ever have any questions/concerns. Have a good day!!

Well kept

Submitted by Daniel - 1st June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It's nice and pretty chill

LC Response:
Hey Daniel! Thank you so much for the review! We greatly appreciate your kind words. Let us know if you ever need anything!- LC Management

Overall

Submitted by Patricia - 30th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is very nice and helpful for the most part. Can hear the neighbors through the walls most day's.Butt over all nice place to live if the put you beside someone that don't yell 24 7..

LC Response:
Hey Patricia! Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear that you have enjoyed living here at LC Murfreesboro! Please don't hesitate to let the office know if you ever have any questions. If you have time we would love for you to leave us a Google review as well. Have a great night!

Wonderful place to live

Submitted by Monica - 30th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

We moved in just over a month ago and we love it. It’s an incredibly nice apartment and not too expensive. They take your trash out most nights of the week and that has been a huge help after long work days. The maintenance and office staff are both extremely communicative and informative. The pool has poolside service and you better believe that’s where I’m at every weekend. I love to bring my friends over to check my place out. My only complaint and it really is a small complaint is that I wish they would number the parking spots on the street so that it was always available instead of having to park in the back. That’s my only complaint so far and i really do love living here

LC Response:
Hey Monica! Thank you so much for the review! We're happy to hear that you have enjoyed living here at LC Murfreesboro! Please don't hesitate to let the office know if you ever need anything!! If you have time we would love for you to leave us a Google review as well. Have a great week,

Pricey, but nice.

Submitted by Madison - 28th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It’s nice. Outside is busy with people walking at all hours and some people talk too loud and can bother you inside. Relatively safe.

LC Response:
Hi Madison!! Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear that you have enjoyed living here at LC Murfreesboro! Please don't hesitate to let the office know if you ever have any questions or concerns :) Have a great night!!!

LC Murfreesboro Is AMAZING

Submitted by Kelvin - 22nd May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Living here is like being at a resort You have everything you need right here From awesome gym accommodations to a full service restaurant with great food, drinks, and vibes We love it here

LC Response:
Hey Kelvin!! Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear that you have enjoyed living here at LC Murfreesboro! Please don't hesitate to let the office know if you ever have any questions. If you have time we would love for you to leave us a Google review as well. Have an amazing day!!!

The LC has everything you're looking for

Submitted by Kirsten - 5th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Living in the LC has been an incredibly pleasant experience. It's a very safe, quiet, and comfortable community. However, if you're looking for some fun, you can go over to the Goat or enjoy the pool volleyball area with friendly members of the community. The aesthetic here is beautiful, with cobblestone and different colored units, which gives it character many of the complexes in Murfreesboro lack this . The LC maintains the community very well and is on top of keeping the greenspaces clean at all times. My apartment was immaculate upon moving in and was exactly what I was looking for. Everyone in the leasing office is kind, helpful, and personable. I would highly recommend the LC to anyone I have had zero complaints or issues in my time living here. It has been a wonderful place to live, and I will miss it dearly when I move out west this summer.

LC Response:
Hey Kristen! Thank you for the amazing review! We love that you enjoyed your stay here and hope great things for you in the future. We would love for you to share your testimony with on Google if you can. Let us know if you ever need anything! Best- LC Murfreesboro

I love LC

Submitted by Hannah - 28th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It has a great community of people with tons of events for people to join. Would definitely recommend to my friends

LC Response:
Hey Hannah! Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are loving it here. Let us know if you need anything. Have a great week! - LC Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE