LC Murfreesboro Reviews

Best Apartment Home We've Lived In

Submitted by Jonathan - 7th September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

From the staff to the maintenance crew and the landscape crew, this place is pretty flawless. Aside from struggling to find parking when getting off of work in the early hours, we have no issues at all and would recommend this facility to anyone

Great Apartment Living

Submitted by John - 1st September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Great place Jessie, Megan, Danielle and Jordan were really on it. Amazing staff of people and the property is very cool. The GOAT has some of the best food in town. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for nice living apt experience.

Love it here

Submitted by Jamey - 1st September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would recommend this place to them

Loved living here

Submitted by Lindsey - 26th August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I moved in on short notice and out of necessity but have never regretted the decision. My neighbors are nice, friendly, and quiet. The maintenance staff are always quick to respond to any service requests. The front office staff are friendly and accommodating.

Enjoyed my stay here

Submitted by Kimberly - 13th August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love being in close proximity to shops, restaurants and everything Murfreesboro. My townhouse has a garage so I don't have to worry about parking. The front office staff are always accommodating and pleasant to deal with. I have lived here for a few years and have loved every minute of it Although I do miss having updated finishes and appliances what I do have in my townhouse fits my needs. Maintenance issues have been addressed quickly and efficiently. I have had great neighbors and being a stones throw from the Goat is an added bonus. I can't imagine living anywhere else

Overall good experience

Submitted by Karen - 16th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Some of the details were overlooked when this community was being built. However, overall, I enjoy living here and my townhome. The only downside is parking I have to compete with patrons of The Goat. It's frustrating to have to fight with Goat customers for a spot in front of the home that I pay to lease. I would suggest decals for LC Henley renters and limit The Goat parking to solely the parking lot.

Love the location and staff

Submitted by Brittany - 13th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Peaceful and very nice layout, people are friendly and staff is awesome

Good job

Submitted by Alexander - 6th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It’s great 10 10 I recommend it to everyone

LC Response:
Alexander, Thank you so much for your review. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your stay!

Comfortable stay

Submitted by Manishkumar - 3rd July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Good location, New buildings, Very thin walls - limited privacy

LC Response:
Manishkumar, Thank you so much for your review we are so glad you seem happy here. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your stay!

Great

Submitted by Paul - 1st July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The community is quiet and very friendly. The staff is world class. The location is fantastic. My only issue is the quality of materials used within the apartment. Overall, I recommend it.

LC Response:
Paul, Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your stay!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE