LC New Albany Reviews

Great Place To Live

Submitted by Rachel - 5th March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I love living at the LC New Albany I feel the quality of the apartments and amenities is well worth the price and offers more than many other apartments of similar pricing. I highly recommend the LC to anyone looking for an apartment.

My Review

Submitted by Michael - 1st March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Utilities cost are ridiculous. Poor insulation leads to high energy bills which you have no choice other than to use The LC's nationwide energy which is a complete rip off. I'm not sure how this is legal...

Wouldn’t recommend to live here

Submitted by Shobha - 27th February 2021 | Recommended: No

Wouldn’t recommend to live here. The quality of the apartments are very cheap. No insulation so you can hear everything from your neighbors. Don’t count on sleeping since all your hear is noise from the neighbors. Despite multiple complaints to the property staff about the noise they do nothing to help. The neighbors leave open trash outside and disgusting. Took picture and sent email to property staff and they did absolutely nothing. They literally just want you to sign a lease and after that don’t care. HORRIBLE place to live.

No thanks

Submitted by Jennifer - 19th February 2021 | Recommended: No

If you like living in an expensive frat house where your car is burglarized every Tues Thurs and the 16 people living in the townhouse next to yours are trafficking drugs and who knows what else day night and every green space is brimming full of dog feces - then you'll love it here.

Wonderful Community Living

Submitted by Taryn - 2nd February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The apartments are spacious and a great value for the price paid. Amenities are nice and add an extra level of convenience as compared to many other nearby areas. Great location and overall quiet and relaxing.

nice but slightly confusing

Submitted by Alec - 1st February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

not much was explained to us when we moved in but started to figure it out. Overall we have been pretty satisfied.

One of the best apartment communities

Submitted by Darren - 1st February 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Unlike other apartments I have lived in, this is a community, rather than a complex. The property and maintenance staff allow you to make this your home by giving you the sense that they are there to support you. They have never once entered my home without talking to me a violation of privacy that other apartments don't think twice about. Despite COVID they have worked to continue to allow access to amenities and fostered a sense of community and friendship with ongoing safe social activities. Living here has been a unique experience and I am glad I chose to make LC New Albany my home.

Good

Submitted by Lauren - 31st January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I'd recommend it. It's quite and nice and everyone sort of keeps to themselves.

Good Property

Submitted by Andrew - 30th January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

modern, clean, spacious, for the price. Overall very satisfied

Best renting experience I've had to date

Submitted by Evan - 29th January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Quiet community, safe, fair rent, great staff. Would recommend over any other complex in Columbus.

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE