LC New Albany Reviews

Okay place to live

Submitted by Abigail - 14th January 2019 | Recommended: No

Apartment has high end finishes, but the walls are so incredibly thin. I can hear everything my neighbors are saying it doesn’t help that one particular neighbor is extremely loud, keeps late hours and has frequent guest . From the third floor, I also shouldn’t be able to hear car doors slamming all night. Building is key card access, which is comforting. Parking is pretty lacking though. There are allotted spots, but the enforcement is lax. Overall, the staff is friendly though.

LC Response:
Hi Abigail, Thank you for providing others some feedback regarding your stay with us. I would love the opportunity to address some of the issues you have been experiencing. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris/ Community Manager

JAN 2019 Review

Submitted by Alexandrea - 10th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Overall we have been very happy with our experience living within the LC Community. The community brings many appealing features, the staff has been helpful and the finishes within the units are nice. Highly recommend

LC Response:
Hi Alexandrea, We are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience at LC New Albany. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist in the future! Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris / Community Manager

Appropriate

Submitted by Gwendolyn - 4th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that it’s still a work in progress which is a good thing. It is a diverse, peaceful environment. Very well maintained. I love it

LC Response:
Hi Gwendolyn, Thank you for leaving some quick feedback regarding your stay with us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience. Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris / Community Manager

This property is safe and quiet.

Submitted by Michael - 30th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Maintenance requests are completed in a timely and professional manner. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The apartment homes themselves are nice, however sometimes you can hear neighbors through the walls, and the dog waste that is left around the entire premises is unfortunate. This issue is obviously due to pet owners not taking full responsibility, but LC is a nice community to live in. Also parking has not been an issue.

LC Response:
Hi Michael, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with us. We are glad to hear you have had a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris / Community Manager

Trash removal

Submitted by Megan - 28th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Twice now my bins have been tossed into the bushes around my apartment and not placed properly back on my stoop. I notice no one else has had this problem and on the day after Christmas a small bag of garbage was left on my stoop and the chicken remains had fallen out and they left it scattered on my front doorstep. If it had fallen out while they were tossing my other bags, why not just pick it up and toss it out with the rest instead of leaving a mess on my stoop I do have photos as well to prove a mess was left. I otherwise love living here and have no complaints.

LC Response:
Hi Megan, Thank you for providing some feedback regarding your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced with the trash service. We will certainly reach out to the trash company. Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris / Community Manager

I enjoy the company.

Submitted by Tyler - 25th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that the staff are very helpful and accommodating, and that the properties are beautiful.

LC Response:
Hi Tyler, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with us. We appreciate your positive feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Warm regards, Alyssa Harris / Community Manager

N a

Submitted by Lindsey - 17th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

N a

LC Response:
Hi Lindsey, Please feel free to contact me directly by stopping by the office or reaching me at 614-933-9166 to resolve any issues that you have been experiencing. We are happy to help! Hope to hear from you soon. Warm Regards - Community Manager - Alyssa Harris

Nice

Submitted by Roxanne - 3rd December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It is good, not much visitor parking

LC Response:
Hi Roxanne, We are so happy to hear that you have had a wonderful experience at LC New Albany! We appreciate you choosing to make LC New Albany your home! Please feel free to reach out with anything you need! Alyssa Harris/ Community Manager

Great community

Submitted by Andrew - 2nd December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Great people, good buildings, good job on grounds upkeep

The LC is great

Submitted by Ashley - 1st December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The community staff is amazing and goes above and beyond. I love the simplicity I have living here. The apartment layout and style is gorgeous. I can hear the above neighbors and the traffic noise is loud is my only complaint but, that’s apartment living.

LC Response:
Hi Ashley, We are so happy to hear that you have had a wonderful experience at LC New Albany! We appreciate you choosing to make LC New Albany your home! Please feel free to reach out with anything you need! Alyssa Harris/ Community Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE