LC New Albany Reviews

na

Submitted by Urvi - 12th June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

na

The property feels like home.

Submitted by Raphael - 5th June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's pretty awesome.

Great place, very clean

Submitted by Patricia - 1st June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Overall a great community

A nice place to live

Submitted by Michael - 1st June 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Awesome apartments. Safe, clean, and open outside areas. Pool is nice. The Goat is convenient. Only issue is some parking areas are hard to pull in and out of due to a strip of grass. But that's not a big deal at all. Maybe get more dog poop bag stands. All in all, I like it here.

Everything is great

Submitted by Felix - 31st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's great. No complaints at all. They've met all of our needs and wants. The only thing they're missing which is not a big deal at all is an on-site dog park.

Very Nice Property

Submitted by Jennifer - 31st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The property is very nice. You can hear your neighbors pets, and some neighbors do not clean up after their pets promptly. Overall, the facility is very well kept up Some concerns are that not all of the doors to the apartments have double locks on them. Also, watch out for the shower heads because the second bathroom might not have as nice of shower pressure as the master bathroom.

This is not what I thought it would be.

Submitted by Lea - 26th May 2016 | Recommended: No

The experience here has been incredibly stressful and non-accommodating. When my heat wasn't working properly, maintenance came by several times to fix it, to no avail. They gave me advice to use a setting that ended up costing me twice the amount that I was paying. It ended up being worse because the problem started from one of the maintenance members making a mistake of switching the wires upon installation of a new thermostat. Even though I was paying close to 300 month for electricity, my house was so cold I had to wear a jacket around the house. No one returned my phone calls from the main office to address my complaint. Furthermore, the first week that I moved in, I asked maintenance to fix my back sliding door to lock, and it was never fixed. After the same person tried to fix it almost 4 times, he came back to my residence and complained to me, which made me feel uncomfortable. The door was still not fixed after he left. I ended up just never using the back entrance. Above all, the experience here has been less than satisfactory and I will not be recommending this place to anyone.

I am very comfortable and happy living here

Submitted by Amanda - 25th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I feel safe and comfortable where I live. My apartment is the perfect size for just me The community is great - you see people outside walking all the time, and with their pets. Kept beautiful. Staff are great Very nice people.

Like the quality of the unit.

Submitted by Milton - 23rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I will always promote all LC apartments to my friends. The quality of neighbors has to be by far the best that I have encountered in years. The location of LC is well marketed to the community. Thanks

Great place to live

Submitted by Gregory - 9th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The LC is awesome.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE