LC New Albany Reviews

Overall, pretty nice

Submitted by Rachel - 18th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is overall a nice complex and I love living in the New Albany area. You definitely pay more in rent due to the Goat. I think parking is very frustrating at times, when there are sometimes no spots to park in outside of your apartment. Utilities can get pricy sometimes too. It is a nice design and layout, it definitely is more of an upscale place to live in.

Nice property, staff not so nice

Submitted by Sonequa - 9th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love the landscape and all it has to offer. The staff are not friendly that's for sure

Peace of mind

Submitted by Kevin - 6th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Quiet and convenient

The property is amazing

Submitted by Kiera - 5th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Heaven, on earth

Great Place to Live

Submitted by Savannah - 1st May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This community is quiet yet booming with activity. So many people are active whether it's walking their dogs or working out at OM I love the quiet nature and maturity of the community. As a young, single person living in Central Ohio, this community offers access to local restaurants and shopping while still providing a sense of small town. I have lived in another Lifestyle Community and I should have moved to LC New Albany a long time ago

Beautiful with a lively neighborhood vibe

Submitted by James - 1st May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great place to live with friendly neighbors and a community feel. If you have pets, they will feel at home with all the green space to walk and run in and plenty of other pups to play with as well. The Exchange is the best place I've lived in the Columbus area

a good area to living in

Submitted by Qiang - 19th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This is a quite ,neaten ,friendly area to living ,I love it

LC Response:
Hi Qiang, It is so great to hear from you! We are so happy to have you here at New Albany Park with us. We appreciate the positive feedback and strive for this experience for all of our residents here. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything you need from us in the future. Have a great day!

I enjoy this community m

Submitted by Jordan - 18th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Once the construction mess trash from workers and dog poop are mitigated this place will be near perfect

Fantastic townhome

Submitted by Emily - 3rd April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love everything about the LC. The townhouse is beautifully done and the grounds are kept up with. Definately will recommend to my friends.

LC Response:
Hi Emily, We are so happy to hear that you are loving your brand new town home! Our maintenance team really does a great job making sure the community is always clean and aesthetically pleasing for our residents. Keep in mind that every friend you refer to the LC will result in referral money for YOU! We look forward to seeing you at the upcoming resident events. Have a great day!

n a

Submitted by Olivia - 1st April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

n a

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE