LC New Albany Reviews

Great

Submitted by Jacob - 22nd November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Parking is frustrating for me because of The Goat guest. My only other wish, is recycling be picked up more than once a week Overall we really enjoy living in the community

Great place

Submitted by Tony - 10th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It’s a fun community with friendly neighbors.

Pro and cons

Submitted by Lauren - 31st October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

We love living here, as with any apartments there are definitely pros and cons. I feel like the units were built in a hurry, paint drips on the walls and floors, Chips in the ceiling, scratches in the wood floors. The parking is good but could be better. We can hear our neighbors snoring through the walls, and can feel cold air coming in through our outlets too. But again, we do love it I love the location, the ease of paying utilities all in one place, using an app to pay rent, trash pickup is 3 days a week and there is a compactor on site just in case, I love the layout of our new place too I would recommend it to a friend for sure.

Property is nice

Submitted by Jacqueline - 31st October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

quiet, most neighbors are nice, some issues with the trash and bulk trash being a mess.

Looks good but quality is lacking.

Submitted by Jason - 31st October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

You can hear everything your neighbors are doing and parking is terrible.

Layouts are nice but lacking in upkeep

Submitted by Matthew - 9th October 2017 | Recommended: No

The apartment itself is nice, but that is where the good stops. The doors automatically slam shut so that is all you hear in the exchange buildings. Maintenance doesn't exist at this property. I have made countless requests for dog urine and dog waste to be cleaned up in the stairwells and it doesn't get done. There has been a bag of dog poop in the loft stairs for 2 weeks now. I asked for my windows to be caulked outside because when it rains. i have to put towels on every window seal to prevent the water from dripping down the walls and into the carpet. They just closed the workorder and nothing was done. The carpets never get vacuumed and the stairs are filthy with dust and trash. I never allow guests over to my place anymore because they have to cover their noses to walk to my unit due to the dog urine in the hallways and stairs. The parking lot is covered in cigarette butts and other trash. You walk into the leasing office and out of 6 or more employees, you think one could grab a broom every once in a while. I just stopped calling and caring. If you are going to building something this nice, take care of it. The parking lot lights along the south side of the building have never worked. Other issues that are outside on managements control are lack of parking due to the Goat - I came in knowing that may be an issue. I can hear my neighbors beside me very well - granted they could be a little more courteous and not slam cabinet doors. When they play music, I have to turn off my TV because I can't hear it. I came into this excited and will be leaving extremely disappointed.

LC

Submitted by Craig - 5th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Can hear the neighbors all too well. People do not pick up after their dogs. Dead plants outside of my windows make for an ugly appearance. Other than those issues, everything else about the complex is great.

Overall very happy

Submitted by Breyanna - 2nd October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great, clean, updated, friendly place to live. Good amenities.

LC IS AWESOME

Submitted by Christopher - 1st October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

There's a very special sense of community here. Everyone is extremely friendly.

Beautiful

Submitted by Mollie - 27th September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great community. Staff and maintenance are wonderful and very helpful. Maintenance came same day I put in a request. Love my apartment and the design. Love the brick-paved road. Yoga class on Saturday morning at Omm is great. The Goat is amazing.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE