LC RiverSouth Reviews

Pricey but worthwhile place to live

Submitted by Jeffrey - 11th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a bit expensive here, but you get what you pay for. Worth it, I would say. Covered and reserved parking spot, washer dryer dishwasher in unit, fast and responsive maintenance, friendly staff, available upstairs gym. Good location.

Perhaps best place to live Downtown. Little space constrained

Submitted by Ramkumar - 1st December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

You get what you see. And most of it is good. Overall, we were happy with our stay. The management is very professionally run, and maintenance was very good. We were happy with the location of the property, and would rate it the best place to live in downtown. You can walk over to Columbus commons, Scioto mile, go for a run, walk to COSI, walk to all summer events. My issues were that the closet storage space is small, and that the 2 bedroom townhome we lived did not have a bath tub. These were things that we knew going in, and hence wouldn't hold it against LC.

LC Response:
Hey there! Thank you so much for your super kind words. It has been beautiful to watch this part of downtown grow and we have been happy that you were able to be apart of it. Best of luck on your new adventure and stop back by anytime. Thanks, LC RiverSouth

Well Kept

Submitted by Charles - 1st November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Its a great place for being downtown.

LC Response:
Thanks for the feedback, Chuck!

Beautiful Downtown Apartments

Submitted by Ellen - 14th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, LC Riversouth is wonderful. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I submitted a maintenance request and it was taken care of in less than an hour. The grounds, courtyard, and surrounding neighborhood are beautiful. Great downtown location if you want an urban setting but somewhere a little quieter than the Short North.

LC Response:
Well, thanks so much for the great review! We truly appreciate the kind words :)

I've really enjoyed my time at LC RiverSouth.

Submitted by Jacob - 31st July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's simply a great place to live. The location is perfect down town. The front desk people are always helpful and the maintenance crews are extremely quick in fixing issues. It's hard to find any complaints about being here.

LC Response:
So happy to hear you love it here, Jacob! If we could write a review for you it would also be 5 stars

4.5 of 5 stars. For the most part, everything is quite nice here.

Submitted by Taylor - 14th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a good idea. Staff is fun, professional. Maintenance is top notch and friendly. Apartments are decent for their price.

LC Response:
Thanks for the feedback, Taylor. It's great to hear positive feedback from a long time resident who has a taste of both Annex East and West!

Top notch from leasing to maintenance.

Submitted by Zach - 24th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Full disclosure, I started my leasing journey as an employee of LC. It was month to month and discounted. Now no longer an employee, I have decided to sign a lease and stay, due to the professionalism of every aspect of the team. Annex has a great vibe, well maintained grounds, and a fun team keeping it running. When I left as an employee, I had many choices for living options, and explored nearly all of them. My choice to stay is a direct result of the experience I have had. Thanks Annex team for all your hard work to make this place great.

LC Response:
Employee or not, we love having you with us, Zach!

Outstanding

Submitted by Christine - 9th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great staff, especially the maintenance people Love living here

great staff, great location, but could use more amenities i.e. a pool and an improved gym

Submitted by Aireny - 29th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great location, great staff but, great space but not not many amenities.

LC Response:
Hi Aireny- We are glad to hear that you are loving our downtown location and even more our staff :) Currently, we are working on adding some more equipment for the gym until our new one opens after new construction along with our pool. Glad to see you renewed so you will be around for those improvements! Best, LC Annex

Best Place to Live Downtown

Submitted by Kelvin - 29th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Perfect place to live in the downtown area. The property grounds are well kept and maintained. The maintenance team is the best. I've had nothing but great experiences with them. They respond in timely fashion and make sure to update you on status when things take longer than expected. The area is surrounded with activities and access to parks, trails, museums, etc.

LC Response:
Kevin, What a wonderful review to read!! We love our maintenance team and are glad that you have had great experiences with them, too. Can't wait for summer and all the excited activities. Hope to see you there! Best, LC Annex

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE