LC RiverSouth Reviews

-

Submitted by Kyle - 11th May 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live

LC Response:
Hi Kyle- We are so happy you are enjoying your time with us! Please let us know if there is anything you need from us! Best, HANNAH BRACHAT | OPERATIONS ASSOCIATE TEAM MEMBER SINCE 2018 P: 614.754.4559

Lease

Submitted by Sharon - 6th May 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Son Lived At The LC

LC Response:
Hi Sharon- Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy to hear that your son has enjoyed his time with us. If there is anything we can do to better ourselves, please let us know. We are alway happy to hear feedback. -Hannah Brachat, Operations Associate

Parking

Submitted by Mary - 21st April 2022 | Recommended: No

Parking availability is extremely limited to amount of residents and a safety concern.

LC Response:
Thank you for providing this feedback! We would love to connect further about this concern and reached out via email for further discussion. For our residents there is parking located in the nearby garages with Capital Crossroads available for safety escorts to and from to the garages.

Great Overall

Submitted by Grant - 11th March 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Amenities are great, building is great as well. Secure parking is a huge plus, apartments are a great size and layout, only complaint is the common area cleanliness, often the halls and landing areas are very dirty and it can be several days before it is cleaned up, obviously this is the fault of a tenant who tracked alot of mud or snow into the building however it would be nice if that could be cleaned more frequently.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you are loving where you live! We have taken your feedback and have brought it to the attention of our team to help provide a cleanly place for you to call home! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you !

No water in kitchen for 2 weeks

Submitted by Andrea - 25th February 2022 | Recommended: No

My apartment is unlivable. I have no water from my kitchen faucet for two weeks now. It has been reported and no answer on when it will be fixed. I am paying over 2k per month in rent and I am going to escrow my rent with the City of Columbus because I cant live without water to cook and do dishes.

LC Response:
Hey Andrea, I am so sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced in your home. After looking at your account it looks like the sink issue has been resolve. I would love to speak additionally on any current concerns. Please feel free to reach me at the office! - Marissa | Property Manager

Nothing is complete

Submitted by Natalie - 16th January 2022 | Recommended: No

Hallways and elevators are always generally dirty and none of the amenities are complete or even being worked on for that matter. The garage door situation is a mess…and connecting to the elevators is always such a hassle using the app. I wish we just had key fobs. Right now for the price and lack of completeness of the building is not worth it.

LC Response:
Thank you for providing this feedback! Please feel free to respond to my email with the day and time so we can connect further about this. Happy to assist further with getting this resolved properly! - Lizzy Nelson, Assistant Community Manager

Review

Submitted by Alejandro - 29th December 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Review

LC Response:
Thank you for providing this feedback. We would be happy to discuss further how we can better our community! Looking forward to connecting with you again soon. - Lizzy Nelson, Assistant Community Manager.

Please finish the common areas

Submitted by Malia - 26th December 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Hello I love my apartment and I think the staff is incredibly nice however y’all are very focused on finishing apartments before the common areas I think we would benefit more if the garage, mail room, or coworking space was complete It would give new tenets a bigger draw to the building and make current residents super happy You should also have someone swiffer our hall once a week at least he’ll for 100 I’ll do it Also putting little sound blockers on the bottom of the doors or things to block noise in the hallway would improve the quality of the building dramatically for residents It’s a new build and I know that means we need patience but id love to see a little bit more progress on our community spaces

LC Response:
Thank you for reaching out with this feedback, I reached out via email and hope to connect with you so that we can discuss further. Looking forward to hearing from you again soon! - Lizzy Nelson, Assistant Community Manager

Please install a butterfly keypad in the garage under 205 s high street

Submitted by Sean - 17th November 2021 | Recommended: No

There is little to no reception in the 205 high street garage. It is literally unacceptable that I randomly can’t unlock the door for which I pay 150 monthly. Other than that I am VERY happy with this place. The only reason I gave the property staff 3 stars is that my request for a solution to the garage was handled dismissively and unsatisfactorily. I will consider this a 5 star apartment complex if that single point is addressed.

LC Response:
We have had our vendors out to assist with the resolution of this concern. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to better your experience here at LC Riversouth! Happy to schedule a time to discuss further. - Lizzy Nelson, Assistant Community Manager

LC River South

Submitted by Marina - 6th November 2021 | Recommended: No

The walls are too thin so you can hear everything from the outside, it's impossible to have a good night sleep. Neighbors don't obey guidance and there's dog poop all the time in the courtyard and dog pee in the halls. The heat broke down a lot in winter time and they took a long time to repair it, noise is not controlled so anyone can be in the courtyard late at night having a party being extremely loud and there's nothing you can do but to report the next day and even after, it kept happening frequently.

LC Response:
Thank you for providing your feedback on your experience living with us. We would love to touch base further if you would like to meet further about these concerns. Let us know when you would like to connect further about this in person or by phone! Looking forward to hearing from you again soon! - Lizzy Nelson, Assistant Community Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE