LC RiverSouth Reviews

I am not going to renew my lease

Submitted by Susan - 5th March 2021 | Recommended: No

Everyone has a barking dog. The mail room is a mess. Walls are paper thin. It’s nice having an underground parking space. The office staff are very nice.

Our Experience

Submitted by Megan - 1st March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

We preferred the old staff who was much more accommodating when we signed our lease in 2019. There were always large amounts of dog waste in the court yard that was never cleaned up. We could always hear the people above us moving around or playing loud music. Joyce and Katie were awesome

LC Response:
Megan, Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback on your experience. We value your feedback and appreciate you bringing these items to our attention.

Horrible place. Loud. Terrible staff.

Submitted by DeAndra - 25th February 2021 | Recommended: No

They offered underground parking but there is a backed up waitlist. The windows do not open if you care about that . I was owed a refund and it came back by check 100 short 2 months later. You can hear everything from hallway and surrounding apartments. Property Manager Chrissai sp called me with outdated information and speaking to me in a very threatening and condescending tone. We exchanged words and she called my phone back several times after i hung up to diffuse the situation. She told me that i had 7 days to be out of my apt because i could only give 30 days notice and not 45 day notice to vacate. There was no problem with it when i submitted it. She then called back to tell me that i would be able to honor my written lease termination date which was 3 weeks out.

LC Response:
DeAndra, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback regarding your experience. We appreciate your notes regarding your experience and will ensure that we reflect on the experience that you have presented. Please feel free to contact our team directly if you are in need of any additional assistance. Thank you!

Parking

Submitted by Matt - 20th January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The parking is awful. The fact that both of us couldn’t park under the building was a real bummer.

LC Response:
Matt, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback regarding parking here at LC RiverSouth. We truly appreciate your feedback and would like to open up an opportunity to meet with you and discuss further. Thank you again for taking the time to write this review. We hope to speak with you soon.

Units look amazing but poorly built - lack of insulation

Submitted by Harvey - 5th January 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The amenities are extremely persuasive on why you should live here. Downtown living, the convenience of local stores and restaurants in walking distance, and an awesome gym. But they rent out these units to a third party for AirBnB. Causes a lot of unwanted noise violations. A lot of parties along with the lack of insulation will cause a few sleepless nights. Make sure to ask if your unit will be near any AirBnBs.

LC Response:
Harvey, Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with this review. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding our community. We invite you to speak with our management directly to continue the conversation surrounding your concerns. Please let our team know when you are available to get together. Thank you gain for your feedback, we appreciate you.

The luxury apartment does not include a working furnacce. If you prefer a space heater this is the pace for you

Submitted by William - 30th December 2020 | Recommended: No

Don't move there

LC Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Would there be a good time for us to reach out via phone to discuss further what we can improve our community? - LC Riversouth

We really like the layout of the apartment

Submitted by Viktoriia - 17th December 2020 | Recommended: Yes

The apartment and overall complex is good to live, great location. One minus of the apartment that the windows are not opening so if you don’t get apartment with balcony than you don’t have fresh air in the apartment, the rest we enjoying the stay

LC Response:
Viktoriia, Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with this feedback. We truly appreciate you and your family becoming residents here at LC RiverSouth. We value all feedback provided to us and thank you again for posting this review.

Excellent overall, parking is a problem

Submitted by Dongbin - 2nd December 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I've been living for 2 months now, and I can be more happy than this. The service is excellent. The only issue I have is with parking, too small amount of parking place available sometimes.

LC Response:
Dongbin, Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with this feedback! We truly appreciate the items that you have presented regarding the parking. Thank you for choosing LC RiverSouth as your home. Please let our team know if there is anything else that w can do to assist you.

Riversouth Maintenance Request - Unit 210

Submitted by Sean - 30th November 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I want to take this opportunity to provide great feedback for the maintenance team..... Most specifically Joyce. It isn't often that someone goes the extra step and takes the initiative to provide exceptional maintenance and service. Joyce also embodies a refreshing upbeat smile, attitude and vibe that resonates throughout the LC residence community Cheers to Joyce and the maintenance team for their exceptional service

LC Response:
Sean, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with this review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us now how we are doing. Our team values all feedback and we value you as a resident. Thank you for choosing LC RiverSouth.

Can do better

Submitted by Qianhuizi - 19th November 2020 | Recommended: No

A lot need to improve.

LC Response:
Qianhuizi, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience here at LC RiverSouth. We value your feedback and would like to provide an opportunity for you to speak with our management team directly in an effort to ensure that we have corrected the items that you have expressed are an opportunity for our team to refine and develop. We are grateful to have the opportunity to call you a resident here at LCRS and we look forward to speaking with you soon. Best, Kasai Carter, Community Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE