LC RiverSouth Reviews

Amazing

Submitted by Molly - 10th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love living here, you should too

LC Response:
We love hearing this! Thanks for being such a great neighbor :)

caring staff, clean community, and a great location.

Submitted by Elizabeth - 30th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It is one of the best places to live downtown, because it is still affordable but still a high quality place. You are able to be close to everything, and also feel safe which is also important.

LC Response:
Hi there! It's reviews like this that make our job worth it! Really glad that you have settled in and found a home here. Hope to see you at the Goat soon! Best, LC Team

Such a great place to live

Submitted by Michelle - 30th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I have only been here a short time but I absolutely love it so far. The staff in the office is absolutely fantastic and you can tell they really care about making sure you love your time living at LC Riversouth. I haven't had any maintenance issues since moving in however my carpet was getting replaced when I first moved in and the staff replacing my carpet was friendly and efficient putting my new carpet in. My only complaint would be the lack of visitor parking as it makes it difficult when people come to visit. While there are ample street parking spots at meters it would be so nice to have free visitor parking available, unfortunately that is the price you pay for living downtown.

LC Response:
Hi Michelle- Thank you so much for the kind words! We are really happy you have gotten settled in! If you have some overnight guests, give us a call as we have some options for ya! Best, Jeremy

Overall Community

Submitted by Bernita - 20th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The Property is well kept and everyone is nice

Pricey but worthwhile place to live

Submitted by Jeffrey - 11th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a bit expensive here, but you get what you pay for. Worth it, I would say. Covered and reserved parking spot, washer dryer dishwasher in unit, fast and responsive maintenance, friendly staff, available upstairs gym. Good location.

Perhaps best place to live Downtown. Little space constrained

Submitted by Ramkumar - 1st December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

You get what you see. And most of it is good. Overall, we were happy with our stay. The management is very professionally run, and maintenance was very good. We were happy with the location of the property, and would rate it the best place to live in downtown. You can walk over to Columbus commons, Scioto mile, go for a run, walk to COSI, walk to all summer events. My issues were that the closet storage space is small, and that the 2 bedroom townhome we lived did not have a bath tub. These were things that we knew going in, and hence wouldn't hold it against LC.

LC Response:
Hey there! Thank you so much for your super kind words. It has been beautiful to watch this part of downtown grow and we have been happy that you were able to be apart of it. Best of luck on your new adventure and stop back by anytime. Thanks, LC RiverSouth

Well Kept

Submitted by Charles - 1st November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Its a great place for being downtown.

LC Response:
Thanks for the feedback, Chuck!

Beautiful Downtown Apartments

Submitted by Ellen - 14th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, LC Riversouth is wonderful. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I submitted a maintenance request and it was taken care of in less than an hour. The grounds, courtyard, and surrounding neighborhood are beautiful. Great downtown location if you want an urban setting but somewhere a little quieter than the Short North.

LC Response:
Well, thanks so much for the great review! We truly appreciate the kind words :)

I've really enjoyed my time at LC RiverSouth.

Submitted by Jacob - 31st July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's simply a great place to live. The location is perfect down town. The front desk people are always helpful and the maintenance crews are extremely quick in fixing issues. It's hard to find any complaints about being here.

LC Response:
So happy to hear you love it here, Jacob! If we could write a review for you it would also be 5 stars

4.5 of 5 stars. For the most part, everything is quite nice here.

Submitted by Taylor - 14th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a good idea. Staff is fun, professional. Maintenance is top notch and friendly. Apartments are decent for their price.

LC Response:
Thanks for the feedback, Taylor. It's great to hear positive feedback from a long time resident who has a taste of both Annex East and West!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE