LC RiverSouth Reviews

Great place to live

Submitted by Sean - 9th September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

My overall experience here at LC RiverSouth has been a positive one.. the few negative things I’ve experienced, such as being able to hear the neighbors above me, are far outweighed by the amazing and attentive staff and maintenance crew that have been here for me multiple times over the past couple years Micah, Jeremy, Rex, and everyone else in the office has gone out of their way to make sure I was taken care of on multiple occasions. Their superior level of customer service provided is something you just don’t find very often, and I truly appreciate you guys The maintenance crew has been just as great. As far as parking is concerned, of course it isn’t always going to be the greatest in a downtown area... That being said, anytime I’ve had an out of town guest coming to stay for a day or two, the guys in the office have been able to hook me up with a place for my guest to park in a nearby lot. Just another example of the exceptional customer service I’ve experienced here One last thing- I finally got around to trying something from the Goat- it’s soooo good

Love it here

Submitted by Grant - 31st August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I'd tell them it was a well maintained facility with the best staff of people, who will help you whenever you need it. We've loved our time here.

The first place I've lived in that I've been proud to show off

Submitted by Matthew - 21st August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Living here was one of the better decisions I've made. The apartment was immaculate when I moved in, I'm excited to show off the grounds and location to everyone I know, and I know that when I come home I'm coming back to my place, not just a rented building with four walls. I'm coming home.

Great, but a few changes

Submitted by Rachael - 1st August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love the location and the apartment itself. But the fact that I can hear the garbage trucks coming twice a week gets a bit frustrating. I think the pricing is good, though some of the fixtures could be better, such as the counter tops. Overall a great place to live

Great Review

Submitted by Alex - 29th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Fantastic spot really enjoy living here

Amazing

Submitted by Molly - 10th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love living here, you should too

LC Response:
We love hearing this! Thanks for being such a great neighbor :)

caring staff, clean community, and a great location.

Submitted by Elizabeth - 30th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It is one of the best places to live downtown, because it is still affordable but still a high quality place. You are able to be close to everything, and also feel safe which is also important.

LC Response:
Hi there! It's reviews like this that make our job worth it! Really glad that you have settled in and found a home here. Hope to see you at the Goat soon! Best, LC Team

Such a great place to live

Submitted by Michelle - 30th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I have only been here a short time but I absolutely love it so far. The staff in the office is absolutely fantastic and you can tell they really care about making sure you love your time living at LC Riversouth. I haven't had any maintenance issues since moving in however my carpet was getting replaced when I first moved in and the staff replacing my carpet was friendly and efficient putting my new carpet in. My only complaint would be the lack of visitor parking as it makes it difficult when people come to visit. While there are ample street parking spots at meters it would be so nice to have free visitor parking available, unfortunately that is the price you pay for living downtown.

LC Response:
Hi Michelle- Thank you so much for the kind words! We are really happy you have gotten settled in! If you have some overnight guests, give us a call as we have some options for ya! Best, Jeremy

Overall Community

Submitted by Bernita - 20th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The Property is well kept and everyone is nice

Pricey but worthwhile place to live

Submitted by Jeffrey - 11th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a bit expensive here, but you get what you pay for. Worth it, I would say. Covered and reserved parking spot, washer dryer dishwasher in unit, fast and responsive maintenance, friendly staff, available upstairs gym. Good location.

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE