LC SoBro Reviews

LC Sobro

Submitted by Kathryn - 4th January 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Love living here The parking situation was a little harry at the beginning but they are working on it and I haven't had any issues finding parking in a while. Staff and maintenance are always super friendly. Having the Goat downstairs is awesome too

LC Response:
Kathryn! Thanks so much for renewing and writing this. We are so happy you have found parking to be better and we are looking forward to another year with you as a part of the community! If you wouldn't mind taking the time to write this review on google we would appreciate it so much! Thank you!

Review

Submitted by Julia - 4th November 2021 | Recommended: No

Will recommend once new parking lot is open

0 10

Submitted by Molly - 1st November 2021 | Recommended: No

It is noisy, there is no parking, it is unsafe, and management does not seem to care. Living here is a horrible mistake.

LC Response:
Hey Molly-I'm really sorry you feel this way. We completely understand where you are coming from with the parking, however the notion that we do not care is completely false. We have added additional security and are putting together additional parking-free of charge for residents. Every single one of us on staff will always go above and beyond for our residents with anything we can.

Parking and Stairs

Submitted by Reed - 1st November 2021 | Recommended: No

Parking situation is atrocious, can't take the stairs unless you're going down to the first floor, cheap construction, elevators are super slow, there's always dog urine in the elevators

LC Response:
Hey Reed-I wanted to reach out because we know pet owners can be frustrating, however we work diligently to make sure all spaces are as clean as can be. This is the first I'm hearing that this is an issue, however please feel free to reach out to me directly with anything you may need as we are always ready to help with anything we can. I can be reached at mbeach@Lifestylecommunities.com

Parking is absurd and noise is extreme

Submitted by Charlsie - 31st October 2021 | Recommended: No

Read google review

LC Response:
Hey Charlsie-Thanks for the feedback.

Love living here

Submitted by Amalia - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

We live the amenities, location and the staff are so nice We look forward to family visiting us from out of town. This place has all the bells and whistles for living in comfort, style, and entertain guests.

LC Response:
Thanks so much Amalia! We love that you are enjoying it here and love having you as a part of our community!

LC Sobro is a gem.

Submitted by James - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

We absolutely love living here.

LC Response:
Thank you James! We love having you here!

Amazing

Submitted by Diana - 18th June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The girls in the office are the absolute best. So friendly and always so helpful. The other residents are all friendly, the apartment itself is beautiful. The finishes and layouts, everything about the apartments are just amazing.

LC Response:
Diana-I had the pleasure of meeting you in person for the first time the other day, and I am so happy you are a part of this community! Thank you so much for your kind words, and if you wouldn't mind sharing your feelings on a Google review as well, we would appreciate that so much!

Awesome Clean and very well kept

Submitted by Nicole - 4th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I love LC Sobro. I looked at over 20 apartments in the Nashville area and nothing came close to the pricing and offerings at LC Sobro

LC Response:
Thanks so much Nicole, we are so excited you are enjoying it here!

Friendly and great location

Submitted by Autumn - 26th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It’s great location and the staff is amazing Even in The Goat, they have all become like friends an it’s wonderful just to stop in and say hello. Living here feels very much like a community of good friends. I am happy I got the chance to experience such a beautiful, clean and fun place to live.

LC Response:
Autumn-We are so happy to have you here! We love seeing you around and can't wait to have some more resident events so more of the neighbors can meet each other!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE