LC St. Matthews Reviews

Comfortable Setting It Feels Like Home

Submitted by Gene - 1st April 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I recommend LC St. Mathew's to friends and family.

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you so much for recommending us! We are so happy to have you here. Please contact if you need any further assistance. Katie Hagan LC St. Matthews

We love LC and hope to be here for a while

Submitted by Carlos - 31st March 2020 | Recommended: Yes

That we love living here

LC Response:
We love having you all here! Please let us know if you need anything. Katie Hagan Assistant Community Manager

A perfect welcome to Louisville.

Submitted by Rachel - 26th February 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I got a job in Louisville, and decided to move into LC St. Matthews after a friend recommended it to me. I'm very happy with my decision so far. My neighbors are nice, and the grounds are so pretty.

LC Response:
Rachel, We appreciate your feedback so much and are so happy to hear you are enjoying your new home. Please each out to us if you need anything. Katie Hagan 502-893-7000

Modern

Submitted by Brittany - 26th February 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I have live in 5 different apartment complex and this one is by far my favorite.

LC Response:
Hi Brittany, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you saying that and so excited that we are your favorite place you have lived. We strive at making sure our residents really feel at home here. Please let us know if you need anything. Katie Hagan Assistant Community Manager

Great Community

Submitted by Travis - 24th February 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Great community. Friendly, clean, and well run. I have really enjoyed my time here

LC Response:
Hey Travis! Thanks so much for your kind words. We really take pride in making sure our residents are taken care of. If you need anything please let us know. Katie Hagan LC St. Matthews

LC is a safe and quiet environment, I love it

Submitted by Kaelyn - 15th February 2020 | Recommended: Yes

Living at LC Apartments is really convenient. I am usually alone and I feel 100 safe. I always say how lucky I am to have such a quiet and peaceful complex as well

LC Response:
Hi Kaelyn, Thank you for providing others some quick feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad to hear you have had a positive experience. Please let us know if we can do anything for you! Warm Regards, Alyssa Harris/Portfolio Manager

Beautiful place, but not for the price.

Submitted by Jordan - 11th February 2020 | Recommended: No

While this property is up to date and pretty, it’s most certainly not worth the price. For a two bedroom apartment, where one room is substantially smaller than the rest, it still costs over 1,300 a month for rent alone. The lighting amongst the apartment is terrible, no lights in the living room or in the guest bedroom as well as no fan and lighting in the rooms and bathrooms are subpar. Showers aren’t up to date. While they are helpful when problems arise, too many problems arise for the price it should happen at. We’ve had multiple times showers didn’t work, AC went out, drains were clogged before we even moved in, doorbell wouldn’t work, cabinets were broken, wiring concerns for WiFi which is a must because there is no service in the buildings .

LC Response:
Hi Jordan, I appreciate you bringing your concerns to my attention so that we have the opportunity to resolve any issues and improve where needed moving forward. Please feel free to reach out and connect with me if you'd like! And I do apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced. Katie Hagan- Assistant Community Manager

Pretty good

Submitted by Debra - 4th February 2020 | Recommended: Yes

In terms of ranking criteria, LC St Matthews does pretty good. Open lot with lots of parking The apartment is huge for the price. All the remodels look gorgeous. The pool is definitely the place to be in the summer. The work out facility isn't much but it's there if you want to work out. The maintenance people are all very friendly and very nice. I appreciate the help from the property staff and I've always had positive interactions with them. We were having some issues with our neighbors but the property manager was able to intervene and help out. Overall, I'd say it's a pretty good apartment complex.

LC Response:
Hi Debra! Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and strive to help our residents feel at home. Please reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day! Katie Hagan Assistant Community Manager 502-893-7000

Quiet, clean, friendly, pretty, good service

Submitted by Holly - 1st February 2020 | Recommended: Yes

It is a welcoming community with free access to great amenities 2 pools, 2 tennis courts, open office, outdoor grilling areas . People walk their dogs around and are friendly, great location walking distance from a lot of places as well as parks and trails nearby. It is clean and maintenance requests are attended to promptly. Upkeep of the property is great - very clean and well groomed. I feel safe and the area is well lit. I wish the workout center was more developed and the apartment numbers were more obvious and clear because people have a hard time finding which apartment to go to when I give them my address.

LC Response:
Hi Holly! Thank you so much for your kind words and sharing your experience here at LC with others! We appreciate our residents and hope they enjoy our community and the great things around them. We have many exciting things to come for our workout facility also! Please contact us if you have any questions. Katie Hagan LC St. Matthews

it is good residential apartment.

Submitted by Ravindrakumar - 31st January 2020 | Recommended: Yes

I recommended to people to this place for live.

LC Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words. We are so happy that you are enjoying your home here at LC St. Matthews. Please let us know if you need anything. Katie Hagan Assistant Community Manager 502-893-7000

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE