LC Sunbury Reviews

A great complex

Submitted by Monica - 16th November 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I’d tell them that is quiet and a great place for the price.

LC Response:
Monica, Thank you so much for the 3 star review! We do our very best to help everyone enjoy living in our community and your comments are very encouraging to hear. If there is anything you need, please reach out to the office. Thank you Marilee Arnold Community Manager 740-965-3710

Was a Great Community before the TrashCans showed up

Submitted by Todd - 28th September 2018 | Recommended: No

The grounds were beautiful and well-maintained and then one day in September they decided to drop off hundreds of trash cans and get rid of dumpsters. Well no it looks ridiculous with a trashcan sitting outside every apartment.

LC Response:
Hi Todd, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and giving us 4 stars! If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me. Marilee Arnold Property Manager 740-965-3710

Safe and comfortable.

Submitted by Michelle - 3rd September 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It is a nice community. Neighbors and staff are friendly. I'm less worried about a break-in. Although, for the price, the kitchen appliances should be updated. I would recommend this community to friends and family.

LC Response:
Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and giving us 4 stars! We are currently starting renovations which include the kitchen appliances. If you ever consider transferring, or would like to view a renovated unit when they have been completed, please feel free to let me know If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me. Marilee Arnold Property Manager 740-965-3710

My kids and myself really enjoy living at The LC

Submitted by Rachel - 15th August 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is great. I have always had my work orders fixed same day

LC Response:
Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and giving us 5 stars! I also agree that Maintenance staff is very timely efficient and provide quality repairs. If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me. Marilee Arnold Property Manager 740-965-3710

I love the property neighbors are so nice and has a great home feel.

Submitted by Kathleen - 21st July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Being part of a nice and polite community.

LC Response:
Hi Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and giving us 5 stars! We also enjoy having you as a part of our community! If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me. Marilee Arnold Property Manager 740-965-3710

Quiet , great staff and neighborhood

Submitted by Michael - 17th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Reasonable rent, excellent staff, great location

LC Response:
Hi Michael! Thank you for your great review. We are excited to hear that you enjoy our community and are feeling right at home. If you ever need anything feel free to reach out to us. Have a great week!

Safe clean quiet and over priced

Submitted by Jessica - 30th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Safe, clean and quiet. A comfortable place to live alone or with family. We are moving out because rent increased and the location and apartment itself is just not worth it when you can get much better elsewhere. There are a few cons about LC Mills that future residents should be aware of, but keep in mind it probably sounds much worse in writing. These things were not unlivable nor did they make the stay horrible. Outdated appliances fixtures and overpriced rent for the size of the apartments. We had to also supply our own bedroom and living room lighting. The bathroom facilities were in desperate need of replacement, bleaching them weekly just to maintain the smell of mold or mildew. Parking is only an issue depending on if you have respectable neighbors or not, so that is hit or miss. Parking is also really the only thing you have to worry about with neighbors because the walls are thick enough you will barely remember you have them that's a pro

Comfortable and peaceful place to live.

Submitted by Omar - 30th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Comfortable and peaceful place to live.

LC Response:
Hi Omar, Thank you for the 5 stars! It's great to hear you find our community a comfortable and peaceful place to live. If you ever need anything feel free to reach out to us. Have a great weekend!

Sunbury Mills

Submitted by Sierra - 25th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

So far we enjoy everything just wish that the grass was cut better and more often. Also have a bunch of weeds we constantly have to pull but that should be the landscapers responsibility.

LC Response:
Hi Sierra, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It's great to hear you are liking your new home and want you to know if you ever need anything please let us know. I also want to thank you for your concern with the landscaping. We are working closely with our vendor on this. If you would like to speak more about it feel free to reach out to me. I hope you continue to enjoy your home!

professional and nice apartment complex

Submitted by Dan - 1st August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

nice and quiet community. also it is convenient to my work and polaris area surroundings

LC Response:
Hello Dan, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are excited to hear you are enjoying your home and our community. If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy the rest of your week!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE