LC Sunbury Reviews

Quiet , great staff and neighborhood

Submitted by Michael - 17th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Reasonable rent, excellent staff, great location

Safe clean quiet and over priced

Submitted by Jessica - 30th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Safe, clean and quiet. A comfortable place to live alone or with family. We are moving out because rent increased and the location and apartment itself is just not worth it when you can get much better elsewhere. There are a few cons about LC Mills that future residents should be aware of, but keep in mind it probably sounds much worse in writing. These things were not unlivable nor did they make the stay horrible. Outdated appliances fixtures and overpriced rent for the size of the apartments. We had to also supply our own bedroom and living room lighting. The bathroom facilities were in desperate need of replacement, bleaching them weekly just to maintain the smell of mold or mildew. Parking is only an issue depending on if you have respectable neighbors or not, so that is hit or miss. Parking is also really the only thing you have to worry about with neighbors because the walls are thick enough you will barely remember you have them that's a pro

Comfortable and peaceful place to live.

Submitted by Omar - 30th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Comfortable and peaceful place to live.

LC Response:
Hi Omar, Thank you for the 5 stars! It's great to hear you find our community a comfortable and peaceful place to live. If you ever need anything feel free to reach out to us. Have a great weekend!

Sunbury Mills

Submitted by Sierra - 25th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

So far we enjoy everything just wish that the grass was cut better and more often. Also have a bunch of weeds we constantly have to pull but that should be the landscapers responsibility.

LC Response:
Hi Sierra, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It's great to hear you are liking your new home and want you to know if you ever need anything please let us know. I also want to thank you for your concern with the landscaping. We are working closely with our vendor on this. If you would like to speak more about it feel free to reach out to me. I hope you continue to enjoy your home!

professional and nice apartment complex

Submitted by Dan - 1st August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

nice and quiet community. also it is convenient to my work and polaris area surroundings

LC Response:
Hello Dan, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are excited to hear you are enjoying your home and our community. If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy the rest of your week!

Nice place to live

Submitted by Amanda - 5th July 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love the layout of the apartments. The pool area needs some attention. The neighbors are a mix of friendly and rude. Lots of people have dogs.

LC Response:
Hello Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It is great to hear that you love your apartment layout. We are always looking for ways to improve and would like to talk to you about your pool concerns. You can call me at our office at 740-965-3710. Have a great weekend!

Needs some updating

Submitted by Alexandria - 21st June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

The property needs some updates, more guest parking, heated pool, and a community space either in door or outdoor.

LC Response:
Hello Alexandria, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We value all feedback we receive as we are always looking for ways to make our community feel like home. If you would like to speak in more detail please feel free to contact me. Have a great weekend!

Best apartment I've ever had

Submitted by Mariah - 26th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This location is very family based and makes its residents feel like part of a special community.

LC Response:
Hi Mariah, Thank you for the wonderful review! It's always great to hear how much our residents feel part of the community. You are the reason we are! If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know.

It's a great place to live

Submitted by Jennifer - 3rd March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I really love my floor plan. The only draw-back is having neighbors above me who allow their children to run around like elephants, making it feel like the ceiling is going to drop in on me at any moment.

LC Response:
Hi Jennifer! Thank you for taking time to post your review. We appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to reach out anytime if you wish to further discuss your concerns. Thank you!

Safe, and relatively quiet place to live

Submitted by Jacqueline - 22nd February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived here for the past two years. It is a nice community to live in. My only complaint would be the high utility cost. The apartment could use an update on the cabinets and fixtures since they are dated but otherwise we make it work. The maintenance are always taken care of in a timely fashion. The walls aren't sound proof, but unless you're in the kitchen or bathroom, you really can't hear your neighbors. The kids are loud and rambunctious during the summer, but it is to be expected when you open the balcony doors. All in all a very safe and decent place to call home.

LC Response:
Hi Jacqueline! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your home and experience with us since you became a resident of LC Sunbury Mills. Please don't hesitate to reach out to address your concerns about your utilities. Thank you again!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE