Mallard Crossing Reviews

very nice place to live, a lot of space

Submitted by Matthew - 16th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Nice place, has a lot of space, maintained well

Quiet, welcoming neighborhood

Submitted by Umberto - 3rd May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I like the peace and quiet. The staff is very accommodating, and maintenance is usually prompt and efficient.

Great Experience. Highly Recommended

Submitted by Shoaib - 19th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Friendly staff. Friendly neighbors. I would definitely recommend Mallard Crossing to any one interested or thinking of moving here. Close to everything. Max drive to anywhere in Louisville is 15 - 20 minutes drive. Shelbyville road is just a 1 minute drive from here and this road has almost everything you need. Clean and peaceful environment. I just renewed my contract. Not going anywhere from here -

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us such a great review! It's so rewarding when we hear things like this and know that you love living here!

It's a Great Place, Tired of the Construction Above Me

Submitted by Taylor - 11th April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's very nice, I feel safe. Everyone is friendly and maintenance is quick. I am however getting frustrated with the construction going on above me. Sometimes they don't even start until 7 at night. They've been replacing drywall for over two weeks now...

LC Response:
Hi Taylor! We are glad to hear your overall experience with us has been pleasant. We do apologize about the construction noise and appreciate your patience with it. We have addressed what hours this work can take place with the construction team. Please let us know if you continue to have any issues.

I have no complaints

Submitted by Megan - 31st March 2018 | Recommended: Yes

So far I love living at Mallard Crossing. The location is convenient to any and everything you need. It's extremely dog friendly and it's quiet in my area.

I love it hear

Submitted by Maya - 25th March 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's very professional, very quite and peaceful.

I like my apartment when I am inside it, but not the community.

Submitted by Lorna - 21st February 2018 | Recommended: No

I like my apartment but I think it's pricey. It's convenient to a lot but not sure it's worth what I pay now. Maintenance is awesome - always quick to fix something and when I talk to office staff, they are ALWAYS very friendly. I think a big deal is made about the house office - which is beautiful, but we don't live there..... and the amenities, but I find it hard to use some of the amenities due to either the inability to accommodate everyone, poor planning or management of them or people not following the rules. And on that note, other people not following the rules do not seem to be a big deal. I've seen people hanging laundry and beach towels from there balconies but I was told I couldn't have outdoor draperies on my patio. I'm sure it's the same with other apartment communities, but the perception I had of Mallard Crossing prior to moving here is quite different from how it actually is living here. My apartment is fairly nice but very often cold. Others visiting me tell me that as well. I guess it's just apartment life. I would just think for the price I pay, it would be better. I say I would not recommend, but I would tell them the good and the bad in my opinion and leave the decision to them.

Nice place, but needs work

Submitted by Ashley - 13th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The complex is nice overall. The apartments have a comfortable layout, but they need serious renovations and updates. However, living here has been a blessing the location is great and the people who run the complex are extremely kind. I would definitely recommend living at Mallard Crossing to anyone who is interested in living in a great location for a decent price.

LC Response:
Thank you Ashley! Your feedback is very important to us making Mallard Crossing a place you are proud to call home!

na

Submitted by Scott - 18th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

na

It's pretty good

Submitted by Andrew - 4th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Really nothing to say about it, not there long enough.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to give us a rating! we hope that over time you continue to enjoy your stay here!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE