LC Dublin Reviews

Excellent place to be

Submitted by Rama - 8th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

We love living here in this apartment community. Staff is great and maintenance staff is very prompt in addressing any problems. Community is very well maintained.

LC Response:
Rama, Thank you! We appreciate you as a resident and are glad you are enjoying your time here at LC Dublin!

Great

Submitted by Marjorie - 8th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

Very nice

LC Response:
Marjorie, We are so glad you like it her LC Dublin, We appreciate you as a resident!

This is the best complex I have lived in

Submitted by Jamie - 4th January 2019 | Recommended: Yes

The units are very nice and spacious, the staff and other tenants are very friendly, and the maitenance gets things taken care within 24-48 hours it's a fantastic community

LC Response:
Jamie, Thank you for taking the time for feedback! We really appreciate you as residents and are happy you are loving your time with LC Dublin!

Great apartment

Submitted by Chase - 26th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The staff is professional, the maintenance is timely and the apartments are nice.

LC Response:
Chase, thank you for the kind words, we appreciate you as a resident!

LC is Great

Submitted by Ashlee - 8th December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's a really nice community, with plenty to do. I really enjoy the goat, as well as both gym, and pool locations.

LC Response:
Thanks Ashlee, we appreciate the kind words and are glad you are utilizing all LC Dublin has to offer!

Overall, great place to live

Submitted by Colton - 1st December 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Calm, quiet, younger population but very mature and in line , clean, excellent amenities, the Goat is awesome , the pool and volleyball courts are great, gym by far is better than any other apartment complex gym ive ever seen Overall, 9 10

LC Response:
Colton, thank you for the kind words! We are glad you are utilizing everything LC Dublin has to Offer!

They are good apartments, but can hear neighbors dogs, they are way too loud.

Submitted by James - 29th November 2018 | Recommended: No

It’s a great location and the goat is really awesome with great food. The quality of the building is nice. But if the people above you have playful dogs then it can be very annoying, so it’s a gamble.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Clean, up to date decor, and great community

Submitted by Cassie - 24th November 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Great activities for the residents and very comfortable living accommodations. I never knew an apartment could feel so much like home.

LC Response:
Cassie, Thank you so much for the kind words! We greatly appreciate it!

Awesome

Submitted by Eric - 6th November 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love it

LC Response:
Thank you for the kind words, it means so much to us!

I like the community area

Submitted by Dale - 2nd November 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It’s a nice feel. Good to have a small bar and pool together.

LC Response:
Thanks Dale, we appreciate the kind words and are glad you are utilizing all LC Dublin has to offer!

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE