LC Dublin Reviews

This this a safe and fun community to live in.

Submitted by Kathleen - 29th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The staff does a great job at making sure you are taken care of and you get a lot of space and parking for the price you pay.

LC Response:
Hi Kathleen, Thank you very much for the kind words and we are so happy to hear that you love living at The Paddock. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything from us in the future! Best, Paddock Management

Good

Submitted by Tanabe - 15th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I think good.

No Complaints

Submitted by Shantel - 11th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love living at LC Paddock, the staff in the office are always so helpful with any questions you have, the amenities are great the goat has great food, the walking trails are perfect for my dog and there are always doggy bags available, and having a 24 hour fitness center works so well with my busy schedule. Maintenance are always quick to fix anything you need. I have 0 complaints. I plan on renewing my lease.

Stinks

Submitted by Alexander - 5th January 2018 | Recommended: No

If you want to live in an overpriced apartment in a cornfield, this would be “the one ”

Love it

Submitted by Sarah - 4th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The apartment is really nice and its in a great location

Great Community Exceptional staff

Submitted by Caio - 3rd January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Have nothing but positive things to say about this community. The staff, maintenance techs are professionals at what they do and treat the residents with the upmost respect and demonstrate a great interest in your needs. Landscaping and upkeep to the facilities and public areas is top notch. Everyone works with a sense of urgency. They make you feel like a priority regardless of how small a request may be. This is a community I'm proud to be a part of.

LC Response:
Morning Caio, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. It's always great to hear that our residents are having a great experience and love living with us. Please let us know if you need anything in the future! Best, Paddock Management

Very nice place to live.

Submitted by William - 2nd January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I like living at paddock a lot. The community is a younger adult crowd and very friendly. Excellent place to start your adult life before making the commitment of purchasing a home.

LC Response:
William, We are happy to hear that you are enjoying living at Paddock. Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future! Best, Paddock Management

It is a great place to live

Submitted by Katie - 22nd December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would stay it is safe, welcoming, and fun.

Very good

Submitted by Jared - 18th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Love it

Affordable with space

Submitted by Philip - 11th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I paid approximately the same at another location but had 1 3 of the space offered. Appliances and fixtures are mostly new. Only complaint is the noise reduction through walls is very poor.

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE