LC Dublin Reviews

great

Submitted by Marybeth - 1st June 2022 | Recommended: Yes

great place to love

LC Response:
Hey Marybeth! We are so happy to hear that you are having a wonderful experience with us. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything you need. We would love to ask if you wouldn't mind writing a review on Google so anyone looking to move to the area can see what a great experience you've had. Thank you again for your time and feedback on how we are doing. I hope you have a great week! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Feels like home

Submitted by Joshua - 31st May 2022 | Recommended: Yes

We moved into LC Dublin about a month ago. The staff here is amazing. From the front office to the maintenance staff everyone is kind and courteous. The only thing I can really complain about is the parking. Some of the spaces you can barely see the lines. There are some neighbors that will try and squeeze their car in and pin you in between cars.

LC Response:
Hey Josh! Thank you for feedback; especially about the lines. We have brought this up and hope to get them repainted soon. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything you need. We would love to ask if you wouldn't mind writing a review on Google so anyone looking to move to the area can see what a great experience you've had. Thank you again for your time and feedback on how we are doing. I hope you have a great week! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Enough with this trash service

Submitted by Thomas - 14th April 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Overall this trash service has been a nightmare. How they operate is just terrible wanting you to leave your trash can out. You get fined for leaving the bag itself outside but if you leave the trash can outside they often forget. I also see trash cans thrown on the ground every morning or the lid left open while its raining. The constant emails of potential fines is not appreciated at all. If I follow the rules, my trash doesn't get taken. If I don't follow the rules then I get threatened with a fine. We shouldn't be putting residents in a lose lose situation.

LC Response:
Hey Thomas! Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing as we are constantly working on areas where we can improve. Please know we are working with our trash vendor to ensure missed trash is not a consistent thing and that when residents are following the guidelines that were given to you that their trash is being taken. We are happy to assist if the issue does continue even after you have called the number provided. We hope we can make the rest of your time with us even better, so please do not hesitate to reach out to the office. Have a great rest of your weekend. LC Dublin Management

Not worth the price

Submitted by Kory - 12th April 2022 | Recommended: No

For as much as it costs to live here, we’re just paying for the name. We’ve had multiple issues with our time here. Starting with the parking lot pavement situation, we were notified the day before if we don’t move our cars they will be towed elsewhere. We were in Florida with our family, so we couldn’t move the car. We returned and luckily, the best thing about this place is the staff, they were kind and let us know where the car was parked on the premises. Some decks are falling apart. The weight room is a mess and a lot smaller than the other LC areas’. They usually only provide a day or twos notice on when they need in the apartment, so make sure to have your pets locked away all day. Way overpriced living location. The utilities in our apartment are out of date, poor plumbing, and appears that someone had made poor attempts in fixing cracks and seals in the walls and windows. Found needles at the dump, make sure your trash bags aren’t too big, and there is a good chance if you step off the sidewalk, you’re stepping in dog poop.

LC Response:
Hey Kory! I am very sorry to hear that you have not had the best experience. Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing and and where our opportunities lie. We are constantly working on areas where we can improve. I am happy to talk about it more if you would like. I am in the office Monday-Friday from 10a-6pm. Again, thank you for your time and we hope to make the rest of your time with us better. Have a wonderful weekend. LC Dublin Management

Review

Submitted by Isiah - 1st April 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Review.

LC Response:
Happy Friday Isiah! Thank you so much for your time and feedback. It is great to hear you enjoy living with us. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything we can help with and make your time with us better! Have an awesome weekend. LC Dublin Management

Nice place

Submitted by Zachary - 18th March 2022 | Recommended: Yes

So far so good. One complaint for dog noise under me and the complaint seemed to work. Dogs have been much quieter since then

LC Response:
Hey Zachary! We are so happy to hear that the issue has been resolved and that you enjoy living with LC Dublin. If there is anything else we can assist with, please let us know. We hope you have a great weekend and thank you so much for your feedback. Have a wonderful weekend. LC Dublin Management

Do not move in

Submitted by Logan - 12th February 2022 | Recommended: No

Not worthwhile expenses. Shady business relationship with NEP and Spectrum.

LC Response:
Hey Logan! We appreciate your feedback in regards to your experience at LC Dublin. If there is anything you need going forward, please feel free to reach out. Have a great rest of your week. LC Dublin Management

Excelentes

Submitted by Jose - 4th February 2022 | Recommended: Yes

Lo recomiendo ampliamente

LC Response:
Hey Jose! We greatly appreciate your feedback and it is wonderful to hear that you are having such a great experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything you need from us. Have a wonderful rest of your week and weekend. Thank you again for your time. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Baited by the goat

Submitted by Walker - 28th January 2022 | Recommended: No

Overall grounds have a lot of dog poop that hasn’t been picked up and dog stations. There is 0 communication and have to continually follow up. One of the windows physically can’t shut. Which is impacting noise. Can hear upstairs neighbors open kitchen drawers. I understand some noise but to me that speaks to the construction. I will be moving out at the end my lease if not earlier.

LC Response:
Happy Thursday Walker! Sorry to hear that you have not had the best experience. Please feel free to give us a call at the office to go over any issues you have been having. Have a great rest of your week and thank you again for your time and feedback. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

LC Dublin

Submitted by Norah - 27th December 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The only issues I have is my neighbors arguing or when I open a window at night and have the smell of marijuana seep in. I don’t know who it is but it is an issue.

LC Response:
Hey Norah! Thank you for your time with letting us know how we are doing. I am sorry to hear that you are having an issue with noise. Please let us know anytime that it occurs and we are happy to reach out to the homes around you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable. Have a great rest of your week and thank you again for your feedback. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

NEXT PAGE