LC Dublin Reviews

Love living here

Submitted by James - 25th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Its a great place to live. There is plenty to do, it always looks great and the town homes are very spacious. Love having the goat on the property with the volleyball court. I couldn't believe how nice the gym was the first time I went to workout. The only thing that would make this place better would be if the rent was just a little bit cheaper. It would be nice to be in the dublin school district but that's not something they can change. But overall I love living here and would recommend it to anyone.

LC Response:
Hey James, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback! It's always great to hear that our residents love living here and enjoy all of the amenities we offer. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to make your experience with us even better! Kindest Regards, Paddock Management

Impeccable

Submitted by Brad - 12th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The Paddock is always impeccably kept and we appreciate the friendliness of our neighbors

LC Response:
Hi Brad, Thank you for the kind words, we constantly strive to keep the community clean and looking great for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything! Best, Paddock Management

Overall a good property

Submitted by Steve - 10th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, it is a good property, though there is too much dog waste and cigarette butts on the grounds.

LC Response:
Hi Steve, Thanks for taking to time to leave us your feedback, we'll get maintenance out today to take care of the grounds around your home. Please don't hesitate to let us know if an area needs attention that we may have missed. We want everyone to enjoy the community and strive to keep it as clean and beautiful for everyone! Best, Paddock Management

Condition is OK, Service is nice.

Submitted by Yozo - 8th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

You can live comfortably.

LC Response:
Hi Yozo, We are happy to hear that you have experienced great service from our office and facilities teams. Please let us know if there is anything we can come and address in your home to make sure your living environment is the best that it can be! Best, Paddock Management

Good Place to Live

Submitted by John - 6th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Overall I really like living here at the Paddock. The threat of fee's is a bit annoying and the finishings are a bit higher end across the street at Redwood. But the property is nice, plenty of space for the dog to roam, and really a good place to be. Love the Goat and the amenities. Overall I would give it 4 stars. Not perfect but way better than other places.

LC Response:
Hi John, Thanks for taking the time to leave us review and provide feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve the community. We are happy to hear that you enjoy the green space on the property as well as the amenities that we offer. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

good place to live

Submitted by Uday - 1st April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

This is an excellant place to live. I am glad to move into this type of apartment.

LC Response:
Hey Uday, We are so happy to hear that you love living here and felt like you made a great decision make our community your home. Please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know if you need anything! Best, Paddock Management

Nice Community not Quality construction

Submitted by Renee - 1st April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

For the money I would expect better fixtures and construction materials. I can hear everything outside and while the neighbors are not loud occasionally I hear them as well. On a positive note, it is a safe friendly community and I enjoy being here overall.

LC Response:
Hi Renee, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the community. We are happy to hear that you enjoy living here and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Wonderful Community

Submitted by Meghan - 1st April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Only been here for two months but loving the community so far. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Parking isn't too bad, but if you live close to the goat you may have to park further away when events are going on or weekend nights.

LC Response:
Hey Meghan, We are so happy to hear that you are loving living here! Please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know if there is anything you need. Best, Paddock Management

Nice but expensive

Submitted by Anthony - 31st March 2016 | Recommended: No

Nice but expensive. Escalate noise violations, and call the police if nothing happens. I should have.

Great Place to Live

Submitted by Tom - 31st March 2016 | Recommended: No

The apartments are nice and may be a little more expensive than their competitors, but the community events and activities are hands down the best. I have never lived apartment that really tries to get their residents involved. The employees do a great job of making this place a community and not just an apartment complex.

LC Response:
Hey Tom, We are so happy to hear that you love living here and all of the events that we have going on at the community. We strive to create a great experience for all of our residents through our different activities and get togethers. Let us know if there is anything that you need! Best, Paddock Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE