LC Dublin Reviews

The perfect fit

Submitted by Mackenzie - 23rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Its a very fun, mature, and relaxing place to live

LC Response:
Dear MacKenzie, We love to hear that you love living here! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Kindest Regards, Paddock Management

A Pretty Good Place to Be

Submitted by James - 20th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Overall the community is great. The staff is really good about handling any issues that arise and maintenance can be depended on to resolve issues quickly. Compared to most places, the parking availability is amazing. Not only do you not have to worry about find a spot for yourself near your residence, you can count on there being enough room for any amount of people you invite over. Ground are well kept and look good. There's almost always something going on, from euchre to volleyball, to get you out of the house. The OC gym is much better than most apartment complexes have. It doesn't have everything, but it has enough to keep me from buying a gym membership, which is nice. Location is pretty good too. You don't have to travel far for groceries and access to 270 only takes a few minutes. The apartment itself is laid out well, not any wasted space. Materials aren't top end, but they aren't bottom of the barrel either. My only complaint with the complex really is noise. It's still under construction to a degree, so that's a bit to be expected. However, I don't think sound insulation is very good. I can definitely hear my neighbor snoring through the walls and people getting home late on the weekends when I'm trying to sleep. The unit above mine appears to be vacant and when the smoke detectors get low on battery and start chirping it can be extremely annoying, especially when it starts at night and nobody is around to resolve the issue. Despite that one complaint, it really is a good place to live as evidenced by the fact that we just renewed our lease and I have recommended it to others.

LC Response:
Hey James, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and give us your feedback. We always love to hear that our residents not only love their apartment but the community as well. I am sorry to hear that you're having issues with noise, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any problems with anything. We can look into the smoke detector in the nearby unit as well to make sure there are no issues there. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

It looks good but seems a bit cheap

Submitted by Joel - 16th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I like my apartment but stuff keeps breaking and I can hear my neighbors plane as day.

LC Response:
Hi Joel, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve the community! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us and let us know if there is anything we can send maintenance out to take care of in your apartment as well if you are having any issues with noise. We are happy to help in any way we can! Best, Paddock Management

pretty good overall

Submitted by Chris - 12th May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I have enjoyed my time with the lc. There are lots of perks being here I would enjoy it a lot more if my neighbors didn't have 3 dogs that bark from sub up to sun down. Nothing was ever done when we reported it so we just gave up and turned up the tv to try and block them out. Other than than that nothing but great things to say. I am only moving since i am getting a house.

LC Response:
Hey Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with your neighbors dogs and there was no resolution. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you and congrats on the house! Best, Paddock Management

Best place to live in Dublin

Submitted by Cody - 3rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

My favorite 1 bedroom I have ever lived in.. The Goat and gym are awesome too Awesome community

LC Response:
Hi Cody, We are so happy to hear that you love living here with us and that you are enjoying your apartment! We also love to hear that you enjoy the amenities our community has as well. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Great

Submitted by Meagan - 3rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It is comfortable and wonderful

LC Response:
Hi Meagan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy living here. Let us know if there is anything we can do to make your living experience even more enjoyable! Best, Paddock Management

Very secure and nice neighborhood

Submitted by Gabriel - 3rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Excellent option to lease

LC Response:
Hey Gabriel, We are so happy you love living here, please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything you need! Kindest Regards, Paddock Management

Love the atmosphere, people, scenery, the gym, and The Goat

Submitted by Adam - 3rd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them it is very clean and well put together type of community. Everyone is super friendly and the apartments are modern and pristine.

LC Response:
Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Adam! We are happy to hear that you love living here and taking advantage of all of our awesome amenities. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Decent

Submitted by Jonathan - 2nd May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Webpay system is horrible. I constantly had issues with it and had to drop off checks. Game days are horrible for trying to get through to the complex. More parking is needed by the goat to prevent this. Other than that, it's a decent apartment complex.

LC Response:
Hi Jonathan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our residents experience. Please feel free to reach out to us or stop by the office if you have continued issues with the resident portal, we would be happy to walk through it with you! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Great location and layout, construction could be better

Submitted by Brandon - 1st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love the location and layout here, but the walls are pretty thin.

LC Response:
Hey Brandon, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! If you have any issues with noise or neighbors, please don't hesitate to reach out to us and let us know how we can help. Best, Paddock Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE