LC Dublin Reviews

Great location and layout, construction could be better

Submitted by Brandon - 1st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love the location and layout here, but the walls are pretty thin.

LC Response:
Hey Brandon, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! If you have any issues with noise or neighbors, please don't hesitate to reach out to us and let us know how we can help. Best, Paddock Management

Property is very cost effective

Submitted by Steven - 1st May 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Best place to live in Dublin. Very young and diverse community

LC Response:
Hi Steven, We are so happy to hear that you live living at Paddock. We love that you're loving it, please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything! Kindest Regards, Paddock Management

I love LC Paddock

Submitted by Sarah - 30th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great place to live

LC Response:
Hey Sarah, We are so happy to hear that you love living here! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your time with us even better! Best, Paddock Management

Love it here.

Submitted by Anthony - 27th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Very professional place. Never disturbances, never too much noise. Staff is always friendly and maintence comes within 24 hours every time. Super nice apartments too. Live here for sure.

LC Response:
Hi Anthony, Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to hear that you love living here and having Paddock as your home. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Great

Submitted by Meaghan - 27th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

We are having a great experience at LC

LC Response:
Hi Meaghan, We are so happy to hear you are having a great experience living with us! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you or if there is anything we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable! Kindest Regards, Paddock Management

Love living here

Submitted by James - 25th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Its a great place to live. There is plenty to do, it always looks great and the town homes are very spacious. Love having the goat on the property with the volleyball court. I couldn't believe how nice the gym was the first time I went to workout. The only thing that would make this place better would be if the rent was just a little bit cheaper. It would be nice to be in the dublin school district but that's not something they can change. But overall I love living here and would recommend it to anyone.

LC Response:
Hey James, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback! It's always great to hear that our residents love living here and enjoy all of the amenities we offer. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to make your experience with us even better! Kindest Regards, Paddock Management

Impeccable

Submitted by Brad - 12th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The Paddock is always impeccably kept and we appreciate the friendliness of our neighbors

LC Response:
Hi Brad, Thank you for the kind words, we constantly strive to keep the community clean and looking great for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything! Best, Paddock Management

Overall a good property

Submitted by Steve - 10th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, it is a good property, though there is too much dog waste and cigarette butts on the grounds.

LC Response:
Hi Steve, Thanks for taking to time to leave us your feedback, we'll get maintenance out today to take care of the grounds around your home. Please don't hesitate to let us know if an area needs attention that we may have missed. We want everyone to enjoy the community and strive to keep it as clean and beautiful for everyone! Best, Paddock Management

Condition is OK, Service is nice.

Submitted by Yozo - 8th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

You can live comfortably.

LC Response:
Hi Yozo, We are happy to hear that you have experienced great service from our office and facilities teams. Please let us know if there is anything we can come and address in your home to make sure your living environment is the best that it can be! Best, Paddock Management

Good Place to Live

Submitted by John - 6th April 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Overall I really like living here at the Paddock. The threat of fee's is a bit annoying and the finishings are a bit higher end across the street at Redwood. But the property is nice, plenty of space for the dog to roam, and really a good place to be. Love the Goat and the amenities. Overall I would give it 4 stars. Not perfect but way better than other places.

LC Response:
Hi John, Thanks for taking the time to leave us review and provide feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve the community. We are happy to hear that you enjoy the green space on the property as well as the amenities that we offer. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Paddock Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE