LC Dublin Reviews

Peaceful, Great Community

Submitted by Dalton - 3rd May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

fun area, close to anything you need, lots to do, peaceful

LC Response:
Happy Friday Dalton! It's wonderful to hear that you have been having a great experience while living with LC Dublin. It's always great to hear feedback. If you would like to share your experience, a Google review would be the absolute best way to thank us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help make a better experience for you. I hope you have an great weekend and thank you again! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

The walls are thin but the property is good

Submitted by James - 29th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Having a neighbor with a dog sucks. The walls are thin and I can hear the dog bark all days.

LC Response:
Hey James! We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience has been so far with LC Dublin. I am sorry you are having issues with your neighbor's pets. We are more than happy to reach out if you want to provide more detail. Again, we appreciate your time and that you have chosen to live with us. Have a wonderful weekend and thank you again. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Love this Place

Submitted by Alex - 22nd April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

From top to bottom I truly love my apartment here at LC Dublin. The office staff has been friendly and helpful, even going as far as to helping track down a package of mine that was misdelivered to another unit. The maintenance team is one of the best I've ever dealt with. The few problems I've encountered in my two years here have been handled next day or near next day and are always resolved right the first time and quickly. The one time I needed emergency maintenance they were there within a half hour. Seriously, I cannot articulate how impressive and effective the maintenance crew is. They get stuff done, and quick Lastly, the community team, while a year of COVID-19 quarantine has put a damping on some of the normal events, has still found a way to be inclusive and fun. I still can't get over how cool the livestreamed cooking classes taught by the wonderful chefs at the Goat were and the recipes definitely impress when I have guests over. I really can't recommend LC Dublin highly enough to anyone who's considering moving here.

LC Response:
Hey Alex! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We really appreciate any and all feedback. It is wonderful to see that you are having such a wonderful experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can make your stay even better. If you would like to share your experience, a Google review would be the absolute best way to thank us. I hope you have an awesome weekend and thank you again! Blake l Community Manager

I have been here for for 4 years and love it.

Submitted by Olivia - 12th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

People get to you to you very fast and professional.

LC Response:
Hey Olivia! It is so great to hear that you have been enjoying your time with us. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. If there is anything you need please do not hesitate to reach out. Have a great weekend. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Noise issues

Submitted by Sophia - 11th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The goat plays music ALL day everyday, even in the winter when no one was sitting outside. Living across the street it’s all I hear everyday. Also, I can hear my neighbors coming in at 1am.

LC Response:
Hey Sophia! Happy Friday. I am very sorry that you have not had the best experience. I did speak with the Goat and they been instructed to not have the outside music on loudly during the day, even if the patio is open. As well as they said they would have the music off by 10pm. Please let us know if becomes disturbing going forward. Let us know if there is anything you need or we can do to help you have a more enjoyable time with LC Dublin. Have a great weekend. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Overpriced for the quality of amenities and appliances

Submitted by Tiffany - 7th April 2021 | Recommended: No

It’s a great location but is very overpriced for the quality of the apartment amenities appliances I think the quality of the LC and the Goat and decreased immensely

LC Response:
Happy Friday Tiffany! I am very sorry that you have not had the best experience. I would love the chance to sit down and see what we can do to change that. I am in the office Monday-Friday. I look forward to getting some feedback. Have a great rest of your weekend. Blake Chivington | Community Manager

The fitness center needs to be open 24 hours thats one of the main things I liked here.

Submitted by Ashleigh - 31st March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It's a little over priced but it is a great community to live in.

LC Response:
Hey Ashleigh! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can make your stay even better. I hope you have an awesome weekend and thank you again! Blake Chivington | Community Manager

I like it

Submitted by Vanessa - 31st March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It is amazing, the only thing is people needs to be more clean when dogs go out to potty Other than that it is an amazing place to live I am in love with my apartment, Kaelin was the best she was so sweet I would recomend this property for sure

LC Response:
Happy Friday Vanessa! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I really believe that any and all feedback is so important. It is wonderful to see that you are having such a wonderful experience and that Kaelin has taken care of you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can make your stay even better. If you would like to share your experience, a Google review would be the absolute best way to thank us. Have a great weekend! Blake Chivington | Community Manager

LC Dublin

Submitted by Aaron - 25th March 2021 | Recommended: No

Apartment prices are high. Maintenance hasn't come out to fix any of our submitted tickets. They get closed immediately. There is trash around the community. Some people don't park correctly on my street and they stick very far out from the curb. Nothing has been said to them. Community is at least quiet and relaxing. Size of apartments are great and trash cab service is excellent.

LC Response:
Hey Aaron! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I really believe that any and all feedback is so important especially about the workings of what is inside your home. I am very sorry to hear that your issues were not taken care of. Maintenance has been more proactive about leaving notes if they do not speak with anybody in the home. Sometimes we do have to take steps to correct issues through process of elimination. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can make your stay even better. I hope you have an awesome day and thank you again! LC Dublin Management

Love it here

Submitted by Kaylee - 24th March 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Amazing. I absolutely love my apartment here and having things like free parking is a huge perk

LC Response:
Hey Kaylee! Thanks you for your kind words and taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a great weekend! LC Dublin Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE