LC Dublin Reviews

Good 1st Apartment

Submitted by Stephen - 27th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great Community, Nice open layout of the apartment, the GOAT is perfect for watching games, having a drink, and hanging out.

Great

Submitted by Devin - 27th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is a good place to live

So happy to be here

Submitted by Rayana - 5th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Life has been better since moving to LC paddock. It’s so warm and quiet and everyone has been nothing but kind to us we really feel at home.

LC Response:
Hi Rayana, I am so happy to hear that you love living with us and have been having a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future! Best, Paddock Management

About garbage

Submitted by Takashi - 30th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Garbage is convenient because it is thrown away more frequently than a detached house.

Great

Submitted by Niccolina - 30th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Love the apartment and the community. Only a few issues with construction plumbing of the apartment

LC Response:
Hi Niccolina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you love living with us. If you ever need in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out! Best, Paddock Management

Nice property very little storage. Doors are drafty

Submitted by Ken - 24th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a nice area to live, but the doors and windows are not sealed well. And a lot of spiders move into your house.

LC Response:
Hi Ken, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it! Please let us know if you would like our facilities team to come over and take a look at your windows and doors for you! Best, Paddock Management

good not great

Submitted by Connor - 24th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

apartment materials are cheap, not for the rent though. frustrating that air conditioner was broken upon move-in and continues to function poorly

LC Response:
Hi Connor, I am sorry to hear you are having issues with your a/c, we appreciate the feedback and would love to send facilities over to take a look if you'd like. Please let us know! Best, Paddock Management

Amazing place to live

Submitted by Rogelio - 5th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Confortable place

enjoyable lifestyle

Submitted by Jerry - 4th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Laid back atmosphere with great amenities

LC Response:
Hi Jerry, We are so happy to hear that you enjoy living with us. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future! Best, Paddock Management

Money grubbers

Submitted by Kayla - 28th September 2017 | Recommended: No

Nice enough place to live, but carpet is cheap and when you move it, you're fined for the whole cost even if only half of the place needs it. When moving in, take plenty of notes. They might fix it, but you never know. The fees seem to disappear to nowhere. Still not sure where my deposit went.

LC Response:
Hi Kayla, I am sorry to hear that your experience with us hasn't been the best, as we always strive to provide a great community for everyone. In regards to your deposit and charges, please feel free to contact the leasing office and we'll be happy to provide any clarification you may need. Best, Paddock Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE