LC Dublin Reviews

Awful New Trash Pickup

Submitted by Brett - 4th November 2021 | Recommended: No

Forcing us to bring in the bins in and out of our apartment is absolutely disgusting, especially in the rain and snow. How do you think that is okay Also, recycling having to be in a special bag but not providing the bags is just a scummy thing to do. Now, all of it will be in the trash. This is a terrible idea and the abysmal implementation really makes me hate the switch. We pay an extreme amount of money for more inconvenience, when walking to the trashcan for free would be so much better at this point. It is just obnoxious. Also, neighbors keep not picking up dog poop in front of our apartment and it's also disgusting. I know which neighbor it is, because we have them on our ring camera too.

LC Response:
Hey Brett! Thank you for your feedback. We did transition to the new trash vendor company wide. We understand that there will be a few bumps with the transition but we do believe with the 5 day pick up, we will see a more consistent pick up and less trash around the community. We would also love to hear more about the issues you are having with your neighbor as well. I am in the office Monday-Friday 10a-6pm. I hope you have a great weekend and please let us know if there is anything else you need. Take care. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Great

Submitted by Jonathan - 31st October 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Great

LC Response:
Hey Jonathan! Thank you for your feedback. It is so nice to hear that you enjoy living with LC Dublin! We value you just as much. Please let us know if there is anything you need! Have a great weekend. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Review

Submitted by Michael - 31st October 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live

LC Response:
Hey Michael! We are so happy to hear that you have had a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a great weekend! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

I hate living here

Submitted by Amanda - 31st October 2021 | Recommended: No

Out of all my 36 years alive, moving to LC Dublin is one of my biggest regrets. Absolutely nothing about this place is worth the 1600 rent I pay. Maintenance is terrible. I have a backwards front door knob and a rigged dryer that continues running when you open it. All of my toilets run if I don't jiggle the handles. None of the doors in this dump stay open unless I put something in front of them to hold them open. I want to move You're charged for trash removal.. then your trash gets skipped 2 weeks in a row. There is dog poop EVERYWHERE Be prepared to hunt down and kill flies anytime you open your doors, cause they're coming in I do not recommend moving here It is not worth what it costs

LC Response:
Hey Amanda! I am very sorry that you have not had the best experience. I am happy to set up a time to meet with you to go over work orders that you need and get more feedback on issues you have been having. I am in the office Monday-Friday from 10a-6p. I look forward to meeting with you and hoping to make your experience better. I hope you have a great weekend. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Wonderful place to live

Submitted by Sabrina - 28th October 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Been here 3 years and I love it

LC Response:
Hey Sabrina! Thank you so much for your kind words. It is so nice to see that you have enjoyed our community. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay with us better. Have a great rest of your week and a great weekend! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Blue berry mules

Submitted by Katlynn - 28th October 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I love that I don’t have to take my trash out, just set it outside the door. I also love how I can order food and drinks within 3 mins from my place

LC Response:
Hey Katlynn! We are so happy to hear you are having a great experience and are enjoying the amenities. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything you need to make your stay better! Have a great rest of your week and thank you for your kind words! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Great Apartment

Submitted by Neil - 1st June 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Staff is very friendly, the apartment is amazing, and the community is lovely. However, the first week we had no wifi due to the staff not checking the connectivity and when we brought the issue forward to them, they brushed it aside, not fully believing us, until the network company came out and noticed that the whole router was missing without any foreknowledge. Other than the inconveniences caused in the first week, the complex is wonderful, the neighbors are rarely noticed while inside our apartment, and the pool is very enjoyable.

LC Response:
Hey Neil! I am very sorry to hear that you had issues with your wifi when you moved in. With something like that, we are at the mercy of Spectrum but I am glad to hear that it is up and working. I am also happy to hear that you have been able to enjoy the amenities we have to offer since moving in. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for your home going forward. Have great rest of your week! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

LC Dublin

Submitted by Jason - 1st June 2021 | Recommended: No

It’s ok.

LC Response:
Happy Thursday Jason! I am very sorry to hear that you have not had the bet experience during your time with us. We would love to get more detail on what we can do to turn that around. We hope to hear from you soon! Have a great rest of your week. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Love the LC Dublin

Submitted by Allison - 31st May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Such a great community Parking is easily accessible, I can barely hear neighbors through the walls, leasing office employees are super kind and caring. The parks here are great along with the Goat and all the recreational activities. Love this place

LC Response:
Happy Thursday! Allison, thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback about our community. Please let us know if there is anything you need to continue your great experience. Have a great rest of your week! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Yes

Submitted by Erin - 31st May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The Goat

LC Response:
Happy Thursday, Erin! So happy to hear that you are enjoying the amenities as well the community. Let us know if there is anything you need going forward. Have a great rest of your week! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE