LC Dublin Reviews

Clean, professional, social.

Submitted by Alicia - 27th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's more like a community than a typical apartment complex. The staff are attentive to your needs and the GOAT is awesome to hang out at. If you're looking for a place that's safe, clean, and has a lot to offer it's residents - the LC is it

Would recommend to anyone

Submitted by Calle - 23rd July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I have enjoyed living at LC Dublin so far. The community is nice, the staff is super friendly, and any problems that I have had have been taken care of right away. I always recommend LC Dublin to anyone I know who may be moving to the Columbus area. My dog and I absolutely love it here

DON'T MOVE HERE

Submitted by Analiese - 19th July 2018 | Recommended: No

The property management staff is rude. They frequently lose your rent checks, and schedule several maintenance visits to your unit every year at random intervals. Make sure to secure valuables. There is no snow removal in the winter, and they do not provide proper advanced notice for seal coating road closures. Save your money for an Edwards Property apartment.

Comfortable place to live

Submitted by Nick - 11th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It is a nice community, all most everyone is friendly. Seems to be geared towards a mid 20s to mid 30s community is something I really like, and I hope it stays that way.

Clean, fun, great location

Submitted by Brian - 5th July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that the apartments are very well-kept and updated. Additionally, the fitness center is fantastic and provides a great deal of free classes. Finally, it is a very pet friendly place that provides several spaces for you to exercise with your pet.

My Favorite Community Since Moving Here

Submitted by Kathryn - 2nd July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I've lived in four different communities since moving to Columbus in 2013, and this is the first one I've stayed at for longer than a year. I love living here and will be very sad to leave eventually

Easy to hear neighbors and garbage on the grounds

Submitted by Louis - 1st July 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's a nice community, but with drawbacks. You can hear neighbors at all hours. There is garbage all around the pond, the dog bags are out regularly, and the dog garbage overflowing regularly as well. There are no stop signs in the community and residents guests don't exercise caution in intersections.

Comfortable living arrangements

Submitted by Craig - 29th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Overall a good experience, convenient to have a great pool bar restaurant so close to home. The unit we moved into has a few issues warped wood floors, thinner walls than anticipated, some of the floorboards are falling off but overall it is a very appealing place to live and accommodates our lifestyle very well.

Review

Submitted by Christopher - 22nd June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's ok

Overall good place to live

Submitted by Brittany - 12th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Its definetly noisy. Living on the 1st floor i am able to hear people walking on 3rd floor, anytime someone showers, does laundry or flushes the toilet... also feel the wood floor should be better kept as there aremany scratches throughoutthe unit.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE