LC Dublin Reviews

Alright but still to expensive for the cost

Submitted by Kaitlyn - 25th May 2018 | Recommended: No

Too expensive for the quality of the apartment. If it were 100 less I would consider it a good deal

Wonderful

Submitted by Nicole - 7th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's been the best place I've lived so far

Best apartment for living in Ohio hands down

Submitted by Joey - 2nd May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The Lc and the Goat provide you with a totally different experience than any other place I’ve lived. Would highly suggest giving this spot a visit.

Nice clean area with opportunities to walk or run in a safe environment. Quick response to issues and friendly staff

Submitted by Derek - 2nd April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Nice quite and peaceful locations. Scenic with multi lakes and plenty of paths for those wanting to just get out and move.Amenities are good and staff is very helpful and responds to any issues quickly. The only issue is that the street parking causes traffic issues if you have multiple vehicles moving both directs since the roads are not wide enough for parking on both sides and then moving traffic. On the Ranking criteria, the NOISE question is tricky. The way it is written my response is 1 star since the working ends with can you hear your neighbors all too well I disagree-I don't hear them.

LC Response:
Hi Derek, We are so happy to hear that you have had a great experience and appreciate you feedback on traffic and parking. We are always looking for ways to improve our community. We hope that you continue to enjoy your time with us and please let us know if there is anything you need in the future! Best, LC Dublin Management

Amazing place to live

Submitted by Emilie - 22nd March 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It is nice to know that when you come home it is comfortable and feels safe. The Goat food is delicious and a fun place to hang out. I enjoy taking walks around the area as well as using the gym on site. Whenever I have had an issue with my place, the maintenance crew is always fast and respectful of my home.

LC Response:
Hi Emilie, We are so thrilled to hear that you love living with us. We always strive to provide a great experience and it's wonderful to know that we have been doing that for you. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know! Best, LC Dublin Management

Great Community

Submitted by ShaWuaghn - 26th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, this is a nice area. The layouts are awesome, the walls however, are pretty thin. You can hear the conversation of neighbors which is too close for comfort. Other than that the apartments are great.

LC Response:
Hi ShaWuaghn, I am happy to hear that you've enjoyed your time with us so far. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future! Best, Paddock Management

Nice but too expensive

Submitted by Connar - 23rd February 2018 | Recommended: No

It is a really beautiful apartment but not worth the money for the shitty neighbors and appliances

LC Response:
Hi Connar, I am sorry to hear that your experience in our community hasn't been the greatest. If there is anything we can assist with in regards to neighbor issues, or send our facilities team to look at, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Paddock Management

This this a safe and fun community to live in.

Submitted by Kathleen - 29th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The staff does a great job at making sure you are taken care of and you get a lot of space and parking for the price you pay.

LC Response:
Hi Kathleen, Thank you very much for the kind words and we are so happy to hear that you love living at The Paddock. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything from us in the future! Best, Paddock Management

Good

Submitted by Tanabe - 15th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I think good.

No Complaints

Submitted by Shantel - 11th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love living at LC Paddock, the staff in the office are always so helpful with any questions you have, the amenities are great the goat has great food, the walking trails are perfect for my dog and there are always doggy bags available, and having a 24 hour fitness center works so well with my busy schedule. Maintenance are always quick to fix anything you need. I have 0 complaints. I plan on renewing my lease.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE