LC Dublin Reviews

Love the LC Dublin

Submitted by Allison - 31st May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Such a great community Parking is easily accessible, I can barely hear neighbors through the walls, leasing office employees are super kind and caring. The parks here are great along with the Goat and all the recreational activities. Love this place

LC Response:
Happy Thursday! Allison, thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback about our community. Please let us know if there is anything you need to continue your great experience. Have a great rest of your week! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Yes

Submitted by Erin - 31st May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

The Goat

LC Response:
Happy Thursday, Erin! So happy to hear that you are enjoying the amenities as well the community. Let us know if there is anything you need going forward. Have a great rest of your week! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Love it

Submitted by Danielle - 31st May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Wonderful

LC Response:
Hey Danielle! So happy to hear that you are having the best time and enjoying your home as well as the community. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything you need. Have a great Thursday! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

I love the community and the grounds

Submitted by Jessica - 29th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

I’d tell them I love the apartment itself and the grounds but I have a lot of issues with noise in the apartment above me but other than that it’s a great place to live

LC Response:
Hey Jessica! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience has been. Please let us know if there is anything you need from us to continue having the best experience. Have a great rest of your week! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Needs updates considering what they charge for rent

Submitted by Amity - 26th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Walls are thin so we can hear our neighbors dogs barking night and day. They do a lot of landscaping so we have issues with ants probably because they're messing with areas where ant hills are so we have to spend a lot of time and some money trying to keep them out - it's a battle that happens all spring and summer even though our apartment is always pretty clean. The other residents are terrible at picking up after their dogs so avoid the grass year round. Maintenance has been decent - we had them come look at our shower once because it was constantly leaking and there was obvious corrosion happening from it we were told to keep the fan on as much as possible and to not close the door when we shower, we had already been doing that since we moved in. We have received a call from property staff telling us to bring in our recycling bin or they would take it - within the next week we saw other people leaving it out on non-recycling days as well as trash that would sit outside over the weekend.. not sure why we were targeted. Parking lines are also marked very clearly, yet one person has gotten away with parking in a non-parking spot for months which causes a blind spot to the people that have to drive through that 4 way area.

LC Response:
Good morning! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I really believe that any and all feedback is so important. I am sorry to hear that you have had some issues while staying here.Please feel free to reach out to the office if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better or if you would like to provide specific detail on some of the items you have mentioned.  I hope you have an awesome day and thank you again! Blake Chivington | Community Manager

Nice Property Good Value

Submitted by Robert - 11th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

It is nice. Property is in decent shape for the price of rent. Fitness facilities are clean and never super busy. Office is helpful, maintenance is good and quick. Restaurant and pool are nice to have

LC Response:
Happy Friday Robert! It is wonderful to see that you are having such a wonderful experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can make your stay even better. If you would like to share your experience, a Google review would be the absolute best way to thank us. I hope you have an awesome weekend and thank you again! Blake Chivington | Community Manager

My review

Submitted by Andrew - 7th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Hey there Wish there was more dedicated parking spaces, when tenants have a lot of guests over it’s hard to find a parking space that’s close for me, especially as an individual with a disability.

LC Response:
Hey Andrew! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience while living with us. I am very sorry to hear about the issues with parking. We can understand how that can be frustrating. I will reach out to you with parking alternatives if needed. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can make your stay even better.If you would like to share your experience, a Google review would be the absolute best way to thank us. I hope you have an awesome weekend and thank you again! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Great clean and friendly

Submitted by Vincent - 5th May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Great place to live for all ages.

LC Response:
Hey Vincent! Thank you for feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing and how you feel about our community. If you would like to share your experience, a Google review would be the absolute best way to thank us. I hope you have an awesome week and thank you again! Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can make your stay even better. Have a great weekend. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Peaceful, Great Community

Submitted by Dalton - 3rd May 2021 | Recommended: Yes

fun area, close to anything you need, lots to do, peaceful

LC Response:
Happy Friday Dalton! It's wonderful to hear that you have been having a great experience while living with LC Dublin. It's always great to hear feedback. If you would like to share your experience, a Google review would be the absolute best way to thank us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help make a better experience for you. I hope you have an great weekend and thank you again! Blake Chivington l Community Manager

The walls are thin but the property is good

Submitted by James - 29th April 2021 | Recommended: Yes

Having a neighbor with a dog sucks. The walls are thin and I can hear the dog bark all days.

LC Response:
Hey James! We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience has been so far with LC Dublin. I am sorry you are having issues with your neighbor's pets. We are more than happy to reach out if you want to provide more detail. Again, we appreciate your time and that you have chosen to live with us. Have a wonderful weekend and thank you again. Blake Chivington l Community Manager

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE