LC Dublin Reviews

Stinks

Submitted by Alexander - 5th January 2018 | Recommended: No

If you want to live in an overpriced apartment in a cornfield, this would be “the one ”

Love it

Submitted by Sarah - 4th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The apartment is really nice and its in a great location

Great Community Exceptional staff

Submitted by Caio - 3rd January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Have nothing but positive things to say about this community. The staff, maintenance techs are professionals at what they do and treat the residents with the upmost respect and demonstrate a great interest in your needs. Landscaping and upkeep to the facilities and public areas is top notch. Everyone works with a sense of urgency. They make you feel like a priority regardless of how small a request may be. This is a community I'm proud to be a part of.

LC Response:
Morning Caio, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. It's always great to hear that our residents are having a great experience and love living with us. Please let us know if you need anything in the future! Best, Paddock Management

Very nice place to live.

Submitted by William - 2nd January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I like living at paddock a lot. The community is a younger adult crowd and very friendly. Excellent place to start your adult life before making the commitment of purchasing a home.

LC Response:
William, We are happy to hear that you are enjoying living at Paddock. Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future! Best, Paddock Management

It is a great place to live

Submitted by Katie - 22nd December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would stay it is safe, welcoming, and fun.

Very good

Submitted by Jared - 18th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Love it

Affordable with space

Submitted by Philip - 11th December 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I paid approximately the same at another location but had 1 3 of the space offered. Appliances and fixtures are mostly new. Only complaint is the noise reduction through walls is very poor.

Good 1st Apartment

Submitted by Stephen - 27th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great Community, Nice open layout of the apartment, the GOAT is perfect for watching games, having a drink, and hanging out.

Great

Submitted by Devin - 27th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is a good place to live

So happy to be here

Submitted by Rayana - 5th November 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Life has been better since moving to LC paddock. It’s so warm and quiet and everyone has been nothing but kind to us we really feel at home.

LC Response:
Hi Rayana, I am so happy to hear that you love living with us and have been having a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future! Best, Paddock Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE