LC Dublin Reviews

good not great

Submitted by Connor - 24th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

apartment materials are cheap, not for the rent though. frustrating that air conditioner was broken upon move-in and continues to function poorly

LC Response:
Hi Connor, I am sorry to hear you are having issues with your a/c, we appreciate the feedback and would love to send facilities over to take a look if you'd like. Please let us know! Best, Paddock Management

Amazing place to live

Submitted by Rogelio - 5th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Confortable place

enjoyable lifestyle

Submitted by Jerry - 4th October 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Laid back atmosphere with great amenities

LC Response:
Hi Jerry, We are so happy to hear that you enjoy living with us. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future! Best, Paddock Management

Money grubbers

Submitted by Kayla - 28th September 2017 | Recommended: No

Nice enough place to live, but carpet is cheap and when you move it, you're fined for the whole cost even if only half of the place needs it. When moving in, take plenty of notes. They might fix it, but you never know. The fees seem to disappear to nowhere. Still not sure where my deposit went.

LC Response:
Hi Kayla, I am sorry to hear that your experience with us hasn't been the best, as we always strive to provide a great community for everyone. In regards to your deposit and charges, please feel free to contact the leasing office and we'll be happy to provide any clarification you may need. Best, Paddock Management

What to expect

Submitted by Anthony - 21st September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them that the community is good but the walls are a little thin so you can hear the people all around you. I will be in my room and I can hear the door to the complex open and we are on the 2nd floor.

LC Response:
Hi Anthony, We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed living with us so far. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future! Best, Paddock Management

Decent Place to Live

Submitted by Jay - 1st September 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Nice Neighborhood. Away from Downtown but a relaxed area. Nice Gym. Good Bank It program which I did take advantage of . Goat, I dont use swimming pool but good for whoever does.

LC Response:
Hi Jay, We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed living with us. If you ever need anything in the future, please let us know! Best, Paddock Management

It's a great place to live.

Submitted by Jonathan - 27th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Fun

LC Response:
Thank you for the positive rating, Jonathan. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future! Best, Paddock Management

So Far So Good

Submitted by Kyle - 26th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I live by myself on a first floor, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit at the LC Paddock and have been for the last 2 months. I had read all of the reviews prior to selecting this as my place of residency and had some concerns based on other people experiences. My first concern was the sound of the GOAT as previous reviews said it could be loud at all times of the day. I live one building from the goat and to my pleasant surprise I am not able to hear it at all when inside my apartment. My second concern was noise of neighbors. Previous reviews said the walls were paper thin and you could hear your neighbors doing normal daily tasks such as talking on the phone. Perhaps my neighbors are nocturnal and only make noise when I am in a deep slumber or perhaps they talk in a hushed Bob Ross soothing tone, but whatever the case I do not hear them at all. Occasionally you can hear people if I am sitting in my living room and they are stomping up the outside stairs but that is just part of apartment living. My third concern was the utility costs. I had read terrible things about going through the 3rd party utility provider and how ridiculously expensive it is. I was once again pleasantly surprised when my first 2 utility bills came in at 100 for the month electric, water, valet trash fee etc. even with running my AC and everything. The only negative of living here is that for whatever reason the bathrooms get moldy incredibly quickly. I find myself having to clean the bathrooms almost once a week even when they get minimally used. Overall, I am having a great experience here and would recommend it to any young professional trying to live on this side of town.

LC Response:
Hi Kyle, Thank you for the kind and thoughtful review. We are happy to hear that you've had a pleasant experience so far and genuinely hope we can continue to make your time with us great. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything! Best, Paddock Management

Well maintained, beautiful, great condition and amenities

Submitted by Bailey - 23rd August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's been excellent living in LC Paddock. Maintenance is always timely. The grounds are beautiful. We are getting all that we need for less money than we would pay anywhere else for the same things. The community has walking paths, a playground, and a couple of ponds. Our walls are a little thin, but it isn't a problem unless you're making extreme noise. We've loved it so far

LC Response:
Hi Bailey, We are so happy to hear that you are loving it here and have had a great experience so far! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future! Best, Paddock Management

it's nice property a nice area

Submitted by Kim - 7th August 2017 | Recommended: Yes

like to property, location and amenities. But would like to see upgrades as needed or at least every 2 yrs. I have been in my property 4yrs and it could use a few updates.

LC Response:
Hi kim, We are so glad that you like living with us. We are always looking for ways to improve our community and appreciate the feedback! Best, Paddock Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE