LC Dublin Reviews

I love it

Submitted by Alexus - 8th June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's great.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Great experience so far

Submitted by Travis - 1st June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Well kept facilities and a friendly staff

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Very well kept property with professional staff

Submitted by Alexa - 1st June 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Definitely on the higher end of apartment communities in the area. Nice facilities and the units themselves are modern and well-designed. Maintenance staff is fantastic and will help with pretty much anything you need in a very timely matter. Definitely recommend living here.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Great place to live

Submitted by Samantha - 31st May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Great community feel, pool Goat is a huge plus, great price for quality

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Loving living at the LC

Submitted by Brittany - 29th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I have truly loved living at the LC We live in a town home and it feels like home. The neighborhood is a safe and friendly place for our growing family. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends.

LC Response:
Hi Brittany, We are so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us so far! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, LC Dublin Management

I love love love this place

Submitted by Franziska - 26th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I am an outdoorsy person - a runner, biker, swimmer. You can get it all at LC Paddock. Also there is a dog park and the heritage trail head just down the street. There are families, singles, couples here. It is safe, clean, and comfortable. The apartment town house is a wonderful place to home to, in great shape, maintenance is fast. LC Paddock is a little far from Cbus downtown but it is all worth it

LC Response:
Hi Franziska, We are so happy to hear that you love living at LC Dublin and all the amenities of the community and surrounding area! Please let us know if there is anything you need! Best, LC Dublin Management

Alright but still to expensive for the cost

Submitted by Kaitlyn - 25th May 2018 | Recommended: No

Too expensive for the quality of the apartment. If it were 100 less I would consider it a good deal

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Wonderful

Submitted by Nicole - 7th May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It's been the best place I've lived so far

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Best apartment for living in Ohio hands down

Submitted by Joey - 2nd May 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The Lc and the Goat provide you with a totally different experience than any other place I've lived. Would highly suggest giving this spot a visit.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Nice clean area with opportunities to walk or run in a safe environment. Quick response to issues and friendly staff

Submitted by Derek - 2nd April 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Nice quite and peaceful locations. Scenic with multi lakes and plenty of paths for those wanting to just get out and move.Amenities are good and staff is very helpful and responds to any issues quickly. The only issue is that the street parking causes traffic issues if you have multiple vehicles moving both directs since the roads are not wide enough for parking on both sides and then moving traffic. On the Ranking criteria, the NOISE question is tricky. The way it is written my response is 1 star since the working ends with can you hear your neighbors all too well I disagree-I don't hear them.

LC Response:
Hi Derek, We are so happy to hear that you have had a great experience and appreciate you feedback on traffic and parking. We are always looking for ways to improve our community. We hope that you continue to enjoy your time with us and please let us know if there is anything you need in the future! Best, LC Dublin Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE