LC Dublin Reviews

Amazing place to live

Submitted by Emilie - 22nd March 2018 | Recommended: Yes

It is nice to know that when you come home it is comfortable and feels safe. The Goat food is delicious and a fun place to hang out. I enjoy taking walks around the area as well as using the gym on site. Whenever I have had an issue with my place, the maintenance crew is always fast and respectful of my home.

LC Response:
Hi Emilie, We are so thrilled to hear that you love living with us. We always strive to provide a great experience and it's wonderful to know that we have been doing that for you. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know! Best, LC Dublin Management

Great Community

Submitted by ShaWuaghn - 26th February 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Overall, this is a nice area. The layouts are awesome, the walls however, are pretty thin. You can hear the conversation of neighbors which is too close for comfort. Other than that the apartments are great.

LC Response:
Hi ShaWuaghn, I am happy to hear that you've enjoyed your time with us so far. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future! Best, Paddock Management

Nice but too expensive

Submitted by Connar - 23rd February 2018 | Recommended: No

It is a really beautiful apartment but not worth the money for the shitty neighbors and appliances

LC Response:
Hi Connar, I am sorry to hear that your experience in our community hasn't been the greatest. If there is anything we can assist with in regards to neighbor issues, or send our facilities team to look at, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Paddock Management

This this a safe and fun community to live in.

Submitted by Kathleen - 29th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The staff does a great job at making sure you are taken care of and you get a lot of space and parking for the price you pay.

LC Response:
Hi Kathleen, Thank you very much for the kind words and we are so happy to hear that you love living at The Paddock. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything from us in the future! Best, Paddock Management

Good

Submitted by Tanabe - 15th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I think good.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

No Complaints

Submitted by Shantel - 11th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I love living at LC Paddock, the staff in the office are always so helpful with any questions you have, the amenities are great the goat has great food, the walking trails are perfect for my dog and there are always doggy bags available, and having a 24 hour fitness center works so well with my busy schedule. Maintenance are always quick to fix anything you need. I have 0 complaints. I plan on renewing my lease.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Stinks

Submitted by Alexander - 5th January 2018 | Recommended: No

If you want to live in an overpriced apartment in a cornfield, this would be the one

Love it

Submitted by Sarah - 4th January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

The apartment is really nice and its in a great location

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide feedback! We appreciate your residency with us at LC Dublin!

Great Community Exceptional staff

Submitted by Caio - 3rd January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

Have nothing but positive things to say about this community. The staff, maintenance techs are professionals at what they do and treat the residents with the upmost respect and demonstrate a great interest in your needs. Landscaping and upkeep to the facilities and public areas is top notch. Everyone works with a sense of urgency. They make you feel like a priority regardless of how small a request may be. This is a community I'm proud to be a part of.

LC Response:
Morning Caio, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. It's always great to hear that our residents are having a great experience and love living with us. Please let us know if you need anything in the future! Best, Paddock Management

Very nice place to live.

Submitted by William - 2nd January 2018 | Recommended: Yes

I like living at paddock a lot. The community is a younger adult crowd and very friendly. Excellent place to start your adult life before making the commitment of purchasing a home.

LC Response:
William, We are happy to hear that you are enjoying living at Paddock. Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future! Best, Paddock Management

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE