LC Gahanna Reviews

Quality property

Submitted by Kevin - 3rd February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

If anyone were interested in living at LC Preserve Crossing, they would be moving into a quality property. The layout is nice and you generally cannot hear your neighbors. It is fairly pet friendly, although there are times where other neighbors will not pick up after their pets. The staff is very professional and helpful

LC Response:
Hi Kevin! Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!

great place to live

Submitted by Gladys - 28th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Overall a great place to live only downside are that some dog owners are too lazy to pick up after their dogs

LC Response:
Thank you for the review! We definitely want to keep our community at it's best! We will send out a reminder to our pet owners. Please feel free to contact the leasing office if you have a specific area in need of better monitoring. Thank you!

A Little Too Pet Friendly...

Submitted by Julia - 20th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

LCPC is a great place to live, townhomes are beautiful and the neighborhood is nice and quiet. Literally my only complaint is the amount of dog poop I have to step around when walking my own dog. There is a disposal station near our townhome, but we seem to be the only neighbors using it I have started taking a flashlight with me when I walk my dog at night, to avoid surprise piles.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is very helpful to us to get better in these areas! I have forwarded your concerns to our maintenance supervisor and to our grounds team. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you continue to feel this is an area of concern. I would be glad to speak with you. I am so glad to hear that you love to live at Preserve Crossing! Thank you for choosing us! Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854 ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com

Great

Submitted by James - 20th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Nice place to live.

LC Response:
Hi James! Thank you for the review! We are so glad you have chosen to call Preserve Crossing as home!

lovely

Submitted by Savannah - 16th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's great, i feel safe and it feels like home

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy that Preserve Crossing feels like home for you!

The community is a great place to call home

Submitted by Lisa - 11th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived in the community for a few years now and love it. It is the perfect location for convenience. The 2 pools are great and with the bar service it kind of gives you a little feel of a country club I would recommend the property to all future residents.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you love living here at Preserve Crossing!

Good place to live

Submitted by Shreya - 4th December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The town home style units have a lot of storage but the layout is not logical. I can hear my neighbour's music very clearly. But its okay because we have similar taste in music. Overall, nice and safe place to live.

LC Response:
Hi Shreya! Thank you for taking the time to submit your review! We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that you are enjoying living at Preserve Crossing!

Expected Better

Submitted by Monica - 2nd December 2016 | Recommended: No

I love the apartment but the parking lots are always full my biggest issue Is I can hear my neighbors - talking, using the bathroom, listening to music, late night activities, walking. for the amount of rent I'm paying I expected to not hear everything going on in the next apartment. Also the heat insulation is bad.

LC Response:
Hi Monica, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We do greatly appreciate the feedback. Please feel to reach out to me anytime so that we can better address your concerns. I'd be glad to speak with you or meet with you in person. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854 ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com

Overall great and positive experience

Submitted by Kimberly - 1st December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Highly satisfied with everything outside of noisy neighbors. The amenities are great, and staff service is a positive experience so far. We enjoy the living space.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Kimberly! We appreciate the feedback and are so happy to hear that you are having a great experience living at Preserve Crossing!

Great place, lots of involvement

Submitted by Rachel - 1st December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I enjoy that the community keeps us up to date on things going on in the neighborhood. I also appreciate the reminders of safety, etc.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Rachel! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our communication out to the community. Thank you!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE