LC Gahanna Reviews

amazing

Submitted by Andrew - 2nd May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Amazing Great Leasing Staff Love everyone. Rented the unit partially because of the atmosphere the staff gave off. Pleasure to work with.

LC Response:
Thank you so much Andrew! We appreciate the review and are glad to hear you are enjoying your experience as a resident with us.

Highly Recommend

Submitted by Jackie - 2nd May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived here for a little less than a month and I thoroughly enjoy it so far. By far the best place I have lived all together. The staff is great, I worked with Caitlin and she made sure things were flawless from the beginning. I love how clean the community is and how safe it feels at night. I am in love with my new apartment, especially the layout and style with the dark hardwood floors. We visited the pool for the first time this season and it was well kept, the atmosphere and music were up to par and the cabanas are a neat touch. If I had to pick 1 downfall about LC Preserves, it would be the treadmills and their location in the gym. They are situated right in front of a bay of windows, in which there are no blinds for privacy, so it makes it a little uncomfortable knowing people can watch you run. Other than that, A community experience and I am so excited to call this place home.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review! We will forward your feedback to the appropriate people.We are so glad that you are happy to call Preserve Crossing home!

I generally like the apartment. Could be a little more soundproof.

Submitted by Michael - 1st May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Nice apartment and good community

LC Response:
Thank you Michael! Please let us know if you need anything!

The property is outstanding

Submitted by Rudolph - 28th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is the best place on earth, however, no question that Maintenance has gone down hill for the past years. This place use to have a top maintenance team and now it takes up to 5 times to get something fixed. Sorry great front office team, maintenance not so much Pay attention these are details that make a big difference.

LC Response:
Hello Rudolph, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It's great to hear that we are the best place on earth! If you would like to speak more on your maintenance concerns please feel free to reach out to our office and we can speak more in detail. If you ever need anything let us know!

I haven't been here long

Submitted by Briana - 23rd April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I've been here for a few months and so far everything is good. When I had a problem maintenance fixed it within a day or two. Only noise I really here is my neighbors dog barking all the time.

LC Response:
Hello Briana, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It's great to hear we were able to get your maintenance repair done quickly. If you would like to speak more about your neighbor's dog please feel free to reach out to us. If you ever need anything let us know!

Better than any local alternatives

Submitted by Mitchell - 15th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

For the price you can't really beat the community. I'm fortunate enough to live away from the main roads, with quiet and polite neighbors.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review Mitchell! We appreciate the feedback!

Wonderful place to live

Submitted by Jessica - 6th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I really enjoy living at Preserve Crossing. All of the staff in the office is great, maintenance is extremely fast at fixing everything and my apartment is beautiful I really enjoy that my energy bills all come together on one bill My electric and water are super affordable

LC Response:
Thank you Jessica! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy residing with us at Preserve Crossing!

Amazing experience

Submitted by Amit - 5th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have been living here for last 2 years now and overall it's been a good experience.

LC Response:
Thank you Amit! We strive for great experiences here at Preserve Crossing!

Amazing energetic place for youngsters

Submitted by Ramya - 5th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have been living in the LC Preserve crossing community for close to a year now and I am absolutely happy with my experience. Safe for single women. There is a bar inside and 2-3 beach volley ball courts and there is always something or the other happening resident nights, volley ball league, etc., . Summer time is my favorite. They play loud music by the pool. Perfect excuse to not sit and Netflix as soon as you get back from work. I do have a couple of issues. During winter, the snow on the road is not cleared immediately. You can sometimes hear your neighbors which is not such a big deal for me because I have had decent neighbors considerate of their surroundings. Though the rent is not on the expensive side, AEP is NOT the electricity provider. So it costs me around 200 for electricity, water and trash pick up for a single bedroom apartment. Other than this, I recommend LC preserve crossing for a nice and lively neighborhood

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review Ramya! We really appreciate all of the feedback! Please let us know if there is anything in the future that we can do for you!

Rough start but I think I'm gonna stay here a while more

Submitted by Christen - 31st March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

So when I first moved in summer came early and my AC was broken. So for about a month it was an experience dealing with calling maintenance having them fix the problem only to have the same thing happen the next day. I also work night shift so the timing for maintenance to come fix the problem was not ideal either. Once the month from hot hell was over I had to deal with construction going on next door again only really a problem for those of us who sleep during the day- and the LC did warn me about the construction . Now, a year later from all of that with the construction nearly done , I've grown used to this place I now call home. I love my stainless steel appliances and hard wood floors and the overall brick look of my apartment building. As kind of an introvert I have to say the pool is not the most ideal for me because on most days it's very crowded- not the type of atmosphere to read a book poolside around. But if living the college life while still adulting is your thing then this is the place for you. My apartment is close to a variety of restaurants, stores, Easton Town Center, movie theaters, gas stations, grocery stores and even the airport which is perfect for anyone looking for the city life in a small town. Gahanna New Albany is the perfect location for me and is super convenient for my lifestyle. While walking up 3 flights of stairs may be annoying, at least the stairwell is indoors The only thing I would wish to have improved upon is parking. While I could have easily gotten an apartment with a built in garage or a town home with the parking spot directly in front of my apartment, I opted for a flat which means I share a small lot with my other neighbors. Now if all of my neighbors have a 2nd person living with them that means there's roughly 12 people living in our building and the parking lot in front of my building only has 6 parking spots. Just a minor thing but for someone who lives alone at the moment, kind of annoying to consistently never get a spot in front of the apartment because all the neighbors claimed it first. Overall, I love The Preserves- it may be slightly more expensive but the cost is definitely worth it

LC Response:
Hello Christen, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are happy to hear that after a rough start you are enjoying your home. The stainless steel appliances and wood floors are great finishes to have. If you would like to speak more about some of your concerns with parking please feel free to reach out to us. We hope you continue to enjoy your home and are here if you ever need anything.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE