LC Gahanna Reviews

Could be just a little bit better, it seems to be a little bit of a problem to get street lights repaired

Submitted by David - 30th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

For the most part, very nice

LC Response:
Hello David, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on how we are doing. I do agree that we can always get better and I would love to speak to you more on how we can. If you would like to speak more about the street lights or anything else please feel free to reach out to me.

Community

Submitted by Jordan - 29th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love the community here. Having The Goat is awesome too

LC Response:
Hello Jordan, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. The Goat is a great amenity to have and very convenient. If you need anything feel free to reach out to us.

my review

Submitted by Heidi - 27th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I love it, very quiet. Love all the side walks.

LC Response:
Hello Heidi, We are so happy to love it here! Thank you for taking the time to let us now how you feel. If you ever need anything please let us know.

Renewal

Submitted by Kathy - 25th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Have been very happy to date renewing for another year. For a one car garage - great size with additional storage. Great access to shopping and airport.

LC Response:
Hello Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are excited to have your renew with us for another year! We hope you enjoy the upcoming year as much as you did the last. If you need anything please let us know.

Great

Submitted by Nyari - 10th March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I would tell them I love it and this is home.

LC Response:
Thank you Nyari for the review! We are so glad Preserve Crossing is home to you!

Average Place

Submitted by Rodney - 3rd March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This property could use more free community gatherings plus an upfront approach about high utility bills and owning the utility company. Also each home should have at least one designated parking spot and better carpet plus window seals.

LC Response:
Hello Rodney! Thank you for providing feedback on how we can better our community. We feel more community gatherings are important as well and have events scheduled throughout the year. We will send out emails as each event comes up. If you would like to speak more on the concerns you have or have any other suggestions please feel free to reach out to our office.

A comfortable place to live

Submitted by Ethan - 1st March 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's one of the best places to live where you get the most out of what you're paying for.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Ethan! We appreciate the great feedback!

Good So far

Submitted by Jennifer - 27th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I've been here for 4 years now. so far i don't have many complaints. the grounds are kept up and the neighbors are friendly. The staff is always great when i do have a problem. Nothing super negative to report

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review Jennifer! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with, and we are so glad to hear that you are loving Preserve Crossing and have chosen to stay with us for 4 years!

Great Location

Submitted by Courtney - 20th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great location. Easy access to everything. Friendly and safe neighborhood

LC Response:
Hello Courtney! Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. It's great to hear you are enjoying the location and your neighbors!

I love calling this my home

Submitted by Kassandra - 20th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I wouldn't hesitate to have someone come live at this community, I love everything about it

LC Response:
Hello! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are loving Preserve Crossing!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE