LC Gahanna Reviews

Great place, lots of involvement

Submitted by Rachel - 1st December 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I enjoy that the community keeps us up to date on things going on in the neighborhood. I also appreciate the reminders of safety, etc.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Rachel! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our communication out to the community. Thank you!

Great community....super convenient location.

Submitted by Larry - 25th November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Love the apartment layout. Construction is a bit sub-par, but it's an apartment. What can you expect. Maintenance requests are handled very fast. The people around here all seem very friendly. Location is almost perfect for access to everything you could possibly need. My only complaint is the dumpster and trash compactor area, that is abused by everyone and quite often left very unkempt.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Larry! We appreciate the feedback on the trash compactor and are looking to improve our overall trash services on the property. This is helpful info for us to pass along. Thank you! Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager

LC Preserve

Submitted by Sabenia - 23rd November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's ok. Choose an apartment farther from the pool for noise reduction.

The good with the bad

Submitted by Daniel - 8th November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

I love the young professional environment and would LOVE living here if I wasn't married with a child. This just isn't ideal for mid thirties people with children. Going to the pool on Saturday's is like college spring break. Work hard and play hard. Nothing wrong with that. But...not ideal for families. I was hoping for something a little more family friendly. And maybe this is just my neighborhood. Maybe there are other parts of the community that are more ideal for raising a family. Great place to live if you are in your twenties looking for a nice place at a good price with fun amenities. With that being said, I have

LC Response:
Hi Daniel, Thank you for submitting your review! We absolutely value your feedback! Please feel free to contact me any time if you would like to speak or meet and discuss your concerns. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

Great complex

Submitted by Erica - 7th November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

It's very conveniently located with great amenities. Good price in rent for all you get. Lots of room and feels safe. They make things easy for you

LC Response:
Hi Erica! Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you love it at Preserve Crossing!

It's alright.

Submitted by Kira - 3rd November 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Yeah, it's alright. A little too pricy.

LC Response:
Hi Kira, Thank you for taking the time to write your review! Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future!

I like the property overall.

Submitted by Victoria - 31st October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Great property but thin walls a A LOT of dogs off leashes.

LC Response:
Hi Victoria! Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We absolutely value feedback so that we can address it properly. We can send a reminder out about the dog leashes to the community. Thank you!

Love the atmosphere but my townhouse is not what I expected

Submitted by Tierra - 26th October 2016 | Recommended: No

I would say I love the atmosphere but I have had maintenance issue after maintenance issue . I can literally hear my neighbors full conversation next door and I feel for the amount of money , I should not have these issues .

LC Response:
Hi Tierra! Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. I am very sorry to hear that you are experiencing repeated maintenance issues, and have also had issues with noise. We would be happy to speak or meet with you so that we can try to remedy any remaining concerns. Thank you, Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

Very Enjoyable Place to Live

Submitted by Aaron - 16th October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Everything is great, no issues. Just referred two friends to move in

LC Response:
Hi Aaron! Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you are loving Preserve Crossing!

Great.

Submitted by Jackie - 11th October 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Amazing.

LC Response:
Thank you Jackie!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE