LC Gahanna Reviews

High end apartment - very nice

Submitted by Zachary - 19th June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great community in a nice area, very close to surrounding Gahanna Easton areas. Also, the online portal allows for easy payments requests.

LC Response:
Thanks for the review Zachary! We are so glad to hear that our location is great for you and you find our system helpful! Thank you for providing that feedback!

Nice for young people

Submitted by Jacqueline - 3rd June 2017 | Recommended: No

Nice complex for a younger crowd who likes loud music all the time. I'm a homeowner so this experience is a little different for me. I'm not used to being able to hear my neighbhors' watching TV or their garage going up. I love the energy of the young people, but for 1200 bucks a month, I need a little more quiet. Nice apartment.

LC Response:
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I have also forwarded your concerns to our Goat GM. Please let me know if you would like to speak or meet to discuss any concerns. I'd be happy to help! Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

I am very pleased with my choice to move in.

Submitted by Raymond - 1st June 2017 | Recommended: Yes

There were several other locations including other LC properties that I looked at. I chose this one simple because of the lush green and mature trees surrounding the complex.

LC Response:
Hi Raymond! Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you are loving your new community! It is beautiful!

Nice safe community

Submitted by Tya - 31st May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This is a great place to live. The pricing is expensive for the area. It's fairly quiet the amenities are great. It's a nice community.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Tya! We are glad to hear it's a great place for you! Thank you!

I love it

Submitted by Tim - 31st May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This is a great neighborhood for a young professional. The staff is great and I haven't had any problems with the apartment.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review Tim! We are happy to hear that things have gone well for you at preserve Crossing and you're enjoying the neighborhood!

The LC Preserve is a great place to live

Submitted by Nico - 17th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I like the community aspect of our neighborhood. I most enjoy parking directly in front of my apartment and walking in - this helps with big grocery trips. My only complaint is that my upstairs is sometimes too warm due to the amount of sun my unit gets during the daytime. Overall, this is an excellent place to live as a young, single professional.

LC Response:
Hi Nico! Thank you for the review! Please let us know if you would like to discuss your maintenance concern further so that we can further assist. 614-933-9854 pcapartments@lifestylecommunities.com

It is amazing.

Submitted by Emily - 12th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is a nice safe place to live m.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review Emily! We are so happy that you are loving living at Preserve Crossing!

Good looking for price but noisy and not the safest

Submitted by Christen - 10th May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I really love the look of my apartment, it's really nice with the granite counters and hardwood floors. The gym is great and the Goat is amazing, I go there all the time. I live on the third floor top floor . I moved there so that I could avoid upstairs noise which I have had at other places but the side noise from my neighbors is so bad it's really about the same. My car, along with many other cars, was broken into a few weeks ago. I reported it to the police but no one did anything about it at LC no higher level security, more driving around my area . In addition, my friend got her apartment broken into and things stolen and they didn't do anything then either. I understand there's only so much that you can do but the car break ins have gotten out of hand, there's been at least 3 in the last two months, something like better nighttime security needs to be done to try and avoid this from happening.

LC Response:
Hi Christen, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I would be happy to speak with you regarding your concerns either by phone or in person. We have reached out to New Albany security who patrol our community, and this has been adjusted to be more frequent. Please let me know if you would like to speak or meet, I'd be glad to. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854 ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com

Not the best

Submitted by Monica - 4th May 2017 | Recommended: No

If you live in a condo you can hear your neighbors. if you live above someone you can hear every step they take when they use the bathroom,shower or laundry, and you can hear them talk through the vents in your bathroom. Some of the roads are pretty bad during the winter with holes and bumps everywhere except the main street of the community near the leasing office, pool area.. during the summer there is duck poop everywhere near the ponds. if you live in one of the buildings with no doors they rarely clean that area if you live in a building with a door and the stairs have a carpet expect it to be dirty and stinky they rarely clean the carpet too. Maintenance is quick but they don't really fix the problem it's just temporary the problem comes back in my experience . The leasing office staff are friendly and nice but the majority lack knowledge. When is summer the pool is not family friendly at all specially on the weekends You see a lot of people extremely intoxicated people doing inappropriate things, and some days anyone that doesn't live in the community is allowed to go inside the pool because there isn't anyone checking for cards at the front gate. If you want family friendly pool environment go during the week as early as you can when no one is there and go to pool at the end. The gym is kind of dirty too, it's always dusty and the AC doesn't work sometimes. I hear from other people in the community that they had their cars broken into and someone broke into a condo. The best thing about living here THE CARDIO-HIP HOP CLASSES, the gym is open 24 7 and Great Location you have everything you need around here from shopping to medical care, parks...

LC Response:
Hi Monica, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and provide feedback. We would love the opportunity to address your concerns if you would like to meet in person, or schedule a phone call. ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com 614-933-9854 Thank you,

amazing

Submitted by Andrew - 2nd May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Amazing Great Leasing Staff Love everyone. Rented the unit partially because of the atmosphere the staff gave off. Pleasure to work with.

LC Response:
Thank you so much Andrew! We appreciate the review and are glad to hear you are enjoying your experience as a resident with us.

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE