LC Gahanna Reviews

Not the best

Submitted by Monica - 4th May 2017 | Recommended: No

If you live in a condo you can hear your neighbors. if you live above someone you can hear every step they take when they use the bathroom,shower or laundry, and you can hear them talk through the vents in your bathroom. Some of the roads are pretty bad during the winter with holes and bumps everywhere except the main street of the community near the leasing office, pool area.. during the summer there is duck poop everywhere near the ponds. if you live in one of the buildings with no doors they rarely clean that area if you live in a building with a door and the stairs have a carpet expect it to be dirty and stinky they rarely clean the carpet too. Maintenance is quick but they don't really fix the problem it's just temporary the problem comes back in my experience . The leasing office staff are friendly and nice but the majority lack knowledge. When is summer the pool is not family friendly at all specially on the weekends You see a lot of people extremely intoxicated people doing inappropriate things, and some days anyone that doesn't live in the community is allowed to go inside the pool because there isn't anyone checking for cards at the front gate. If you want family friendly pool environment go during the week as early as you can when no one is there and go to pool at the end. The gym is kind of dirty too, it's always dusty and the AC doesn't work sometimes. I hear from other people in the community that they had their cars broken into and someone broke into a condo. The best thing about living here THE CARDIO-HIP HOP CLASSES, the gym is open 24 7 and Great Location you have everything you need around here from shopping to medical care, parks...

LC Response:
Hi Monica, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and provide feedback. We would love the opportunity to address your concerns if you would like to meet in person, or schedule a phone call. ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com 614-933-9854 Thank you,

amazing

Submitted by Andrew - 2nd May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Amazing Great Leasing Staff Love everyone. Rented the unit partially because of the atmosphere the staff gave off. Pleasure to work with.

LC Response:
Thank you so much Andrew! We appreciate the review and are glad to hear you are enjoying your experience as a resident with us.

Highly Recommend

Submitted by Jackie - 2nd May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have lived here for a little less than a month and I thoroughly enjoy it so far. By far the best place I have lived all together. The staff is great, I worked with Caitlin and she made sure things were flawless from the beginning. I love how clean the community is and how safe it feels at night. I am in love with my new apartment, especially the layout and style with the dark hardwood floors. We visited the pool for the first time this season and it was well kept, the atmosphere and music were up to par and the cabanas are a neat touch. If I had to pick 1 downfall about LC Preserves, it would be the treadmills and their location in the gym. They are situated right in front of a bay of windows, in which there are no blinds for privacy, so it makes it a little uncomfortable knowing people can watch you run. Other than that, A community experience and I am so excited to call this place home.

LC Response:
Thank you for the review! We will forward your feedback to the appropriate people.We are so glad that you are happy to call Preserve Crossing home!

I generally like the apartment. Could be a little more soundproof.

Submitted by Michael - 1st May 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Nice apartment and good community

LC Response:
Thank you Michael! Please let us know if you need anything!

The property is outstanding

Submitted by Rudolph - 28th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It is the best place on earth, however, no question that Maintenance has gone down hill for the past years. This place use to have a top maintenance team and now it takes up to 5 times to get something fixed. Sorry great front office team, maintenance not so much Pay attention these are details that make a big difference.

LC Response:
Hello Rudolph, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It's great to hear that we are the best place on earth! If you would like to speak more on your maintenance concerns please feel free to reach out to our office and we can speak more in detail. If you ever need anything let us know!

I haven't been here long

Submitted by Briana - 23rd April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I've been here for a few months and so far everything is good. When I had a problem maintenance fixed it within a day or two. Only noise I really here is my neighbors dog barking all the time.

LC Response:
Hello Briana, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It's great to hear we were able to get your maintenance repair done quickly. If you would like to speak more about your neighbor's dog please feel free to reach out to us. If you ever need anything let us know!

Better than any local alternatives

Submitted by Mitchell - 15th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

For the price you can't really beat the community. I'm fortunate enough to live away from the main roads, with quiet and polite neighbors.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review Mitchell! We appreciate the feedback!

Wonderful place to live

Submitted by Jessica - 6th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I really enjoy living at Preserve Crossing. All of the staff in the office is great, maintenance is extremely fast at fixing everything and my apartment is beautiful I really enjoy that my energy bills all come together on one bill My electric and water are super affordable

LC Response:
Thank you Jessica! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy residing with us at Preserve Crossing!

Amazing experience

Submitted by Amit - 5th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have been living here for last 2 years now and overall it's been a good experience.

LC Response:
Thank you Amit! We strive for great experiences here at Preserve Crossing!

Amazing energetic place for youngsters

Submitted by Ramya - 5th April 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have been living in the LC Preserve crossing community for close to a year now and I am absolutely happy with my experience. Safe for single women. There is a bar inside and 2-3 beach volley ball courts and there is always something or the other happening resident nights, volley ball league, etc., . Summer time is my favorite. They play loud music by the pool. Perfect excuse to not sit and Netflix as soon as you get back from work. I do have a couple of issues. During winter, the snow on the road is not cleared immediately. You can sometimes hear your neighbors which is not such a big deal for me because I have had decent neighbors considerate of their surroundings. Though the rent is not on the expensive side, AEP is NOT the electricity provider. So it costs me around 200 for electricity, water and trash pick up for a single bedroom apartment. Other than this, I recommend LC preserve crossing for a nice and lively neighborhood

LC Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review Ramya! We really appreciate all of the feedback! Please let us know if there is anything in the future that we can do for you!

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE