LC Gahanna Reviews

The good life

Submitted by Zachary - 20th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

It's a great community with everything you need at your fingertips. The staff is caring and your neighbors are people with similar goals and aspirations, this is a friendly and safe top notch community.

LC Response:
Thank you Zachary for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It is nice to hear how much you are enjoying our community! If you ever need anything please feel free to let us know.

Love the location, Great Management and stuff

Submitted by Kosta - 16th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

I have been in Gahanna Location for 2 and half years and already signed my 3rd lease. So far it has been great experience and location is great, i never lived on location like this that has everything around like this one. Maintenance is done in no time, i literally write maintenance ticket at 08 PM and next day you have someone in the morning working on it. Management and stuff are always friendly and always will come up with solution. Their manager Nicole is really really great, she was always there to help each time and to make sure everything is good. Thank you LC and keep up with the great job you are doing so far.

LC Response:
Thank you so much Kosta! We are so glad that you have chosen Preserve Crossing as home and thank you for the review and support as a resident. We look forward to this new year with you!

Great Townhouse

Submitted by Julie - 7th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

My fiance and I have lived at LC Preserve Crossing for nearly a year now and have really enjoyed it. The 2 bed, 2 bath townhome has been perfect for us. The kitchen is nice and spacious, it has a den perfect for our office, and an attached garage which has been great. On a rare occasion we can hear our neighbors but overall things have been very peaceful and enjoyable.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review Julie! Aren't the townhomes great?! We are so glad that you are happy with the layout and it has worked well for you and your fiance. Should you have any concerns with your neighbors, please don't hesitate to reach out to the leasing office. Thank you!

I'm never leaving

Submitted by Erin - 7th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Living at preserve crossing has been a stress free experience with friendly staff and excellent amenities. The price is good and the area is quiet. Dog friendly too, which was a major reason I chose to make this my home.

LC Response:
Thank you for the great review Erin! We strive for excellent experiences for our residents and are so glad to hear that this is the case for you!

This is a great community to live in.

Submitted by John - 5th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

This is a community with all of the amenities both in summer and winter. The staff is courteous and friendly, and the residents look after each other.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review John! We appreciate the kind words and are so glad to hear you love Preserve Crossing!

Great place too expensive.

Submitted by Matt - 4th February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Great place too expensive.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review! Please let us know if you would like to connect to speak more about your concerns. I would be glad to meet with you or speak with you. Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854

This community is wonderful, pretty and brilliant

Submitted by Astrid - 3rd February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

i loved it, all works very good, the staff is friendly, all areas are safe and clean.

LC Response:
Hi Astrid! Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you love it here at Preserve Crossing!

Quality property

Submitted by Kevin - 3rd February 2017 | Recommended: Yes

If anyone were interested in living at LC Preserve Crossing, they would be moving into a quality property. The layout is nice and you generally cannot hear your neighbors. It is fairly pet friendly, although there are times where other neighbors will not pick up after their pets. The staff is very professional and helpful

LC Response:
Hi Kevin! Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!

great place to live

Submitted by Gladys - 28th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

Overall a great place to live only downside are that some dog owners are too lazy to pick up after their dogs

LC Response:
Thank you for the review! We definitely want to keep our community at it's best! We will send out a reminder to our pet owners. Please feel free to contact the leasing office if you have a specific area in need of better monitoring. Thank you!

A Little Too Pet Friendly...

Submitted by Julia - 20th January 2017 | Recommended: Yes

LCPC is a great place to live, townhomes are beautiful and the neighborhood is nice and quiet. Literally my only complaint is the amount of dog poop I have to step around when walking my own dog. There is a disposal station near our townhome, but we seem to be the only neighbors using it I have started taking a flashlight with me when I walk my dog at night, to avoid surprise piles.

LC Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is very helpful to us to get better in these areas! I have forwarded your concerns to our maintenance supervisor and to our grounds team. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you continue to feel this is an area of concern. I would be glad to speak with you. I am so glad to hear that you love to live at Preserve Crossing! Thank you for choosing us! Nicole Criger Sr. Property Manager 614-933-9854 ncriger@lifestylecommunities.com

Filter


Customer Ratings

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE